Skip Navigation

2018 GLC 4MATIC Coupe

GLC Coupe

Gripping in every curve.

2018 GLC Coupe Performance

PERFORMANCE

Traction meets attraction in a fusion of SUV capability, coupe agility, and Mercedes-Benz style. With four doors and a power liftgate, it's easy to get into. With turbo power driving all four 19-inch wheels, you'll never want to get out.


2018 GLC Coupe Performance

Boost your eco: Eager, efficient turbo performance

The GLC 300 4MATIC Coupe's 241-hp turbo-4 delivers big-engine thrust without the thirst. Its advanced Direct Injection and multispark ignition help keep performance at its peak in real time. And with 0-100 in just 6.5 seconds, it's a real good time.

2018 GLC Coupe Performance
2018 GLC Coupe Performance

Adapts to roads. Ready for loads.

With racing-bred design, the 4-wheel multilink suspension clings to curves yet glides over bumps. Clever selective damping allows the shock absorbers to firm up instantly in hard corners while keeping the ride silky on straightaways.

2018 GLC Coupe Performance
2018 GLC Coupe Performance
2018 GLC Coupe Performance
2018 GLC Coupe Performance

Rev your pulse: Nine speeds and five driving modes

DYNAMIC SELECT lets you match the GLC Coupe's driving style to your own. From relaxed ECO mode to racy Sport+, it reprofiles the 9G-TRONIC transmission, the throttle, chassis and more. You can even create a mode of your own.

Hug the road: The all-wheel, all-season grip of 4MATIC

Agile, efficient 4MATIC continually sends torque to the wheels that can use it best. With light weight and instant response, it adds to your confidence on slippery surfaces, and your driving enjoyment on a winding dry road. [1]

2018 GLC Coupe Design

Design

You don't add up the doors to define a Mercedes-Benz coupe. It's the soul that counts. And to prove it's a Mercedes-Benz SUV, just feel its character. Agile, strong, sleek and confident, the GLC Coupe puts the "stance" in substance.


2018 GLC Coupe Design

Fashion that functions: The richly equipped cabin.

With heated power front seats and dual-zone THERMATIC climate control, the GLC Coupe cabin is an enticing getaway. And with options from an AMG Interior Package to handcrafted designo Nappa leather, it's an inviting destination in itself.

2018 GLC Coupe Design Night Package
2018 GLC Coupe Design Sport Package

Flex its muscle: The power of SUV spontaneity

The beauty of an SUV is versatility, and from a 40/20/40 rear seat to available multicolour ambient lighting, the GLC Coupe flexes to fit your life. With a rich palette of cabin trims, the beauty of a GLC is also beauty. [2]

2018 GLC Coupe Innovation

Innovation

The GLC Coupe combines an SUV's view of the road ahead with a preview of tomorrow you'll only see in a Mercedes-Benz. Industry-advancing innovation and driver assists help keep you above the fray, ahead of the curve.


2018 GLC Coupe Innovation

Eyes on the road: Visionary support from parkway to parking lot

From a standard rear view camera and Blind Spot Assist to its available 360-degree camera, Active Distance Assist DISTRONIC cruise control, and Active Lane Keeping and Parking Assists, the GLC uses cameras, radar and more to help smooth your every move. [3]

2018 GLC Coupe Innovation
2018 GLC Coupe Innovation
2018 GLC Coupe Innovation

Got your back: Proactive protection, looking out for your future

The GLC looks out for you in more ways than one. From radar-based front collision mitigation and available rear collision prep, to the seamless benefits of Crosswind Assist, a team of safety systems stays on guard wherever you drive. [4]

2018 GLC Coupe Innovation

Stay in touch: Intuitive controls and crisp displays make it all clear

A console-mounted controller and a big, vivid screen with animated menus put a world of entertainment and customizable features within easy reach. Available COMAND® navigation upgrades the screen to 8.4 inches, and the controller to an intuitive touchpad.

Models

  • GLC300C4 Image
  • GLC 300 4MATIC
  • $50,300* MSRP
  • Engine 2.0L inline-4 turbo

Dimensions

GLC300C4 Side Image
GLC300C4 Front/back Image

Key Features

  • Passenger capacity
    5
  • Trunk capacity
    500-1,400 L
  • Transmission type
    9G-TRONIC 9-speed automatic
  • City fuel economy
    11.0 L/100 km
  • Highway fuel economy
    8.7 L/100 km
Back to top

Sauter la navigation

Coupé GLC 2018

Coupé GLC

Saisissant à tous points de vue.

Performances du coupé GLC 2018

PERFORMANCES

Traction et attraction vont de pair dans ce véhicule alliant capacités d’un VUS, agilité d’un coupé et style Mercedes-Benz. Doté de quatre portières et d’un hayon électrique, il permet de facilement monter à bord. Cependant, vous n’aurez jamais envie d’en sortir tant vous serez subjugué par la puissance turbocompressée qui entraîne ses quatre roues de 19 po.


Roulez écolo : des performances turbo dynamiques et efficaces

Le 4 cylindres turbo de 241 ch du Coupé GLC 300 4MATIC est puissant sans être gourmand. Son injection directe et son allumage multiétincelle de pointe aident à optimiser les performances en temps réel. Et avec une accélération de 0 à 100 km/h en seulement 6,5 secondes, vous passerez du temps réellement agréable.

S’adapte intelligemment à la route.

Avec son design issu de l’univers de la course automobile, la suspension multibras aux 4 roues colle aux courbes mais glisse au-dessus des bosses. Un amortissement sélectif intelligent permet aux amortisseurs de se raffermir instantanément dans les virages serrés tout en préservant la douceur de roulement sur les lignes droites.

Faites accélérer votre pouls : neuf rapports et cinq modes de conduite

DYNAMIC SELECT vous permet d’adapter le style de conduite du Coupé GLC au vôtre. Du mode ECO décontracté au mode Sport+ dynamique, il modifie le profil de la transmission 9G-TRONIC et du châssis, les propriétés d’accélération et plus. Vous pouvez même créer votre propre mode.

Faites corps avec la route : l’adhérence toutes saisons offerte par 4MATIC

Agile et efficace, la traction intégrale 4MATIC envoie continuellement le couple aux roues qui peuvent le mieux en tirer parti. Grâce à son poids léger et à ses réponses instantanées, elle accroît votre confiance sur les chaussées glissantes et votre plaisir de conduire sur les routes sèches en lacets. [1]

Design du coupé GLC 2018

Design

Un coupé Mercedes-Benz ne se résume pas à la somme de ses portières. C’est son âme qui le définit. Et pour prouver que c’est un VUS Mercedes-Benz, nous vous invitons à observer son tempérament. Agile, robuste, élégant et confiant, le Coupé GLC ne manque pas de personnalité.


Une élégance fonctionnelle : l’habitacle richement équipé.

Comprenant des sièges avant chauffants qui se règlent électriquement et la climatisation THERMATIC à deux zones, l’habitacle du Coupé GLC constitue une escapade agréable. De plus, avec des options allant d’un Ensemble Intérieur AMG à du cuir nappa designo fini main, c’est une attrayante destination en soi.

Design du coupé GLC 2018 Ensemble Nuit
Design du coupé GLC 2018 Ensemble Sport

Un VUS modulable à souhait, qui se plie à votre gré

La beauté d’un VUS, c’est sa polyvalence, et avec des équipements allant d’une banquette arrière 40/20/40 à un éclairage d’ambiance multicolore livrable, le Coupé GLC sait comment s’adapter à votre style de vie. Avec une riche palette de garnitures intérieures, la beauté d’un GLC, c’est aussi sa beauté. [2]

Innovation du coupé GLC 2018

Innovation

Le Coupé GLC combine la vue qu’on a de la route à bord d’un VUS avec un aperçu de demain que seule peut offrir une Mercedes-Benz. Des innovations faisant progresser l’industrie et des systèmes d’aide à la conduite aident à vous donner une longueur d’avance.


Les yeux sur la route : un soutien visionnaire

Avec des dispositifs de série allant d’une caméra de recul à un avertisseur d’angle mort, sans oublier des caractéristiques livrables telles qu’une caméra à 360 degrés, le régulateur de vitesse et assistant de régulation de distance DISTRONIC actif, ainsi que l’aide active au stationnement et l’avertisseur de franchissement de ligne actif, le GLC aide à faciliter chacun de vos trajets en faisant notamment appel à des caméras et à des radars. [3]

Il veille sur vous : une protection proactive pour préserver votre avenir

Le GLC veille sur vous de multiples façons. Allant d’un système radar d’atténuation de la gravité des collisions frontales à un dispositif de stabilisation en cas de vent latéral, en passant par un système livrable qui vous prépare à faire face à une collision arrière, tout un arsenal de dispositifs de sécurité gardent l’œil ouvert pour vous où que vous alliez. [4]

Gardez le contact : des commandes intuitives et des écrans nets rendent tout très clair

Un sélecteur monté sur la console et un grand écran aux couleurs éclatantes présentant des menus animés mettent tout un univers de divertissement et des fonctions personnalisables à votre portée. Si vous optez pour la navigation COMAND® livrable, l’écran de série est remplacé par un écran encore plus grand de 8,4 po et le sélecteur par un pavé tactile intuitif.

Modèles

  • GLC300C4 Image
  • GLC 300 4MATIC
  • 50 300 $* PDSF
  • Moteur 4 cyl. en ligne turbo de 2,0 L

Dimensions

GLC300C4 Side Image
GLC300C4 Front/back Image

Caractéristiques clés

  • Nombre de places
    5
  • Volume du coffre
    500-1 400 L
  • Type de transmission
    À 9 rapports 9G-TRONIC
  • Consommation de carburant en ville
    À déterminer
  • Consommation de carburant sur l’autoroute
    À déterminer
Retour au haut de la page