The new Mercedes-AMG GLC 43 4MATIC Coupe

Unique combination of agility, elegance and everyday practicality

For added agility, more neutral cornering behaviour and higher traction even when driving at speed, the developers in Affalterbach have designed a dedicated sports suspension on the basis of the AIR BODY CONTROL full-support multi-chamber air suspension system, suitable for occasional excursions into unpaved terrain.

The AMG Performance 4MATIC all-wheel drive combines optimum traction, hallmark AMG vehicle dynamics and maximum driving pleasure. The system features a rear-biased torque distribution of 31 percent to the front axle and 69 percent to the rear axle. This arrangement ensures greater vehicle dynamics as well as improved traction.

The front view reveals its independent character, with the diamond radiator grille with chrome pins and a louvre in high-gloss black with insert in high-gloss chrome and AMG lettering in high-gloss chrome. The dynamic newcomer also impresses with a capacity of 491 to 1400 litres, which leads the market segment for luggage compartment. Split-folding rear seat backrests, which fold down in the ratio 40:20:40, enable a variety of configurations.

    Vehicle may not be exactly as shown.

Le nouveau Coupé Mercedes-AMG GLC 43 4MATIC

Une combinaison unique d’agilité, d’élégance et de commodité au quotidien



Pour offrir une agilité accrue, un comportement plus neutre dans les virages et une traction plus élevée même à haute vitesse, les ingénieurs d’Affalterbach ont mis au point une suspension sport spécifique à ce modèle, basée sur la suspension pneumatique multichambre intégrale AIR BODY CONTROL et convenant aux excursions hors route occasionnelles.

La traction intégrale 4MATIC Performance AMG allie adhérence optimale, dynamique de conduite propre à AMG et plaisir de conduire maximal. Elle est caractérisée par une répartition du couple à prédominance arrière, selon un rapport de 31 %/69 % entre les essieux avant et arrière. Cela garantit une meilleure dynamique de conduite et une traction accrue.

L’avant du véhicule exprime son caractère indépendant, avec la calandre diamant à clous chromés et à lamelle noire ultra-brillante ornée d’une garniture en chrome ultra-brillant et du monogramme AMG en chrome ultra-brillant. Ce nouveau modèle dynamique impressionne aussi par son volume de chargement allant de 491 à 1 400 litres – le plus généreux du segment. De plus, les dossiers des sièges arrière rabattables séparément se replient selon le rapport 40/20/40, ce qui autorise une variété de configurations.

    Certains véhicules peuvent être montrés avec de l'équipement en option ou de l'équipment non disponible au Canada.