Corporate Sales Hero

Corporate Sales

Introduction

At Mercedes-Benz Canada, we strive to provide unmatched quality and service to our clients on every level. Corporate Sales is no exception – we add value at every turn. Starting with the vehicles themselves. Always a leader in automotive innovation, we offer comprehensive safety engineering and fuel efficiency across a large range of vehicles, each and every one a source of pride to the professional who drives it.

Offerings

Eligible Customers

Business owners with a minimum of five vehicles under the business name or who purchase three Mercedes-Benz vehicles at once are eligible for the Corporate Fleet Program. To find out if you are eligible, visit your local dealer.

Eligible Vehicles

The Corporate Fleet Program is applicable on new Mercedes-Benz or smart vehicles. Demonstrator and Pre-Owned vehicles are not eligible.

Pricing

For information on specific incentive details, visit your local dealer.

Conditions

Customers looking to participate in the Corporate Fleet Program must register their vehicle in the name of the business enterprise. Other conditions may apply, please visit any Mercedes-Benz dealership for details.

Drive your success home.

The Executive Car Allowance Program is designed for professionals who receive a fixed monthly car allowance. This program recognizes individuals who are given the discretion to choose their business vehicles available with an additional incentive.

Whether the vehicle is intended to conduct daily business or provided as a performance reward, there are a wide range of vehicles to choose from.

Eligible Customers

Individuals offered a fixed-monthly car allowance by their employer are eligible to lease or finance a vehicle through the Executive Car Allowance Program. Only companies that provide a fixed monthly car allowance to five or more full-time employees may apply. To find out if you are eligible, visit your local dealer or email us.

Eligible Vehicles

This program is applicable on new Mercedes-Benz or smart vehicles. Demonstrator and Pre-Owned vehicles are not eligible. To see our full line-up of vehicles, email us.

Pricing

For information on specific incentive details, visit your local dealer or email us.

Conditions

Customers interested in the Executive Car Allowance Program must provide a current pay stub or written letter from their employer upon sign-up. Other conditions may apply, please visit any Mercedes-Benz dealership for details.

Driven by the driven.

The Preferred Suppliers Program rewards employees of approved suppliers with additional incentives on our remarkable vehicles. These supplier incentives are applied in addition to existing special offers, making them truly exceptional incentives to drive Mercedes-Benz vehicles.

Eligible Customers

Email us to determine whether you are eligible for the Preferred Suppliers Program.

Eligible Vehicles

This program is applicable on new Mercedes-Benz or smart vehicles. Demonstrator and Pre-Owned vehicles are not eligible. To see our full line-up of vehicles, click here.

Pricing

For information on specific incentive details, visit your local dealer or email us.

Conditions

Individuals must be an approved preferred supplier of Mercedes-Benz to take advantage of the Preferred Suppliers Program. Other conditions may apply, please visit any Mercedes-Benz dealership for details.

Reward of the driven.

The Professional Associations Program rewards specific association members with extra incentives on our remarkable vehicles. These association incentives are applied in addition to existing special offers, making them truly exceptional incentives to association members.

Eligible Customers

Email us to determine if your association membership is eligible for the Professional Associations Program.

Eligible Vehicles

This program is applicable on new Mercedes-Benz or smart vehicles. Demonstrator and Pre-Owned vehicles are not eligible. To see our full line-up of vehicles, click here.

Pricing

For information on specific incentive details, visit your local dealer or email us.

Conditions

Please visit your nearest Mercedes-Benz dealership for full qualification guidelines.

Financial Services

Mercedes-Benz Financial Services offers a variety of tailored financing options to meet your specific business needs. We are dedicated to providing you with First Class products and services so you can focus on what matters most–your business.

Leasing

Innovative, customer-focused financial services for Mercedes-Benz drivers.

Financing

Once you've decided that owning your vehicle is the right financial decision for you, familiarize yourself with all Financing has to offer and let us customize a financing plan that works for you. [1]

Disclaimer

[1] Not available in all provinces.

Contact Us

Back to top

Ventes entreprises

Ventes entreprises

Voir la brochure

Introduction

Chez Mercedes-Benz Canada, nous veillons sans cesse à offrir à nos clients une qualité et un service inégalés. Nos programmes de ventes aux entreprises ne font pas exception à cette règle, car nous leur ajoutons continuellement de la valeur, à commencer par nos véhicules. Chefs de file en matière d’innovation automobile, nous proposons un grand choix de modèles équipés d’un éventail complet de technologies de sécurité et d’économie d’essence. Ainsi, chaque véhicule a de quoi faire la fierté du professionnel qui le conduit.

Offres

Clients admissibles

Les propriétaires d’entreprises ayant au moins cinq véhicules enregistrés au nom de leur entreprise ou qui achètent trois véhicules Mercedes-Benz d’un seul coup sont admissibles au Programme de parcs d’entreprises. Pour savoir si vous êtes admissible, passez voir votre concessionnaire local ou cliquez ici.

Véhicules admissibles

Le Programme de parcs d’entreprises s’applique aux véhicules Mercedes-Benz ou smart neufs. Les véhicules de démonstration et d’occasion ne sont pas admissibles. Cliquez ici pour voir toute notre gamme de véhicules.

Prix

Veuillez passer chez votre concessionnaire Mercedes-Benz local pour discuter des détails spécifiques relatifs aux prix du Programme de parcs d’entreprises. Pour obtenir des informations portant sur des incitatifs spécifiques, passez voir votre concessionnaire local.

Conditions

Les clients qui cherchent à participer au Programme de parcs d’entreprises doivent enregistrer leur véhicule au nom de leur entreprise. D’autres conditions peuvent s’appliquer ; veuillez-vous rendre chez n’importe quel concessionnaire Mercedes-Benz pour plus de détails.

Roulez vers le succès.

Le Programme d’allocation de véhicule pour cadres de Mercedes-Benz est conçu pour les professionnels qui reçoivent une indemnité mensuelle fixe pour l’usage de leur véhicule personnel. Ce programme vise les personnes qui ont la possibilité de choisir leur véhicule d’affaires. Nous offrons une vaste gamme de modèles parmi lesquels choisir, que le véhicule soit destiné à la bonne conduite des affaires quotidiennes ou à récompenser le rendement. Roulez droit vers le succès. Profitez des incitatifs cumulables que nous offrons sur la plupart de nos véhicules Mercedes-Benz.

Clients admissibles

Les personnes qui reçoi une indemnité mensuelle fixe de véhicule de leur employeur pour l’usage de leur véhicule personnel sont admissibles au Programme d’allocation de véhicule Exécutif . Elles peuvent opter pour la location ou le financement à l’achat d’un véhicule Mercedes-Benz. Pour savoir si vous êtes admissible, passez voir votre concessionnaire local ou vous pouvez nous envoyer un courriel.

Véhicules admissibles

Ce programme s’applique aux véhicules Mercedes-Benz ou smart neufs. Les véhicules de démonstration et d’occasion ne sont pas admissibles. Vous pouvez nous envoyer un courriel pour voir toute notre gamme de véhicules.

Prix

Pour obtenir des informations portant sur des incitatifs spécifiques, passez voir votre concessionnaire local ou vous pouvez nous envoyer un courriel.

Conditions

Les clients intéressés par le Programme d’allocation de véhicule Exécutif doivent fournir un talon de chèque de paie. D’autres conditions peuvent s’appliquer ; veuillez-vous rendre chez le concessionnaire Mercedes-Benz le plus proche pour obtenir tous les détails.

La récompense pour ceux qui vont de l’avant.

Le Programme pour fournisseur privilégié vise à récompenser les employés qui travaillent en tant que fournisseurs de services de Mercedes-Benz. Ce programme reconnaît les employés qui aident à maintenir un solide partenariat d’affaires avec Mercedes-Benz en leur offrant un incitatif spécial sur la plupart des véhicules Mercedes-Benz.

Clients admissibles

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un courriel pour déterminer si vous êtes admissible au Programme pour fournisseur privilégié.

Véhicules admissibles

Ce programme s’applique aux véhicules Mercedes-Benz ou smart neufs. Les véhicules de démonstration et d’occasion ne sont pas admissibles. Vous pouvez nous envoyer un courriel pour voir toute notre gamme de véhicules, cliquez ici.

Prix

Pour obtenir des informations portant sur des incitatifs spécifiques, passez voir votre concessionnaire local ou vous pouvez nous envoyer un courriel.

Conditions

Vous devez être un fournisseur approuvé par Mercedes-Benz afin de tirer parti du Programme pour fournisseur privilégié. D’autres conditions peuvent s’appliquer ; nous vous invitons donc à vous rendre chez le concessionnaire Mercedes-Benz le plus proche pour obtenir tous les détails.

La récompense pour ceux qui vont de l’avant.

Le Programme pour associations professionnelles récompense les personnes qui appartiennent à une association spécifique en offrant des incitatifs spéciaux sur les véhicules Mercedes-Benz.

Clients admissibles

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un courriel pour déterminer si en tant que membre d’une certaine association, vous êtes admissible au Programme pour associations professionnelles.

Véhicules admissibles

Ce programme s’applique aux véhicules Mercedes-Benz ou smart neufs. Les véhicules de démonstration et d’occasion ne sont pas admissibles. Pour voir notre gamme complète de véhicules, cliquez ici.

Prix

Pour obtenir des informations portant sur des incitatifs spécifiques, passez voir votre concessionnaire local ou vous pouvez nous envoyer un courriel.

Conditions

Des conditions s’appliquent. Veuillez-vous rendre chez le concessionnaire Mercedes-Benz le plus proche pour obtenir les lignes directrices complètes concernant l’admissibilité.

Services financiers

Services financiers Mercedes-Benz offre une variété d’options de financement sur mesure pour répondre à vos besoins d’affaires. Nous sommes engagés à vous offrir des produits et des services de première classe afin que vous puissiez vous consacrer à ce qui compte le plus : votre entreprise.

Location

Services financiers novateurs et axés sur le client pour les conducteurs de Mercedes-Benz.

Financement

Une fois que vous avez décidé qu’être propriétaire de votre véhicule est la meilleure décision financière pour vous, familiarisez-vous avec toutes les options de financement disponibles et laissez-nous vous offrir un plan de financement personnalisé qui vous convient.[1]

Avertissement

[1] Non disponible dans toutes les provinces.

Contactez-nous

Retour au haut de la page