Skip Navigation

Mercedes me connect Hero Image

Mercedes me connect

Enjoy a full range of connected services, all designed to enhance your ownership experience. Available fall 2018. [1]

Mercedes me connect Introduction Image

Changing what's remotely possible

By leveraging the latest in app-based technology, Mercedes me connect allows you to stay in touch with your vehicle from anywhere – while your vehicle stays in touch with everything that’s important to you. Discover all the benefits of this new app-based technology, available starting this fall on 2019 Mercedes-Benz passenger cars. [2]

Mercedes me connect navigation services image

Navigation services

Get there faster with real-time traffic data and optimal route recommendations. Plus, take advantage of Car-to-X technology, which enables information exchange between vehicles to alert you to hazards on the road ahead.

Mercedes me connect remote services image

Remote services

Start your car remotely and even lock or unlock your doors – all from your phone with the Mercedes me mobile app. You can also check tire pressure and fuel levels, monitor your mileage, change vehicle settings, and much more. [3]

Mercedes me connect assist services image

Assist services

Whenever you need help, simply contact Roadside Assistance with the touch of a button from inside your car. Plus, get maintenance alerts and schedule service appointments directly from the Mercedes me portal or mobile app.

Mercedes me connect stay connected image

Stay Connected

For news and updates on upcoming Mercedes-Benz products and services like Mercedes me connect, sign up for our e-newsletter.

Sign up now
Back to top

Sauter la navigation

Image du hero Mercedes me connect

Mercedes me connect

Profitez d’une gamme complète de services connectés, tous conçus pour rehausser votre expérience de possession. Services offerts à compter de l’automne 2018. [1]

 Image d'introduction Mercedes me connect

Changeant ce qui est peu probable

En tirant parti des dernières innovations en matière de technologies basées sur des applications, Mercedes me connect vous permet de rester en contact avec votre véhicule de n’importe où, tandis que ce dernier reste en contact avec tout ce qui compte pour vous. Découvrez tous les avantages de cette nouvelle technologie basée sur une application, qui sera offerte dès cet automne sur les voitures de tourisme Mercedes-Benz 2019. [2]

Image de services de navigation Mercedes me connect

Services de navigation

Arrivez à destination plus rapidement grâce à des données sur la circulation en temps réel et à la recommandation d’itinéraires optimaux. En outre, profitez de la technologie Car-to-X, qui permet l’échange d’informations entre des véhicules pour vous prévenir de dangers sur la route à parcourir.

 Image du services à distance Mercedes me connect

Services à distance

Faites démarrer votre voiture à distance et verrouillez ou déverrouillez même vos portières – le tout depuis votre téléphone grâce à l’application mobile Mercedes me. Vous pouvez aussi vérifier la pression de vos pneus et le niveau de carburant, consulter le kilométrage, modifier des réglages du véhicule et bien plus. [3]

Mercedes me connect assist services image

Services d’assistance

Quand vous avez besoin d’aide, contactez simplement l’Assistance routière sur commande d’un bouton situé à bord de votre voiture. De plus, recevez des alertes d’entretien et fixez vos rendez-vous de service directement à partir du portail ou de l’application mobile Mercedes me.

Image de enregistrez-vous Mercedes me connect

Enregistrez-vous

Pour recevoir des nouvelles et des mises à jour sur les produits et services Mercedes-Benz à venir tels que Mercedes me connect, abonnez-vous à notre infolettre.

S’abonner maintenant
Retour au haut de la page