Skip Navigation

Mercedes-Benz

Service and Parts

At Mercedes-Benz, our task is to deliver “The Best or Nothing”: the highest quality service in the industry. Now you can drive with confidence knowing that your scheduled maintenance is taken care of right from the start, as is your budget.

Explore Prepaid Maintenance
Tire

For where the rubber meets the road.

Mercedes-Benz ApprovedTires have been developed to suit the performance, safety and reliability requirements set by our engineers. Specific to your vehicle, they have passed stringent testing for traction, noise and tread wear, ensuring that your Mercedes-Benz performs just as intended.

Visit the ApprovedTire and Wheel Centre
Mercedes Benz Master Technicians

Master Technicians

Mercedes-Benz Master Technicians undergo rigorous training in order to fine-tune the most technologically advanced vehicles in the world. Discover their passion, expertise and pride in this video.

Genuine Parts

Mercedes-Benz GenuineParts

Owning a Mercedes-Benz means never having to settle for anything less than the best. You can rest assured knowing that the quality and craftsmanship we put into making your vehicle are the same as what we put into our GenuineParts.

Learn More
Back to top

Sauter la navigation

Photo of a Mercedes Benz

Service et Pièces

Chez Mercedes-Benz, nous avons pour mission de vous offrir « Le meilleur, sinon rien » : le service de la plus haute qualité de l’industrie. Maintenant, vous pouvez rouler avec assurance en sachant que l’entretien périodique de votre véhicule est une affaire réglée dès le départ, tout comme votre budget.

Découvrir l’Entretien prépayé
Roues et pneus

Pour un contact optimal avec la route.

Les pneus approuvés par Mercedes-Benz ont été conçus de façon à répondre aux exigences de nos ingénieurs en matière de performances, de sécurité et de fiabilité. Spécifiques à votre véhicule, ils ont été soumis à des essais rigoureux portant sur la traction, le bruit et l’usure de la bande de roulement afin de garantir que votre Mercedes-Benz offre les performances voulues.

Visiter le Centre de jantes et de pneus approuvés
Maîtres techniciens

Maîtres techniciens

Les maîtres techniciens de Mercedes-Benz suivent une formation rigoureuse afin d’être en mesure de peaufiner les réglages des véhicules les plus avancés au monde sur le plan technologique. Découvrez leur passion, leur expertise et leur fierté dans cette vidéo.

Genuine Parts

Pièces d’origine Mercedes-Benz

Posséder une Mercedes-Benz, c’est ne jamais avoir à se contenter de moins que le meilleur. Vous pouvez avoir l’esprit tranquille en sachant que la qualité et le savoir-faire qui caractérisent votre véhicule sont les mêmes que ceux qui caractérisent nos pièces d’origine.

En savoir plus
Retour au haut de la page