C-Class Wagon

The redesigned 2019

C-Class Wagon

Sporty, luxurious, and loaded with innovation.

See models
C-Wagon Design

DESIGN

How many technological breakthroughs can you fit into a C-Class? With the more advanced, more powerful 2019 C 300 Wagon, plenty. From its new LED headlamps to its generous cargo hold, you'll find new refinements, and new reasons it's a wagon like no other.


C-Wagon Design

Room to live your life, show off your style.

The acclaimed C-Class cabin grows more functional and more beautiful. Advanced innovations harmonize with five options in hand-finished wood trim. A new 12.3-inch digital instrument cluster and 10.25-inch centre screen are available.

C-Wagon Design
C-Wagon Design

Hands on the wheel, thumbs on the world.

Two smartphone-like pads lets you scroll, swipe and select numerous features and settings with your thumbs on the steering wheel. Shift paddles, cruise and more put control in your hands. The AMG Interior Package includes a sporty flat-bottom wheel.

C-Wagon Design

Turn night into day, turn heads anytime.

Standard new multi-element LED headlamps offer brighter, more natural illumination by night, eye-catching design by day. The available Active MULTIBEAM LED Lighting System has a look all its own, and adapts for curves and vehicles ahead.

C-Wagon Design Night Package
C-Wagon Design Sport Package

Boldness is in the eye of the beholder.

Turn the C 300 into a muscle wagon with the Sport Package: AMG bodywork, 18- or 19-inch AMG wheels, a diamond-block grille, plus special brakes and suspension. Add the Night Package to dress it all in gloss black elements.

C-Wagon Design

Always be prepared to be spontaneous.

The rear seat offers comfort for three, or folds down in a 40/20/40-split, for up to 1,480 litres of vacation plans or spontaneous shopping. The wide tailgate is available with foot-activated power opening and closing.

C-Wagon Performance

PERFORMANCE

The C-Class Wagon doesn't merely look eager yet elegant. With more power, nine speeds, and the year-round grip of standard 4MATIC all-wheel drive, it has the agility, strength and confidence to match its sleek, sporty and sophisticated style.


C-Wagon Performance

More power to move you.

A twin-scroll turbo, Direct Injection and CAMTRONIC valve adjustment team up for 255 hp in the new C 300 engine. Even with a spirited 273 lb-ft of torque from just 1,800 rpm, it virtually sips fuel in town and on the highway. [1]

C-Wagon Performance

Nine speeds to serve you.

Quick, smooth and smart, the 9G-TRONIC transmission helps keep the turbo engine's power on point. Shift paddles let you take charge of its nine speeds, while three overdrive ratios offer relaxed highway cruising.

C-Wagon Performance

Poise that began with a patent.

Mercedes-Benz engineers invented the multilink suspension to optimize both precision and versatility. Agility Control in the C 300 Wagon firms up to handle curves, stays smooth when handling cargo. The Sport Package gives it an even sharper edge.

C-Wagon Performance

A mode for every driving mood.

DYNAMIC SELECT dials in the car's performance character with the tap of a console button. Five modes vary shift points, throttle response, steering feel and more, from easygoing ECO to sharp Sport+. Or create your own Individual mode.

C-Wagon Innovation

INNOVATION

The C-Class enters a new generation of innovation, with a more advanced suite of driver assists, user-friendly new technologies, and more thoughtful luxuries. You can even change up the cabin's style with 64 colours of LED ambient lighting.


C-Wagon Innovation

Clearer directions, easy connections.

Available Apple CarPlay™ and Android Auto let you enjoy more from your own smartphone. Another navigation option is COMAND, which brings you voice control not only for navigation and audio, but also many cabin features. [2] [3]

C-Wagon Innovation

Virtual eyes, for easier drives.

Available new driver assists help de-stress driving, changing lanes with a tap of your finger, and knowing to slow for a tollboth or exit. A network of sensors keeps a constant lookout for danger ahead, even if it's coming from behind. [4]

C-Wagon Innovation

Arrive recharged, without plugging in.

No cable required with the available wireless charging. A station in the console lets you refuel your compatible phone's battery as you drive. NFC pairing connects your phone more easily, and links it every time you enter the car. [5]

C-Wagon Innovation

Helpful connections, to set you free.

From the everyday to the unexpected, new Mercedes me connect helps ease your way. You can control vehicle features from your smartphone (including Remote Start), set up a service appointment, and more. You can also add In-car Wi-Fi for a low monthly rate. [6]

Models

Model Lineup

  • C300S4 Image
  • C 300 4MATIC Wagon
  • $47,400* MSRP
  • Engine 2.0L inline-4 turbo
  • C300S4 Image
  • Acceleration
    0-100 km
    6.0 sec
  • Power
    @ 5,800 rpm
    255 hp
  • Torque
    @ 1,800-4,000 rpm
    273 lb-ft

Dimensions

C300S4 Side Image
C300S4 Front/back Image

Key Features

  • Passenger capacity
    5
  • Automatic Transmission
    9G-TRONIC 9-speed
  • City fuel economy
    TBD L/100 km
  • Highway fuel economy
    TBD L/100 km
Back to top

Familiale de Classe C

Familiale de Classe C

Remplie d’innovations. Prête pour votre imagination.

Voir les modèles

C-Wagon Design

DESIGN

Combien de percées technologiques peut-on mettre à bord d’une Classe C ? Avec la puissante et sportive familiale C 300 2020, beaucoup de choses. De ses phares à DEL à son généreux espace utilitaire, vous découvrirez de nombreux raffinements. Car ce n’est pas une familiale pas comme les autres.


C-Wagon Design

Plein d’espace, avec du style à revendre.

L’habitacle tant acclamé de la Classe C est aussi fonctionnel qu’élégant. Avec de nombreuses innovations en harmonie avec les cinq options de boiseries finies main. Un tableau de bord est offert avec l’instrumentation digitale de 12,3 pouces et un écran au centre de 10,25 pouces aussi livrable.

C-Wagon Design
C-Wagon Design

Les mains sur le volant. Le monde à portée de vos pouces.

Grâce à deux pavés situés sur le volant, semblables à ceux des téléphones intelligents, vous pouvez faire défiler, glisser et sélectionner de nombreux réglages et fonctions au moyen de vos pouces. Les palettes de changement de vitesse, le régulateur de vitesse et d’autres éléments mettent le contrôle entre vos mains. L’Ensemble Intérieur AMG comprend un volant sport à partie inférieure plate.

C-Wagon Design

Transformez la nuit en jour et attirez les regards en tout temps.

De série, les phares à DEL multiéléments offrent un éclairage plus lumineux et plus naturel la nuit et se démarquent par un design accrocheur le jour. Le système d’éclairage actif à DEL multifaisceaux livrable en option a une apparence unique et s’adapte aux courbes et aux véhicules qui vous précèdent.

C-Wagon Design
C-Wagon Design

L’audace de séduire.

Transformez la C 300 en une familiale musclée en la dotant de l’Ensemble Sport, qui comprend une carrosserie AMG, des jantes AMG de 18 pouces ou de 19 pouces, une calandre à blocs-diamants, ainsi qu’une suspension et des freins spéciaux. Ajoutez l’Ensemble Nuit pour habiller le tout d’éléments noirs brillants.

C-Wagon Design

Soyez toujours prêt à être spontané.

La banquette arrière peut accueillir trois personnes en tout confort ou se rabattre selon le rapport 40/20/40 afin d’offrir jusqu’à 1 480 litres d’espace utilitaire pour vos projets de vacances ou vos achats spontanés. Le large hayon est livrable avec un dispositif d’ouverture et de fermeture électrique activé par un mouvement du pied.

C-Wagon Performance

PERFORMANCES

La Familiale de Classe C n’a pas seulement l’air dynamique et élégante. Avec la puissance turbo, neuf vitesses et la traction toute l’année sont de série grâce à la l’entraînement 4 MATIC en permanence. Agilité, robustesse et confiance vont de pair avec l’allure sportive et sophistiquée du véhicule


C-Wagon Performance

Plus de puissance pour vous transporter.

Pour le nouveau moteur de la C 300, un turbocompresseur à deux volutes, l’injection directe et le réglage des soupapes CAMTRONIC font équipe pour générer une puissance de 255 ch. Bien qu’il génère un couple énergique de 273 lb-pi à partir de seulement 1 800 tr/min, ce moteur ne fait littéralement que siroter du carburant en ville et sur l’autoroute. [1]

C-Wagon Performance

Neuf rapports à votre service.

Rapide, souple et intelligente, la transmission 9G-TRONIC aide à maintenir la puissance du moteur turbo à votre disposition. Les palettes de changement de vitesse vous permettent de prendre le contrôle de ses neuf rapports, tandis que trois vitesses surmultipliées garantissent une conduite détendue sur l’autoroute.

C-Wagon Performance

Un brevet comme point de départ.

Les ingénieurs Mercedes-Benz ont inventé la suspension multibras pour optimiser à la fois la précision et la polyvalence. La suspension Agility Control de la Familiale C 300 se raffermit dans les virages et reste souple quand vous transportez un chargement. L’Ensemble Sport rend les réglages de la suspension encore plus dynamiques.

C-Wagon Performance

Un mode pour chaque humeur de conduite.

DYNAMIC SELECT modifie les caractéristiques de performance de la voiture sur simple commande d’un bouton situé sur la console. Cinq modes – allant du programme ECO décontracté au mode Sport+ dynamique – font varier les points de changement de vitesse, la réponse de l’accélérateur, le ressenti de la direction et plus encore. Vous pouvez même créer votre propre mode individuel.

C-Wagon Innovation

INNOVATION

La Classe C vous apporte des innovations de prochaine génération, avec de nombreuses aides au conducteur, des technologies d’utilisation facile, et des petits luxes très bien pensés. Vous pouvez même changer l’intérieur de l’habitacle grâce à l’éclairage à DEL d’ambiance de 64 couleurs.


C-Wagon Innovation

Des indications plus claires. Des connexions faciles.

Les interfaces Apple CarPlayMC et Android Auto offertes en option vous permettent de profiter de plus de fonctionnalités à partir de votre propre téléphone intelligent. Une autre option de navigation est le système COMAND, livré avec la commande vocale qui vous permet de contrôler non seulement la navigation et les fonctions audio, mais aussi de nombreuses caractéristiques de l’habitacle. [2] [3]

C-Wagon Innovation

Des dispositifs haute technologie qui vous facilitent la vie.

Les systèmes d’aide à la conduite livrables aident à réduire le stress au volant, en vous permettant de changer de voie d’un simple tapotement du doigt et en sachant ralentir pour un péage ou une sortie. Un réseau de capteurs assure une surveillance permanente pour détecter tout danger, même s’il vient de derrière. [4]

C-Wagon Innovation

Rechargez vos batteries sans aucun branchement.

Aucun câble n’est requis avec la recharge sans fil livrable. Une station dans la console vous permet de recharger la batterie de votre téléphone compatible pendant que vous conduisez. Le jumelage par CCP connecte votre téléphone plus facilement et le relie au véhicule chaque fois que vous montez à bord. [4]

C-Wagon Innovation

Des connexions utiles destinées à vous libérer.

Du quotidien à l’inattendu, les nouveaux services Mercedes me Connect vous facilitent la vie. Vous pouvez contrôler des caractéristiques de votre véhicule à partir de votre téléphone intelligent (y compris le démarrage à distance), prendre un rendez-vous d’entretien et plus encore. Vous pouvez également ajouter le Wi-Fi embarqué moyennant un tarif mensuel bas. [5]

Modèles

Gamme de modèles

  • C300S4 Image
  • Familiale C 300 4MATIC
  • 47 700 $ * PDSF
  • Moteur 4 cyl. en ligne turbo de 2,0 L

Dimensions

C300S4 Side Image
C300S4 Front/back Image

Caractéristiques clés

  • Nombre de places
    5
  • Transmission Automatique
    À 9 rapports 9G-TRONIC
  • Consommation de carburant en ville
    TBD L/100 km
  • Consommation de carburant sur l’autoroute
    TBD L/100 km
Retour au haut de la page