MBCAN_Careers_Hero Image

Mercedes-Benz Careers

Be a part of "The best or nothing."

Openings

We're always looking for talented, energetic and dedicated people to join our team. From positions in our corporate headquarters, retail opportunities at our corporate owned dealerships, to our financial services partner, there are open positions across Canada.

Why Mercedes-Benz?

MBCAN_Careers_Why Mercedes-Benz_Image

Extraordinary engineering. Visionary design. Standard-setting innovation.

For more than a century, Mercedes-Benz has been committed to these principles, and our diverse group of exceptional people make it all possible. Together, we move the world. Named one of Canada's Best Workplaces by the Great Place to Work Institute, Mercedes-Benz has been recognized for creating an exceptional workplace environment. It’s a symbol of our commitment to our employees and a designation we’re honored to receive.

Internship Program & Training

The future of driving is ready to be built. Our internship programs and training programs provide valuable real-world experience and a platform for talented, passionate individuals.

MBCAN_Careers_Intership Program Image

Internship Program

At Mercedes-Benz Canada and Mercedes-Benz Financial Services, we are pleased to offer internship opportunities to students who are passionate for our brand and would like to gain experience in the automotive industry. Our internship opportunities are structured from 6 to 12 months in duration. An internship with us opens up new opportunities that will help you pave the road to a rewarding career. Visit our MBC or MBFS Career Center to view opportunities.

MBCAN_Careers_Apprenticeship Image

Apprenticeships

Are you looking for the road that leads you to becoming a Licensed Technician for Mercedes-Benz? We offer apprenticeship training programs for eager students in the greater Toronto and Vancouver areas. Our training program ensures that apprentices understand the technology and have the proper knowledge and technique to become a Mercedes-Benz factory trained Licensed Technician.

See Open Positions

Company

We pride ourselves on having quality benefits and a diverse, inclusive workforce. See how we’re organized as a company, and how we take care of our own.

Our Mission
We have a proud story of leadership, tenacity, partnership and a winning attitude. Our mission is to add to the story. 

Our Values
Striving for excellence
Trusting and empowering
Acting with integrity
Making things better
Doing the impossible 

Diversity & Inclusion
Our people give us the power to drive innovation and shape the future of our company. That is why we value diverse opinions and lifestyles and why we are committed to a working environment of appreciation and mutual respect. 

We are an equal opportunity employer that welcomes all applicants from all backgrounds, experiences and cultures. 

For more information about our commitment to diversity and inclusion, and our efforts in the community, visit our About Us page.

The sustained strength of any company depends on the health and well-being of its employees. Our competitive benefits package makes sure that we’re always taking care of our people, and that their accomplishments and achievements are always rewarded. Benefits include:

Vehicle purchase and lease programs

Health, dental and vision care

Out-of-country emergency health

Employee life insurance

Dependent optional life insurance

Disability programs

Pension programs

Employee Assistance Program

Lunch and learn sessions

Training and development opportunities

Extensive discount programs (insurance, gym memberships, car and hotel rentals, city events, etc.)

Personal days

Vacation days

Employee service awards

Rewards and recognition program

Flexible work arrangements

Health and wellness program with integrated employee assistance programs and work-life services

Child Care and elder care program

Mercedes-Benz Canada and Mercedes-Benz Financial Services are subsidiaries is a subsidiary of Daimler AG. As a vehicle manufacturer with global operations, Daimler faces industry-specific challenges. To mitigate them, the company has not only created an international sustainability strategy, but considers effective sustainability management to be a precondition for maintaining its status as one of the world’s leading automobile manufacturers.

This strategy includes social responsibility, which sees the organization and its subsidiaries collaborate with employees to design, help, and promote change. Among other things, the company works to strengthen communities and to promote education, science, art, culture, and nature conservation, as well as supporting traffic safety improvement initiatives.

More information about Daimler AG’s sustainability policies and initiatives may be found here: https://www.daimler.com/sustainability/. (Please note the site is available in English and German, only.)

Mercedes-Benz Canada is the Canadian subsidiary of Daimler AG, the world's oldest car manufacturer. There are three divisions within Mercedes-Benz Canada:

Corporate Wholesale Division
With headquarters located in Toronto, Ontario and regional offices in Montreal, Mississauga and Vancouver, our wholesale division, with a dealer network of 56 retail locations across Canada, is responsible for the import and distribution, sales, marketing, and service of Mercedes-Benz, AMG and smart vehicles.

Corporate Retail Division
Our corporate-owned stores are located in Toronto, and Vancouver. With 13 dealerships and one service point our factory-owned stores make up for approximately 50% of all Mercedes-Benz sales in Canada.

Fuel Cell Division
Located in Burnaby, British Columbia, our Mercedes-Benz Fuel Cell production facility is responsible for Daimler’s global production of fuel cell stacks – the technology at the foundation of our alternative propulsion strategy.

Back to top

Image de héros carrières MBCAN

Carrières au sein de Mercedes-Benz

Contribuez à réaliser Au-delà de la marque.

Postes vacants

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de personnes talentueuses, dynamiques et dévouées. Qu’il s’agisse de travailler au siège social, d’être conseiller aux ventes pour un concessionnaire appartenant à la Société ou d’occuper une fonction chez notre partenaire des services financiers, il y a des postes vacants partout au Canada.

Pourquoi Mercedes-Benz?

Image pour le module de pourquoi Mercedes-Benz MBCAN

L’ingénierie hors pair. La pensée visionnaire. L’innovation qui devient la norme.

Depuis plus d’un siècle, Mercedes-Benz s’est engagée envers ces principes, rendus possibles grâce à nos employés de calibre exceptionnel. Ensemble, nous faisons avancer le monde. Nommée l’un des meilleurs milieux de travail au Canada par l’institut canadien Great Place to Work, Mercedes-Benz a été récompensée pour avoir créé un milieu de travail exceptionnel. C’est un symbole de notre engagement envers nos employés et une désignation que nous sommes honorés de recevoir.

Stages et formation

Nous façonnons l’avenir de la conduite. Nos programmes de stage et de formation fournissent une précieuse expérience pratique et d’excellentes possibilités à toute personne passionnée et talentueuse.

Image pour le programme de stage MBCAN

Programme de stage

Mercedes-Benz Canada (MBC) et les Services financiers Mercedes-Benz (SFMB) sont fiers d’offrir des possibilités de stage aux étudiants passionnés de nos marques qui cherchent à acquérir de l’expérience dans le secteur de l’automobile. Nos stages ont une durée de 6 à 12 mois. Un stage chez nous vous permettra d’accéder à de nouvelles possibilités et vous préparera à une carrière enrichissante. Visitez le centre de carrières de MBC ou des SFMB pour voir les possibilités.

Image pour les apprentissages MBCAN

Apprentissages

Aimeriez-vous devenir un technicien certifié pour Mercedes-Benz? Nous offrons des programmes d’apprentissage pour des étudiants enthousiastes dans les grandes régions de Toronto et de Vancouver. Notre programme de formation permet de nous assurer que les apprentis comprennent bien la technologie employée et qu’ils possèdent les connaissances et la technique nécessaires pour devenir un technicien certifié Mercedes-Benz.

Recherche de postes vacants

La Société

Nous sommes fière d’offrir des avantages sociaux supérieurs et compte sur une main-d'œuvre diverse et inclusive. Voyez comment notre entreprise s’articule autour de nos valeurs, et ce que nous offrons à nos employés.

Notre mission
Nous sommes fiers de notre histoire de leadership, de ténacité, de partenariat et d’attitude gagnante. Notre mission est de poursuivre cette histoire. 

Nos valeurs
Viser l’excellence
Faire confiance et habiliter
Agir avec intégrité
Améliorer les choses
Faire l’impossible

Diversité et inclusion
Notre personnel nous donne le pouvoir de stimuler l’innovation et de façonner l’avenir de notre entreprise. C’est pourquoi nous valorisons des opinions et des modes de vie diversifiés, et nous sommes déterminés à créer un milieu de travail fondé sur l’appréciation et le respect mutuel. 

Nous sommes un employeur qui favorise l’égalité des chances et qui accueille tous les candidats de tous les horizons, de toutes les expériences et de toutes les cultures. 

Pour obtenir davantage de renseignements sur notre engagement envers la diversité et l’inclusion ainsi que sur nos efforts au sein de la communauté, consultez notre page À notre sujet.

Pour demeurer forte et dynamique, toute entreprise dépend de la santé et du bien-être de ses employés. Notre régime concurrentiel d’avantages sociaux nous permet de veiller au bien-être de nos employés et de toujours récompenser leurs réalisations. Voici quelques avantages sociaux :

Programmes d’achat et de location de véhicules pour employés

Soins de santé, dentaires et de la vue

Soins de santé d’urgence à l’extérieur du pays

Assurance vie

Assurance facultative pour les personnes à charge

Programmes de prestations d’invalidité

Régime de retraite

Programme d’assistance aux employés

Dîners-conférences

Possibilités de formation et de perfectionnement

Vastes programmes de tarifs préférentiels (assurance, frais d’adhésion à un centre de conditionnement physique, location d’auto et d’hôtel, événements locaux, etc.)

Journées discrétionnaires et personnelles

Jours de vacances

Programme de récompense pour années de service

Programme de récompenses et de reconnaissance

Modalités de travail flexibles

Programme de santé et de bien-être avec programmes d’aide aux employés et services de conciliation travail-vie personnelle intégrés

Programme de garde d’enfants et de soins aux personnes âgées

Mercedes-Benz Canada et les Services financiers Mercedes-Benz sont des filiales de Daimler AG. En tant que constructeur de véhicules ayant des activités à l’échelle mondiale, Daimler doit faire face à des défis propres à l’industrie. Pour les atténuer, l’entreprise a non seulement créé une stratégie internationale de durabilité, mais elle considère aussi qu’une gestion efficace de la durabilité est une condition au maintien de son statut, qui est celui de l’un des plus grands constructeurs d’automobiles au monde.

Cette stratégie comprend la responsabilité sociale, selon laquelle l’entreprise et ses filiales collaborent avec les employés pour concevoir, favoriser et promouvoir le changement. L’entreprise s’emploie notamment à renforcer les collectivités et à promouvoir l’éducation, la science, l’art, la culture et la conservation de la nature, ainsi qu’à soutenir les initiatives d’amélioration de la sécurité routière.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur les politiques et les initiatives de Daimler AG en matière de durabilité, veuillez consulter le site https://www.daimler.com/sustainability/. (Veuillez noter que le site est disponible en anglais et en allemand seulement.)

Mercedes-Benz Canada est la filiale canadienne de Daimler AG, le plus ancien fabricant d’automobiles au monde. Mercedes-Benz Canada compte trois divisions:

La Division du commerce de gros
Ayant son siège social à Toronto, en Ontario, et ses bureaux régionaux à Montréal, Mississauga et Vancouver, notre division du commerce de gros, dotée d’un réseau de concessionnaires de 56 points de vente au détail à l’échelle du Canada, est responsable de l’importation et de la distribution, de la vente, du marketing et de l’entretien pour Mercedes-Benz, AMG et les véhicules smart.

La Division de la vente au détail de la société
Nos magasins appartenant à la société sont situés à Toronto et à Vancouver. Nos magasins appartenant à l’usine, soit 13 concessionnaires et un point de service, représentent environ 50 % de toutes les ventes de Mercedes-Benz au Canada.

La Division des piles à combustible
Située à Burnaby, en Colombie-Britannique, notre installation de production de piles à combustible Mercedes-Benz est responsable de la production mondiale de piles à combustible de Daimler — la technologie à la base de notre stratégie de propulsion de substitution.

Retour au haut de la page