EQC

The all-new, all-electric EQC SUV

Electric now has a Mercedes.

2020 EQC

PERFORMANCE

Electric now has a Mercedes. Premiering the new EQ Line, the EQC 400 4MATIC is the first vehicle to combine 100% electric power, torque and smoothness with all the comfort, confidence, and composure of an all-wheel-drive Mercedes-Benz SUV.


2020 EQC Class page

402 horsepower. 561 lb-ft of torque.

An 80-kWh lithium-ion battery teams up with dual electric motors that can generate 402 hp with zero tailpipe emissions. A torrent of torque is intelligently distributed to all four wheels. The low-mounted battery and all-wheel drive work in tandem to provide sporty, responsive handling.

Seamless charging across Canada. With your Mercedes me Charge card.

Included with your EQC 400, Mercedes me Charge gives three years of access to public charging across Canada with no subscription fee. It also integrates with the Mercedes me smartphone app and EQ-optimized MB Navigation, to ease finding charging stations along your route. [1]

2020 EQC Class page

Built-in charger. 40 minutes to 80%.

An onboard charger makes the most from available external power, up to 240 volts. Plug it in to a DC fast charging station while you're shopping or dining out, and you can refuel the battery from 10% to 80% in just 40 minutes. [1]

2020 EQC Class page

Five athletic ways to flex its muscle.

A highlight on every Mercedes-Benz, DYNAMIC SELECT lets you tailor the acceleration and handling response of the EQC with the tap of a console button. Along with Comfort and Sport modes, Max Range and ECO Assist programs help raise your energy-efficiency. You can also set up your own Individual mode.

Five intelligent ways to recuperate.

The EQC lets you vary how its regenerative braking system harnesses the energy of deceleration to help recharge the battery as you drive. Five modes include the intelligent driver support of ECO Assist, plus braking intensities from coasting to one-pedal driving.

2020 EQC Class page

A 5.1-second rush. In a serene hush.

Generating 561 lb-ft of torque from 0 rpm, the dual motors can thrust the EQC 400 from 0 to 100 km/h in just 5.1 seconds. They're subframe-isolated for even smoother performance, and further quieted by dual-pane front windows. [2]

2020 EQC Class page

Torque to every wheel. Traction for every season.

Fully variable 4MATIC all-wheel drive precisely adapts the torque at each axle to suit the surface, from city to country to changing seasons. In normal conditions, the front motor is optimized for efficient response, while the rear motor elevates sporty feel. [3]

2020 EQC

INNOVATION

Electric now has intelligence. With its natural voice understanding, touchscreen and touch controls, and cleverly EV-optimized features, the EQC is easy to learn and easy to enjoy. Mercedes-Benz has a way of making industry firsts feel like second nature.


Touch, and it responds. Talk, and it listens. And learns.

Dual 10.25-inch displays include a touchscreen with a special EQ menu. Touchpads on the steering wheel and console bring control to your fingertips. And just say "Hey, Mercedes" and your EQC's intelligent voice assistant can adjust the climate, find a coffee shop, and many other things, anytime you ask.

2020 EQC Class page

Let it show you the way.

Concerned about recharging on a long trip? No need to be. A dedicated online route planner lets you locate charge points along the way, optimize your route, and even upload it to your car's MB Navigation system. [4]

2020 EQC Class page

It'll get your cabin ready for you.

Ever wish you could phone ahead to have your car pre-warmed or cooled off? The EQC's smartphone app can activate the climate control and other comfort features remotely in advance. Pre-conditioning the cabin while it's charging can also extend your driving range. [5]

2020 EQC Class page
It can take you to the next generation. And the next lane.

It can take you to the next generation. And the next lane.

Available industry-advancing driving assists let you change lanes with a tap of a turn signal. Adaptive cruise can help in stop-and-go traffic, or slow down for an offramp. Sensors can prepare the cabin and "cover your ears" before a crash. [6]

2020 EQC

DESIGN

Electric now has elegance. The athletic, aerodynamic and artistic EQC leads with the illuminated Star in its "black panel" grille, and leaves a lasting impression with full-width LED taillamps. Inside, it's crafted in the Mercedes-Benz tradition, with intriguing details all its own.


2020 EQC Class page
2020 EQC Class page
2020 EQC Class page
2020 EQC Class page

Displays of showmanship. Details of craftsmanship.

Sleek, vivid dual 10.25-inch displays include reconfigurable digital instruments and a central touchscreen. Distinctively designed vent fins and door trim are finished in rose gold or space grey aluminum. Supple ARTICO, DINAMICA, leather or designo Nappa leather upholstery is fitted by hand.

See travel in new light. Any time you see fit.

The extensive network of LED ambient lighting offers an impressive array of options. Choose from 64 colours to suit your mood or set a new one, including several static and dynamic multi-hue motifs. Front door sills are inlaid with blue-backlit EQC logos.

2020 EQC Class page
2020 EQC Class page
class

Unexpected luxury. Just what you expect.

The EQC is filled with familiar Mercedes-Benz luxuries, from standard heated power front seats with memory, to available Burmester® surround sound. The power tailgate opens to reveal a richly finished luggage area and up to 1,460 litres of cargo space with the 40/20/40-split rear seats folded. [7]

Models

Model Lineup

  • eqc400e4 Image
  • EQC 400 4MATIC
  • Price Coming Soon
  • Engine Dual three-phase asynchronous motor

Dimensions

eqc400e4 Side Image
eqc400e4 Front/back Image

Key Features

  • Passenger capacity
    5
  • Cargo capacity
    1,460 L
  • Engine
    Dual three-phase asynchronous motor
Back to top

EQC

Le VUS EQC : tout nouveau, tout électrique

L’électricité roule maintenant en Mercedes.

2020 EQC

PERFORMANCES

L’électricité roule maintenant en Mercedes. Inaugurant la nouvelle ligne EQ, l’EQC 400 4MATIC est le premier véhicule à combiner une puissance, un couple et une douceur 100 % électriques avec tout le confort, la confiance et la sérénité d’un VUS Mercedes-Benz à quatre roues motrices.


2020 EQC Class page

402 ch. 561 lb-pi de couple.

Une batterie lithium-ion de 80 kWh fait équipe avec deux moteurs électriques qui peuvent générer 402 ch sans émissions d’échappement. Un torrent de couple est distribué de façon intelligente aux quatre roues. La batterie montée en position basse et la traction intégrale fonctionnent en tandem pour offrir une tenue de route sportive et réactive.

Recharge facile partout au Canada. Avec votre carte de recharge Mercedes me.

Inclus avec votre EQC 400, le service de recharge Mercedes me vous donne accès pendant trois ans à la recharge publique partout au Canada, sans frais d’abonnement. Il s’intègre également à l’application pour téléphone intelligent Mercedes me et à la navigation MB optimisée, afin de faciliter la recherche de stations de recharge le long de votre trajet. [1]

2020 EQC Class page

Chargeur intégré. 80 % en 40 minutes.

Un chargeur intégré tire le meilleur parti de l’alimentation externe disponible, jusqu’à 240 volts. Branchez-le à une station de charge rapide DC pendant que vous faites vos courses ou que vous mangez au restaurant, et vous pouvez réalimenter la batterie de 10 % à 80 % en 40 minutes seulement. [1]

2020 EQC Class page

Cinq façons athlétiques de contracter ses muscles.

DYNAMIC SELECT, un atout majeur de chaque Mercedes-Benz, vous permet de personnaliser l’accélération et la tenue de route de l’EQC d’un simple clic sur un bouton de la console. En plus des modes Confort et Sport, les programmes Max Range et assistant ECO vous aident à améliorer votre efficacité énergétique. Vous pouvez également configurer votre propre mode.

Cinq façons intelligentes de récupérer.

L’EQC vous permet de varier la façon dont son système de freinage à récupération d’énergie exploite l’énergie de décélération pour aider à recharger la batterie pendant que vous roulez. Les cinq modes comprennent le soutien intelligent au conducteur de l’assistant ECO, ainsi que l’intensité du freinage, de la conduite en roue libre à la conduite à une pédale.

2020 EQC Class page

Une envolée de 5,1 secondes. Dans un silence serein.

Générant un couple de 561 lb-pi à partir de 0 tr/min, les deux moteurs peuvent pousser l’EQC 400 de 0 à 100 km/h en seulement 5,1 secondes. Ils sont isolés au niveau du sous-châssis pour des performances encore plus douces, et sont encore plus silencieux grâce au double vitrage des vitres avant. [2]

2020 EQC Class page

Couple à toutes les roues. Traction pour toutes les saisons.

Entièrement variable, la transmission intégrale 4MATIC adapte avec précision le couple de chaque essieu en fonction de la surface, de la ville à la campagne et aux changements de saison. Dans des conditions normales, le moteur avant est optimisé pour une réponse efficace, tandis que le moteur arrière offre une sensation sportive. [3]

2020 EQC

INNOVATION

L’électricité a maintenant de l’intelligence. Grâce à sa compréhension naturelle de la voix, son écran tactile et ses commandes tactiles, ainsi qu’à ses fonctions intelligemment optimisées EV, l’EQC est facile à apprivoiser et rapide à apprécier. Mercedes-Benz a une façon de transformer les nouveautés de l’industrie en une seconde nature.


Touchez, et il répond. Parlez, et il écoute. Et il apprend.

Deux écrans de 10,25 pouces incluent un écran tactile avec un menu EQ spécial. Les pavés tactiles sur le volant et la console vous permettent d’avoir le contrôle au bout des doigts. Il vous suffit de dire « Hé, Mercedes » et l’assistant vocal intelligent de votre EQC peut régler la température, trouver un café et bien d’autres choses, chaque fois que vous le demandez.

2020 EQC Class page

Laissez-le vous montrer la voie.

Vous vous souciez de la recharge lors d’un long voyage ? Ne vous en faites pas. Un planificateur d’itinéraire en ligne dédié vous permet de localiser les points de charge en cours de route, d’optimiser votre itinéraire et même de le télécharger sur le système de navigation MB de votre voiture. [4]

2020 EQC Class page

Il prépare l’habitacle pour vous.

Avez-vous déjà souhaité pouvoir téléphoner à l’avance pour faire préchauffer ou rafraîchir votre voiture ? L’application pour téléphone intelligent de l’EQC peut activer la climatisation et d’autres fonctions de confort à distance et à l’avance. Le préconditionnement de l’habitacle pendant la charge peut également augmenter votre autonomie. [5]

class
class

Il peut vous transporte dans la prochaine génération. Et dans I'autre voie.

Les aides à la conduite avancées disponibles vous permettent de changer de voie d’un simple coup de clignotant. La navigation adaptative peut aider dans la circulation intermittente, ou ralentir pour une bretelle de sortie. Des capteurs peuvent préparer l’habitacle et « boucher vos oreilles » avant un accident. [6]

2020 EQC

DESIGN

L’électricité a maintenant de l’élégance. L’EQC athlétique, aérodynamique et artistique se distingue avec son étoile illuminée dans sa calandre « panneau noir », et laisse une impression durable avec ses feux arrière à DEL pleine largeur. Son intérieur est confectionné dans la tradition Mercedes-Benz, avec des détails originaux qui lui sont propres.


2020 EQC Class page
2020 EQC Class page
2020 EQC Class page
2020 EQC Class page

Un mariage de virtuosité technique et savoir-faire.

Les deux écrans 10,25 pouces élégants et éclatants comprennent des instruments numériques reconfigurables et un écran tactile central. Les déflecteurs d’aération et les garnitures au design distinctif sont finis or rose ou aluminium gris spatial. Le capitonnage souple en ARTICO, DINAMICA, cuir ou cuir Nappa designo est ajusté à la main.

Le voyage sous un nouvel éclairage.

Le vaste réseau d’éclairage d’ambiance à DEL offre un choix impressionnant d’options. Choisissez parmi 64 couleurs en fonction de votre humeur ou pour la changer, y compris plusieurs motifs statiques et dynamiques aux teintes multiples. Les seuils de portières avant sont incrustés de logos EQC rétroéclairés en bleu.

2020 EQC Class page
2020 EQC Class page
Un luxe inattendu. C’est exactement ce à quoi vous vous attendez.

Un luxe inattendu. C’est exactement ce à quoi vous vous attendez.

L’EQC est rempli de produits de luxe Mercedes-Benz familiers, des sièges avant électriques chauffants de série avec mémoire au son ambiophonique Burmester® en option. Le hayon électrique s’ouvre pour révéler un coffre à bagages richement aménagé et jusqu’à 1 460 litres d’espace de chargement lorsque les sièges arrière divisés 40/20/40 sont rabattus. [7]

Modèles

Gamme de modèles

  • eqc400e4 Image
  • EQC 400 4MATIC
  • Prix à venir bientôt
  • Moteur Dual three-phase asynchronous motor

Dimensions

eqc400e4 Side Image
eqc400e4 Front/back Image

Caractéristiques clés

  • Nombre de places
    5
  • Volume de chargement
    1,460 L
  • Moteur
    Dual three-phase asynchronous motor
Retour au haut de la page