Search

Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005
Integrated Accessibility Standards
Multi Year Plan - Mercedes-Benz Canada Inc.

Part I – General Requirements

Section Initiative Description Action Status Compliance Date
3 Establishment of Accessibility Policies 3.(1) Every obligated organization shall develop, implement and maintain policies governing how the organization achieves or will achieve accessibility through meeting its requirements under the accessibility standards referred to in this Regulation. Attend workshop:
Policy & Multi-Year plan.
Completed January 1, 2014
4 Accessibility Plans 4.(1) Large organizations shall,

a) establish, implement, maintain and document a multi-year accessibility plan, which outlines the organization‘s strategy to prevent and remove barriers and meet its requirements under this Regulation;

b) post the accessibility plan on their website, if any, and provide the plan in an accessible format upon request; and

c) review and update the accessibility plan at least once every five years.
Attend workshop:
Policy & Multi-Year plan.

A) Assemble committee and establish MYAP

B) Notify I.T of implementation date

C) AODA committee will review MYAP on an on-going basis
Completed January 1, 2014
7 Training 7.(1) Every obligated organization shall ensure that training is provided on the requirements of the accessibility standards referred to in this Regulation and on the Human Rights Code as it pertains to persons with disabilities to,
(a) all employees, and volunteers;
(b) all persons who participate in developing the organization‘s policies; and
(c) all other persons who provide goods, services or facilities on behalf of the organization.
IAS training delivered to all Mercedes-Benz Canada employees within Ontario.

IAS Employee Training Program and IAS Manager Training Program in place for all existing and new employees.
Completed January 1, 2015

Part II – Information and Communications Standards

Section Initiative Description Action Status Compliance Date
11 Feedback 11.(1) Every obligated organization that has processes for receiving and responding to feedback shall ensure that the processes are accessible to persons with disabilities by providing or arranging for accessible formats and communications supports, upon request. Feedback process in place and covered under Customer Service and IAS Policies. Both policies are available on our public website including contact information. Completed January 1, 2015
12 Accessible Formats & Communication Supports 12.(1) Except as otherwise provided, every obligated organization shall upon request provide or arrange for the provision of accessible formats and communication supports for persons with disabilities,
a) in a timely manner that takes into account the person‘s accessibility needs due to disability; and
b) at a cost that is no more than the regular cost charged to other persons.
As indicated in our IAS Policy, we will provide or arrange for communication in accessible formats upon request.

IAS Policy is available on our public website.
Completed January 1, 2016
12   12. (2) The obligated organization shall consult with the person making the request in determining the suitability of an accessible format or communication support. IAS Employee and Manager training delivered to all existing and to new employees on an ongoing basis Completed January 1, 2016
12   12.(3) Every obligated organization shall notify the public about the availability of accessible formats and communication supports. As indicated in our IAS Policy, we will provide or arrange for communication in accessible formats upon request.

Contact names and our IAS Policy are available on our public website.
Completed January 1, 2016
13 Emergency Procedures, Plans or Public Safety Info 13.(1) In addition to its obligations under section 12, if an obligated organization prepares emergency procedures, plans or public safety information and makes the information available to the public, the obligated organization shall provide the information in an accessible format or with appropriate communication supports, as soon as practicable, upon request. Public emergency communications currently available to the public have been reviewed and can be made accessible upon request. Completed January 1, 2012
14 Accessible Websites & Web Content 14.(2) Designated public sector organizations and large organizations shall make their internet websites and web content conform with the World Wide Web Consortium Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG)2.0, initially at Level A and increasing to Level AA, and shall do so in accordance with the schedule set out in this section. WCAG 2.0 Level A

Working towards WCAG 2.0 Level AA
Completed


In-Progress
January 1, 2014
New internet websites and web content on those sites must conform with WCAG 2.0 Level A.

January 1, 2021
All internet websites and web content must conform with WCAG 2.0 Level AA, other than,
• success criteria 1.2.4 Captions (Live)
• success criteria 1.2.5 Audio Descriptions (Pre-recorded).

Part III – Employment Standard

Section Initiative Description Action Status Compliance Date
22 Recruitment –
General
22. Every employer shall notify its employees and the public about the availability of accommodation for applicants with disabilities in its recruitment processes. Verbiage included in online application form Completed January 1, 2016
23 Recruitment, Assessment or Selection Process 23.(1) During a recruitment process, an employer shall notify job applicants, when they are individually selected to participate in an assessment or selection process, that accommodations are available upon request in relation to the materials or processes to be used.
(2) If a selected applicant requests an accommodation, the employer shall consult with the applicant and provide or arrange for the provision of a suitable accommodation in a manner that takes into account the applicant‘s accessibility needs due to disability.
1. Verbiage included in online application form and interview invitation email templates which are sent to selected applicants

2. Training delivered on how to consult and provide suitable accommodation as part of the IAS Manager Program.
Completed January 1, 2016
24 Notice to Successful Applicants 24. Every employer shall, when making offers of employment, notify the successful applicant of its policies for accommodating employees with disabilities. As a committee, we will identify options for notifying successful applicants of our policies for accommodating employees with disabilities. In Progress January 1, 2016
25 Informing Employees of Supports 25.(1) Every employer shall inform its employees of its policies used to support its employees with disabilities, including, but not limited to, policies on the provision of job accommodations that take into account an employee‘s accessibility needs due to disability. As a committee, we will determine an appropriate way in which to inform employees of our policies to support our employees with disabilities. In Progress January 1, 2016
25   25. (2) Employers shall provide the information required under this section to new employees as soon as practicable after they begin their employment. As a committee, we will ensure the required information will be provided as directed. In Progress January 1, 2016
25   25.(3)Employers shall provide updated information to its employees whenever there is a change to existing policies on the provision of job accommodations that take into account an employee‘s accessibility needs due to disability. As a committee, we will ensure processes are in place for when changes occur in existing policies regarding the provision of job accommodations, of notifying our employees. In Progress January 1, 2016
26 Accessible Formats & Communication Supports for Employees 26.1 In addition to its obligations under section 12, where an employee with a disability so requests it, every employer shall consult with the employee to provide or arrange for the provision of accessible formats and communication supports for,

(a) information that is needed in order to perform the employee‘s job; and

(b) Information that is generally available to employees in the workplace.
As a committee, we will ensure that a process is in place for employees who require accessible formats and communication supports regarding their job and/or general workplace information. In Progress January 1, 2016
26   26.2. The employer shall consult with the employee making the request in determining the suitability of an accessible format or communication support. As a committee, we will ensure that employees who request accommodation will receive a consultation. In Progress January 1, 2016
27 Workplace Emergency Response Information 27.(1) Every employer shall provide individualized workplace emergency response information to employees who have a disability, if the disability is such that the individualized information is necessary and the employer is aware of the need for accommodation due to the employee‘s disability. The Emergency Information Worksheet will be referenced. Completed January 1, 2012
27   (2) If an employee who receives individualized workplace emergency response information requires assistance and with the employee‘s consent, the employer shall provide the workplace emergency response information to the person designated by the employer to provide assistance to the employee. The Emergency Information Worksheet will be referenced. Completed January 1, 2012
27   (3) Employers shall provide the information required under this section as soon as practicable after the employer becomes aware of the need for accommodation due to the employee‘s disability. Information will be provided as directed. Completed January 1, 2012
27   (4) Every employer shall review the individualized workplace emergency response information,
(a) when the employee moves to a different location in the organization;
(b) when the employee‘s overall accommodations needs or plans are reviewed; and
(c) when the employer reviews its general emergency response policies.
Process in place. Completed January 1, 2012
28 Documented Individual Accommodation Plans 28.(1) Employers, other than employers that are small organizations, shall develop and have in place a written process for the development of documented individual accommodation plans for employees with disabilities. The MBC Employee Accommodation Policy will be referenced. In-Progress January 1, 2016
28   28 (2) The process for the development of documented individual accommodation plans shall include the following elements:

1. The manner in which an employee requesting accommodation can participate in the development of the individual accommodation plan.

2. The means by which the employee is assessed on an individual basis.

3. The manner in which the employer can request an evaluation by an outside medical or other expert, at the employer‘s expense, to determine if and how accommodation can be achieved.

4. The manner in which the employee can request the participation of a representative from their bargaining agent, where the employee is represented by a bargaining agent, or other representative from the workplace, where the employee is not represented by a bargaining agent, in the development of the accommodation plan.

5. The steps taken to protect the privacy of the employee‘s personal.

6. The frequency with which the individual accommodation plan will be reviewed and updated and the manner in which it will be done.

7. If an individual accommodation plan is denied, the manner in which the reasons for the denial will be provided to the employee.


8. The means of providing the individual accommodation plan in a format that takes into account the employee‘s accessibility needs due to disability.
The MBC Employee Accommodation Policy incorporates the elements required and will be referred to when developing documented individual accommodation plans. In-Progress January 1, 2016
29 Documented Individual Accommodation Plans 29.(1) Every employer, other than an employer that is a small organization,

(a) shall develop and have in place a return to work process for its employees who have been absent from work due to a disability and require disability-related accommodations in order to return to work; and

(b) shall document the process.
The Return to Work plan (Health & Safety) will be referenced. Completed January 1, 2016
29   29. (2) The return to work process shall,

(a) outline the steps the employer will take to facilitate the return to work of employees who were absent because their disability required them to be away from work; and
(b) use individual documented accommodation plans, as described in section 28, as part of the process.
A: Refer to Return to Work Plan
B: Emergency Information Worksheet
In-Progress January 1, 2016
29   29. (3) The return to work process referenced in this section does not replace or override any other return to work process created by or under any other statute. Return to work process already in place. Completed January 1, 2016
30 Performance Management 30.(1) An employer that uses performance management in respect of its employees shall take into account the accessibility needs of employees with disabilities, as well as individual accommodation plans, when using its performance management process in respect of employees with disabilities. Refer to IAS Policy Completed January 1, 2016
31 Career Development & Advancement 31.(1) An employer that provides career development and advancement to its employees shall take into account the accessibility needs of its employees with disabilities as well as any individual accommodation plans, when providing career development and advancement to its employees with disabilities. Refer to IAS Policy Completed January 1, 2016
32 Redeployment 32.(1) An employer that uses redeployment shall take into account the accessibility needs of its employees with disabilities, as well as individual accommodation plans, when redeploying employees with disabilities. Refer to IAS Policy Completed January 1, 2016

Recherche

LOI DE 2005 SUR L'ACCESSIBILITÉ POUR LES PERSONNES
HANDICAPÉES DE L'ONTARIO NORMES D'ACCESSIBILITÉ INTÉGRÉES
Plan pluriannuel de Mercedes-Benz Canada Inc.

Partie I – DISPOSITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Article Initiative Description Mesures à prendreon État Date de conformité
3 Établissement de politiques en matière d'accessibilité 3.(1) Toute organisation assujettie élabore, met en œuvre et tient à jour des politiques régissant la façon dont elle atteint ou atteindra l'objectif d'accessibilité en satisfaisant aux exigences énoncées dans le présent règlement qui s'appliquent à son égard. Atelier :
Politique et plan pluriannuel
Terminé 1er janvier 2014
4 Plans d'accessibilité 4.(1) Les grandes organisations :

a) établissent, mettent en œuvre, tiennent à jour et documentent un plan d'accessibilité pluriannuel qui décrit sommairement leur stratégie pour, d'une part, prévenir et supprimer les obstacles et, d'autre part, satisfaire aux exigences que leur impose le présent règlement;

b) affichent leur plan d'accessibilité sur leur site Web, si elles en ont un, et le fournissent sur demande dans un format accessible;

c) examinent et actualisent leur plan d'accessibilité au moins une fois tous les cinq ans.
Atelier :
Politique et plan pluriannuel

A) Réunir le comité et établir un plan d’accessibilité pluriannuel

B) Communiquer la date de mise en œuvre du plan au service des TI

C) Révision régulière du plan par le comité LAPHO
Terminé 1er janvier 2014
7 Formation 7.(1) Toute organisation assujettie veille à ce que toutes les personnes suivantes reçoivent une formation sur les exigences des normes d'accessibilité énoncées dans le présent règlement et sur les dispositions du Code des droits de la personne qui s'appliquent aux personnes handicapées :
a) les employés et les bénévoles;
b) les personnes qui participent à l'élaboration des politiques de l'organisation;
c) les autres personnes qui fournissent des biens, des services ou des installations pour le compte de l'organisation.
Administration d’une formation à toutes les entités d’entreprise et de vente en gros de Mercedes-Benz en Ontario.

Évaluation en cours des options de formation par le comité.
En cours 1er janvier 2015

Partie II – NORMES POUR L'INFORMATION ET LES COMMUNICATIONS

Article Initiative Description Mesures à prendre État Date de conformité
11 Rétroaction 11.(1) Toute organisation assujettie qui dispose d'un processus de rétroaction lui permettant de recevoir des observations et d'y répondre veille à ce qu'il soit accessible aux personnes handicapées en fournissant ou en faisant fournir sur demande des formats accessibles et des aides à la communication. En comité, nous identifierons les processus de rétroaction utilisés actuellement et effectuerons des vérifications pour déterminer s’il existe des lacunes, afin d’assurer l’accessibilité des processus aux personnes handicapées. En cours 1er janvier 2015
12 Formats accessibles et aides à la communication 12.(1) Sauf disposition contraire, toute organisation assujettie fournit ou fait fournir à la personne handicapée qui le demande des formats accessibles et des aides à la communication :
a) en temps opportun et d'une manière qui tient compte des besoins en matière d'accessibilité de la personne qui découlent de son handicap;
b) à un coût qui n'est pas supérieur au coût ordinaire demandé aux autres personnes.
En comité, nous identifierons les formats utilisés actuellement et effectuerons des vérifications pour déterminer s’il existe des lacunes dans la fourniture de formats accessibles et d’aides à la communication, sur demande, en temps opportun et en tenant compte des coûts. En cours 1er janvier 2016
12   12.(2) L'organisation assujettie consulte l'auteur de la demande lors de la détermination de la pertinence d'un format accessible ou d'une aide à la communication. En comité, nous assurerons la création et la prestation d’une formation à l’intention des personnes requises dans le cadre de la consultation. En cours 1er janvier 2016
12   12.(3) Toute organisation assujettie informe le public de la disponibilité de formats accessibles et d'aides à la communication. En comité, nous identifierons toutes les communications accessibles au public et choisirons la ou les méthodes susceptibles d’atteindre le plus grand public. En cours 1er janvier 2016
13 Renseignements sur les mesures ou plans d'urgence et la sécurité publique 13.(1) En plus de s'acquitter des obligations prévues à l'article 12, l'organisation assujettie qui prépare des renseignements sur les mesures ou plans d'urgence ou sur la sécurité publique et qui les met à la disposition du public, les fournit sur demande dans un format accessible ou avec les aides à la communication appropriées, et ce dès que cela est matériellement possible. Les communications urgentes pour la sécurité publique actuellement à la disponibilité du public ont été examinées et peuvent être rendues accessibles sur demande. Terminé 1er janvier 2012
14 Sites et contenus Web accessibles 14.(2) Les organisations désignées du secteur public et les grandes organisations veillent à ce que leurs sites Web Internet, ainsi que leur contenu, soient conformes aux Règles pour l'accessibilité des contenus Web (WCAG) 2.0 (Niveau A au début, puis Niveau AA) du Consortium World Wide Web, selon l'échéancier prévu au présent article. Règles WCAG 2.0 Niveau A

Conformité future aux règles WCAG 2.0 Niveau AA
Terminé 1er janvier 2014
Les nouveaux sites Web et leur contenu doivent être conformes aux règles WCAG 2.0 Niveau A.
1er janvier 2021
Tous les sites Web et leur contenu doivent être conformes aux règles WCAG 2.0 Niveau AA, sauf :
• le critère de succès 1.2.4 Sous-titres (en direct)
• le critère de succès 1.2.5 Audio-description (préenregistrée).

Partie III – NORMES POUR L’EMPLOI

Article Initiative Description Mesures à prendre État Date de conformité
22 Recrutement : dispositions générales 22. L'employeur avise ses employés et le public de la disponibilité de mesures d'adaptation pour les candidats handicapés durant son processus de recrutement.. En comité, nous veillerons à ce que les employés et le public soient tenus informés de la disponibilité de mesures d’adaptation pour les candidats handicapés, dans le cadre de nos pratiques de recrutement. En cours 1er janvier 2016
23 Recrutement : processus d'évaluation ou de sélection 23.(1) Durant le processus de recrutement, l'employeur avise chaque candidat à un emploi qui est sélectionné pour participer au processus d'évaluation ou au processus de sélection que des mesures d'adaptation sont disponibles sur demande relativement au matériel ou aux processus qui seront utilisés.
(2) L'employeur consulte le candidat sélectionné qui demande une mesure d'adaptation et lui fournit ou lui fait fournir une mesure d'adaptation appropriée, d'une manière qui tient compte de ses besoins en matière d'accessibilité qui découlent de son handicap.
1. En comité, nous veillerons à ce que les candidats à un emploi soient tenus informés des mesures d’adaptation disponibles, sur demande.

2. En comité, nous assurerons aux personnes requises une formation sur les méthodes de consultation et sur la fourniture de mesures d’adaptation appropriées.
En cours 1er janvier 2016
24 Avis aux candidats retenusApplicants 24. L'employeur qui offre un emploi au candidat retenu l'avise de ses politiques en matière de mesures d'adaptation pour les employés handicapés. En comité, nous identifierons pour les candidats retenus les méthodes de notification de nos politiques en matière de mesures d’adaptation pour les employés handicapés. En cours 1er janvier 2016
25 Renseignements sur les mesures de soutien 25.(1) L'employeur informe ses employés de ses politiques en matière de soutien aux employés handicapés, notamment celles relatives à l'adaptation du lieu de travail pour tenir compte des besoins en matière d'accessibilité d'un employé qui découlent de son handicap. En comité, nous déterminerons la manière appropriée d’informer les employés de nos politiques en matière de soutien aux employés handicapés. En cours 1er janvier 2016
25   25.(2) L'employeur fournit les renseignements qu'exige le présent article aux nouveaux employés dès que cela est matériellement possible après leur entrée en fonction. En comité, nous veillerons à ce que les renseignements requis soient communiqués conformément au règlement. En cours 1er janvier 2016
25   25.(3) L'employeur fournit des renseignements à jour à ses employés lorsque des modifications sont apportées à ses politiques existantes relativement à l'adaptation du lieu de travail pour tenir compte des besoins en matière d'accessibilité d'un employé qui découlent de son handicap. En comité, nous veillerons à la mise en place de processus avisant nos employés en cas de modification des politiques existantes en matière d’adaptation du lieu de travail. En cours 1er janvier 2016
26 Formats accessibles et aides à la communication pour les employés 26.(1) En plus de s'acquitter des obligations prévues à l'article 12, l'employeur consulte l'employé handicapé pour lui fournir ou lui faire fournir des formats accessibles et des aides à la communication à l'égard de ce qui suit, s'il lui fait une demande en ce sens :

a) l'information nécessaire pour faire son travail;

b) l'information généralement mise à la disposition des employés au lieu de travail.
En comité, nous veillerons à la mise en place de processus à l’intention des employés qui nécessitent des formats accessibles et des aides à la communication pour faire leur travail ou pour recevoir les informations généralement à la disposition des employés au lieu de travail.. En cours 1er janvier 2016
26   26.(2) L'employeur consulte l'employé qui fait la demande lors de la détermination de la pertinence d'un format accessible ou d'une aide à la communication En comité, nous veillerons à ce que les employés qui demandent des mesures d’adaptation reçoivent une consultation. En cours 1er janvier 2016
27 Renseignements relatifs aux interventions d'urgence sur le lieu de travailil 27.(1) L'employeur fournit des renseignements individualisés relatifs aux interventions d'urgence sur le lieu de travail aux employés handicapés si ceux-ci ont besoin de renseignements individualisés en raison de leur handicap et que l'employeur est au courant de leur besoin de mesures d'adaptation en raison de leur handicap. On indiquera comme documentation la fiche de renseignements sur les interventions d’urgence. Terminé 1er janvier 2012
27   (2) Si l'employé qui reçoit des renseignements individualisés relatifs aux interventions d'urgence sur le lieu de travail a besoin d'aide et donne son consentement à cet effet, l'employeur communique ces renseignements à la personne désignée par l'employeur pour aider l'employé. On indiquera comme documentation la fiche de renseignements sur les interventions d’urgence. Terminé 1er janvier 2012
27   (3) L'employeur communique les renseignements exigés en application du présent article dès que cela est matériellement possible après qu'il a pris connaissance du besoin de mesures d'adaptation en raison du handicap de l’employé. Les renseignements exigés seront fournis. Terminé 1er janvier 2012
27   (4) L'employeur examine les renseignements individualisés relatifs aux interventions d'urgence sur le lieu de travail dans les cas suivants :
a) l'employé change de lieu de travail au sein de l'organisation;
b) les besoins ou les plans généraux en matière de mesures d'adaptation pour l'employé font l'objet d'un examen;
c) l'employeur procède à un examen de ses politiques générales en matière d'interventions d'urgence.
Processus en place. Terminé 1er janvier 2012
28 Plans d'adaptation individualisés et documentés 28.(1) L'employeur, sauf s'il est une petite organisation, élabore et instaure un processus écrit régissant l'élaboration de plans d'adaptation individualisés et documentés pour les employés handicapés. On indiquera comme documentation la politique de Mercedes-Benz Canada en matière d’adaptation pour les employés. En cours 1er janvier 2016
28   28.(2) Le processus d'élaboration des plans d'adaptation individualisés et documentés couvre les points suivants :

1. La manière dont l'employé qui demande des mesures d'adaptation peut participer à l'élaboration du plan qui le concerne.
2. Les moyens utilisés pour évaluer l'employé de façon individuelle.
3. La manière dont l'employeur peut demander une évaluation, à ses frais, par un expert externe du milieu médical ou un autre expert afin de l'aider à déterminer si et comment des mesures d'adaptation peuvent être mises en œuvre.
4. La manière dont l'employé peut demander qu'un représentant de son agent négociateur, s'il est représenté par un tel agent, ou un autre représentant du lieu de travail, dans le cas contraire, participe à l'élaboration du plan d'adaptation.
5. Les mesures prises pour protéger le caractère confidentiel des renseignements personnels concernant l'employé.
6. La fréquence et le mode de réalisation des réexamens et des actualisations du plan.
7. Si l'employé se voit refuser un plan d'adaptation individualisé, la manière dont les motifs du refus lui seront communiqués.
8. Les moyens de fournir le plan d'adaptation individualisé dans un format qui tient compte des besoins en matière d'accessibilité de l'employé qui découlent de son handicap.
La politique de Mercedes-Benz Canada en matière d’adaptation pour les employés comprend les éléments requis et sera indiquée comme documentation pour l’élaboration de plans d’adaptation individualisés et documentés. En cours 1er janvier 2016
29 Processus de retour au travail 29.(1) L'employeur, sauf s'il est une petite organisation :

(a) élabore et instaure un processus de retour au travail à l'intention de ses employés qui sont absents en raison d'un handicap et qui ont besoin de mesures d'adaptation liées à leur handicap afin de reprendre leur travail;

(b) documente le processus.
On indiquera comme documentation le plan de retour au travail (santé et sécurité). Terminé 1er janvier 2016
29   29.(2) Le processus de retour au travail :

(a) décrit sommairement les mesures que l'employeur prendra pour faciliter le retour au travail des employés absents en raison de leur handicap;

(b) intègre les plans d'adaptation individualisés et documentés que décrit l'article 28..
A : Voir le plan de retour au travail.
B : Fiche de renseignements sur les interventions d’urgence
En cours 1er janvier 2016
29   29.(3) Le processus de retour au travail visé au présent article ne remplace pas tout autre processus de retour au travail créé ou prévu par toute autre loi, ni ne l'emporte sur lui. Processus de retour au travail déjà en place. Terminé 1er janvier 2016
30 Gestion du rendement 30.(1) L'employeur qui utilise des techniques de gestion du rendement à l'égard de ses employés tient compte des besoins en matière d'accessibilité de ses employés handicapés ainsi que de tout plan d'adaptation individualisé lorsqu'il emploie ces techniques à l'égard d'employés handicapés. En comité, nous travaillerons avec les individus pour fournir des formats de remplacement, s’ils sont requis ou demandés. En cours 1er janvier 2016
31 Perfectionnement et avancement professionnels 31.(1) L'employeur qui fournit des possibilités de perfectionnement et d'avancement professionnels à ses employés tient compte des besoins en matière d'accessibilité de ses employés handicapés ainsi que de tout plan d'adaptation individualisé lorsqu'il fournit ces possibilités à ses employés handicapés. Ajouter à la politique en matière d’adaptation. En cours 1er janvier 2016
32 Réaffectation 32.(1) L'employeur qui réaffecte ses employés tient compte des besoins en matière d'accessibilité de ses employés handicapés ainsi que de tout plan d'adaptation individualisé lorsqu'il procède à la réaffectation d'employés handicapés. Ajouter à la politique en matière d’adaptation. En cours 1er janvier 2016