Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon

AMG C-Class Wagon

Practical magic.

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon

AMG C 43 4MATIC WAGON

What happens when you package the motorsports pedigree of an AMG C-Class with room to bring home the whole trophy case? Born from a legacy of German Touring Car Championships, the AMG C 43 4MATIC Wagon offers gripping performance in every sense.


Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon

A race that knows no finish line.

In an old mill in 1967, two automotive engineers with a passion for motorsports began turning Mercedes-Benz sedans into winning racecars. Today, as the performance division of Mercedes-Benz, AMG continues to create victory on the track and desire on the streets of the world. Every Mercedes-AMG vehicle is the product of craftsmen, designers and engineers who live to test limits, and for a singular goal: Driving Performance.

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Performance

Born to perform, developed to outperform

A Mercedes-AMG engine only starts with the state of the art. From there, everything from fuel pressure to exhaust routing is developed to quicken, heighten and intensify its response, and yours. Developed for AMG's racecars, patented NANOSLIDE cylinder walls cut friction, raising endurance and power.


Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Performance

Five doors and a pair of turbos

A deep infusion of AMG racing know-how pumps up the AMG C 43's biturbo V6 muscle to 385 hp. Higher turbo boost, lower friction, and numerous internal fortifications deliver eager response, starting with a sprint from 0 to 100 km/h in just 4.8 seconds. [1]

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Performance
Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Performance

Nine speeds and a pair of paddles

The quick-thinking 9-speed AMG SPEEDSHIFT TCT transmission keeps the C 43's torque on tap. Shift paddles keep control fingertip-close. And in addition to multiple modes, you can directly downshift multiple gears with just the double-click of a shift paddle.

2020 C-Wagon Performance

Every wheel gets in on the action

AMG Performance 4MATIC was developed to turn grip in to go without sacrificing the agility that AMG drivers cherish. With light weight and a 69% rear-axle torque bias, a C 43 delivers more assertive launches, crisper cornering, added confidence in the wet or winter, and admirable efficiency year-round. [2]

2020 C-Wagon Performance

Multiple modes suit your driving moods

AMG DYNAMIC SELECT lets you alter the shifting behaviour, throttle and steering feel, suspension damping and more by tapping a paddle on the console. Drive modes range from Comfort to Slippery to Sport+, plus an Individual mode you can configure for yourself. [3]

2020 C-Wagon Performance

Adaptive damping helps unwind the curves

Adaptive, multimode AMG RIDE CONTROL suspension features 3-stage electronically controlled shock absorbers. In milliseconds it can respond to changing roads or the modes of AMG DYNAMIC SELECT. And it can take hard corners and rough roads with easygoing grace.

2020 C-Wagon Performance

Hardcore hardware reins in speed

AMG brakes are engineered to raise your confidence as they reduce your speed. Perforated discs and multipiston front calipers, a sizable 360 mm in diameter, help disperse the heat of braking with cool composure. [4]

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design

In charge of change

Every element of the C 43 cockpit is designed to feel good and work well. A wide range of finishes and seat options is only the start of making it personal. You can keep choosing from 64 colours of ambient lighting, and the reconfigurable displays of an available 12.3-inch digital instrument panel.


Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design

Musclewagon

Every curve of the C 43 Wagon's body reveals toned muscle, a preview of what you'll feel in every curve of the road. The AMG twin-crossbar grille is underscored by an aggressively sculpted front apron. New LED lighting is standard front and rear.

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design

Rewarding conduct

The AMG Performance steering wheel features intuitive Touch Control Buttons and a choice of hand-stitched Nappa leather trim, or Nappa leather with accents of grippy DINAMICA microsuede as part of the AMG Driver's Package.

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design
Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design

Revealing contrast

Aggressive style conveys the serious performance of the C 43 Wagon. The AMG Night Package lets you go even bolder, blackening the front apron splitter and louvre inserts, the side mirrors, window trim and roof rails, plus the four round tailpipes.

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design
Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design
Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design
Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design
Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design

Rolling confidence

Substantially sized and staggered in width, the C 43's AMG wheels take a confident stance on performance. Stylish 18-inch alloys are standard, with four 19-inch options in a range of colour schemes. [5] [6]

Models

Model Lineup

  • C43S4 Image
  • AMG C 43 4MATIC Wagon
  • $60,500 * MSRP
  • Engine AMG-enhanced 3.0L V6 biturbo
  • C43S4 Image
  • Acceleration
    0-100 km/h
    4.8 sec
  • Power
    @ 6,100 rpm
    385 hp
  • Torque
    @ 2,500-5,000 rpm
    384 lb-ft

Dimensions

C43S4 Side Image
C43S4 Front/back Image

Key Features

Back to top

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon

2019

Familiale de Classe C AMG

Prête à l’action.

Voir les modèles
Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon

FAMILIALE C 43 AMG 4MATIC.

Que se passe-t-il lorsque vous réunissez les origines sportives d’une Classe C AMG avec suffisamment d’espace pour rapporter tout un coffre de trophées à la maison ? Née de l’héritage des Championnats allemands de voitures de tourisme, la nouvelle familiale C 43 4MATIC AMG offre des performances saisissantes.


Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon

Une course sans ligne d’arrivée.

En 1967, dans un vieux moulin, deux ingénieurs automobiles passionnés de sport automobile ont commencé à transformer des berlines Mercedes-Benz en voitures de course gagnantes. Aujourd’hui, en tant que division haute performance de Mercedes-Benz, AMG continue à cumuler les victoires sur les circuits de course et à susciter le désir sur les routes du monde entier. Chaque véhicule Mercedes-AMG est le fruit du savoir-faire d’artisans, de designers et d’ingénieurs qui vivent pour repousser les limites et qui partagent le même objectif : l’optimisation des performances.

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Performance

Né pour exceller. Conçu pour se dépasser.

Seuls des composants de pointe entrent dans la fabrication d’un moteur Mercedes-AMG. À partir de là, absolument tout, de la pression du carburant au guidage des gaz d’échappement, est mis au point de façon à accélérer et à intensifier ses réponses… et vos battements de cœur. Conçues pour les voitures de course d’AMG, les parois de cylindres NANOSLIDE brevetées réduisent le frottement, augmentant ainsi l’endurance et la puissance.


Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Performance

Cinq portes et une paire de turbos.

 Le savoir-faire d’AMG en matière de course automobile a permis de porter à 385 ch la puissance du V6 biturbo de la C 43 AMG. Un turbocompresseur plus puissant, moins de frottement et de nombreux renforcements internes offrent une réponse enthousiaste, commençant par un sprint de 0 à 100 km/h en 4,8 secondes seulement. [1]

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Performance
Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Performance

Neuf vitesses et une paire de palettes.

La transmission TCT SPEEDSHIFT AMG à 9 rapports à réponse rapide maintient le couple de la C 43 à un niveau optimal. Les palettes de changement de vitesse maintiennent le contrôle au bout des doigts. Et en plus des modes multiples, vous pouvez directement rétrograder plusieurs rapports en double-cliquant simplement sur une palette de changement de vitesse.

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Performance

La traction n'est pas la seule attraction.

Chaque roue passe à l'action Le système 4MATIC Performance AMG a été conçu pour offrir une adhérence maximale sans sacrifier l’agilité que les conducteurs AMG apprécient. Avec un poids léger et un couple de 69 % à l’essieu arrière, la C 43 offre des démarrages plus agressifs, des virages plus serrés, une confiance accrue sur route mouillée ou en hiver et une efficacité remarquable toute l’année. [2]


Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Performance

Plusieurs modes pour vos nombreuses humeurs de conduite.

La fonction DYNAMIC SELECT AMG vous permet de modifier le comportement des changements de vitesse, la sensation de l’accélérateur et de la direction, l’amortissement de la suspension et plus encore en tapant sur une palette de console. Les modes de conduite vont de Confort à Dérapage ou Sport+, plus un mode Individuel que vous pouvez configurer vous-même. [3]

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Performance

L'amortissement adaptatif aide à déjouer les courbes.

La suspension multimode adaptative RIDE CONTROL AMG est équipée d’amortisseurs à 3 niveaux à commande électronique. En quelques millisecondes, elle peut réagir aux changements de routes ou aux modes de fonctionnement du système DYNAMIC SELECT AMG. Et elle peut prendre des virages serrés et des routes accidentées avec une grâce décontractée.

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Performance

Une quincaillerie musclée harnache la vitesse.

Les freins AMG sont conçus pour accroître votre confiance tout en réduisant votre vitesse. Les disques perforés et les étriers avant à plusieurs pistons, d’un diamètre de 360 mm, aident à disperser la chaleur du freinage avec un sang-froid rassurant. [4]

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design

En charge du changement.

Chaque élément de l’habitacle de la C 43 est conçu pour bien travailler et se sentir bien. Un large éventail de finitions et d’options d’assise n’est que le début de la personnalisation de la voiture. Vous pouvez continuer à choisir parmi 64 couleurs d’éclairage ambiant et les écrans reconfigurables d’un tableau de bord numérique de 12,3 po en option. 


Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design

Une familiale musclée.

Chaque courbe de la familiale C 43 dévoile un muscle ferme, un aperçu de ce que vous ressentirez dans chaque courbe de la route. La calandre AMG à deux barres transversales est soulignée par un tablier avant aux formes agressives. Nouvel éclairage DEL de série à l’avant et à l’arrière.

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design

Un comportement gratifiant.

Le volant Performance AMG est doté de boutons de commande tactiles intuitifs et d’un choix de garnitures en cuir Nappa cousu main ou en cuir Nappa avec des accents en microsuède DINAMICA adhérents inclus dans l’ensemble Conducteur AMG. [1]

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design
Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design

Un contraste révélateur.

Les détails noirs lustrés traduisent le sérieux des performances de la familiale C 43. L’ensemble Nuit AMG vous permet d’aller encore plus loin en teintant de noir le séparateur de tablier avant et les insertions de lamelles, les barres de toit et les quatre tuyaux d’échappement ronds.

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design
Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design
Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design
Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design
Mercedes-AMG C-Class Wagon Design

Une confiance renouvelée.

Les jantes AMG de la C 43, aux dimensions importantes et décalées en largeur, offrent des performances optimales. Les alliages élégants de 18 pouces sont de série, avec quatre options de 19 pouces dans une gamme de combinaisons de couleurs. [5] [6]

Modèles

Gamme de modèles

  • C43S4 Image
  • Familiale AMG C 43 4MATIC
  • 59 900 $* PDSF
  • Moteur V6 biturbo de 3,0 L perfectionné par AMG
  • C43S4 Image
  • Accélération
    0-100 km/h
    4,8 s
  • Puissance
    à 6 100 tr/min
    385 ch
  • Couple
    de 2 500 à 5 000 tr/min
    384 lb-pi

Dimensions

C43S4 Side Image
C43S4 Front/back Image

Caractéristiques clés

Retour au haut de la page