MBFS Overview Hero Image

Mercedes-Benz Financial Services

Innovative, customer-focused financial services for Mercedes-Benz drivers.

Overview

Mercedes-Benz Financial Services provides a wide range of financing and leasing options to its customers. Whichever Mercedes-Benz Financial Services option is right for you, we're here to help make it happen.

MBFS Leasing Image

Leasing Options

Mercedes-Benz Financial Services designed the First Class Lease to complement the finest family of vehicles in the world. We have committed our considerable expertise and experience to creating a straightforward and easy-to-understand lease that offers the most flexible terms for your personal financial needs. The First Class Lease adds an entirely new dimension to leasing, so you can drive and arrive in the style you prefer - First Class.

Learn more
MBFS Finance Image

Financing Options

There's nothing quite like owning. Once you've decided that owning your vehicle is the right financial decision for you, familiarize yourself with all Financing has to offer and let us customize a financing plan that works for you. Because we understand how much you appreciate the quality and value found in Mercedes-Benz vehicles, we realize that we should deliver nothing less.

Learn more
MBFS FCPP Image

First Class Protection Products

In addition to providing leasing and financing options, our First Class Suite of Products [1] offers added peace of mind for Mercedes-Benz drivers. These customized protection products, which include First Class Lease Protection, First Class Guaranteed Auto Protection, First Class Protection Plan, and First Class Insurance keep your investment protected.

Learn more

[1] Not all protection products are available in all provinces, on all vehicles or at all dealers. All products and services of Mercedes-Benz Financial Services and its affiliates are subject to the terms and conditions of the applicable governing agreements. Please contact your authorized Mercedes-Benz dealer for a full list of limitations.

MBFS Insurance Image

First Class Insurance

Your Mercedes-Benz vehicle is in a class of its own. That is why we are introducing an automobile insurance program designed for Mercedes-Benz drivers. Offered by Marsh Canada Limited, a Canadian leader in insurance broking and risk management, and Aviva Canada Inc., one of Canada's leading property and casualty insurance groups, First Class Insurance provides preferred rates and a host of benefits. Your vehicle deserves exceptional coverage and with First Class Insurance that is what you will get.

Learn more
MBFS Resources Image

Customer Resources

Mercedes-Benz Financial Services offers resources to access your account, estimate payments, apply for credit, and download our mobile application. Mercedes-Benz Financial Services is here to help!

Learn more
MBFS About Us Image

About Us & Careers

We are more than just a finance company. We are passionate about our cars, our people and about being your leading provider in automotive financing and vehicle leasing.

Learn more

Advantages

While other lending institutions finance just about anything, we're only interested in one thing - your Mercedes-Benz financing needs. With us, you'll get the following:

MBFS Customer Service Image

Dedicated Customer Service

It all begins with you, and the relationship we have from the moment you sign your lease or purchase agreement. Being a member of the Mercedes-Benz family creates a distinct advantage in how we understand the discerning needs of the Mercedes-Benz driver. That's why you can expect a higher level of service, commitment and customer care.

MBFS One Stop Image

One-Stop Shopping

Getting into your Mercedes-Benz vehicle couldn't be more seamless. Your dealer and Mercedes-Benz Financial Services will work together to assist you with everything from, your confidential credit application to completing your lease or purchase all in one visit.

MBFS Offers Image

Exclusive Special Offers

As the preferred financing source for Mercedes-Benz vehicles, Mercedes-Benz Financial Services brings you exclusive special offers not available elsewhere.

MBFS Lease End Image

First Class Finish

As the end of your lease nears, you'll receive information to help ensure a smooth transition as you move from one vehicle to the next. The information will help you to determine what's considered excessive interior and exterior wear and tear. The First Class Finish Lease-End Guide we'll send to you explains the lease-end process.

Back to top

SfMB Image pour Vue d'ensemble

Services financiers Mercedes-Benz

Services financiers orientés vers la clientele de produits Mercedes-Benz.

Vue d'ensemble

Services financiers Mercedes-Benz permet à sa clientèle de bénéficier d'une vaste gamme d'options de financement et de location. Peu importe l'option de Services financiers Mercedes-Benz qui vous convient, nous sommes en mesure de vous aider à concrétiser le tout.

SfMB Image de Location

Options de location

Services financiers Mercedes-Benz a conçu le contrat de location Première Classe afin de complémenter la plus remarquable gamme de véhicules au monde. Nous avons affecté nos spécialistes et nos gens les plus chevronnés pour créer un contrat de location qui soit le plus simple et facile à comprendre et qui offre le plus de flexibilité pour répondre à vos besoins financiers. La location Première Classe ajoute une toute nouvelle dimension au secteur de la location et vous permet de vivre une expérience de conduite dans le style que vous préférez, c'est-à-dire en première classe.

En savoir plus
SfMB Image pour Financement

Options de Financement

Rien n'égale le sentiment d'être propriétaire. Si posséder votre véhicule est la bonne décision financière pour vous, prenez connaissance des multiples avantages du financement au détail et confiez-nous le soin de prévoir un plan à votre mesure. Parce que nous savons à quel point vous appréciez la qualité et la valeur de votre véhicule Mercedes-Benz, nous avons compris que nous ne pouvions vous offrir rien de moins.

En savoir plus
SfMB Image pour FCPP

Produits de protection Première Classe

En plus d'offrir des options de location et de financement, notre gamme de produits de location Première Classe [1] offre une tranquillité d'esprit accrue à nos conducteurs de véhicules Mercedes-Benz. Ces produits de protection sur mesure, dont la Protection de Location Première Classe, la Protection d'écart GAP Première Classe, le Plan de Protection Première Classe et le Programme d'assurance Première Classe vous aident à protéger votre investissement.

En savoir plus

[1] Les produits de protection ne sont pas offerts dans toutes les provinces, pour tous les véhicules ou par tous les concessionnaires. Tous les produits et services de Services financiers Mercedes-Benz et des ses franchisés sont sujets aux termes et conditions des lois couramment en vigueur. Veuillez entrer en contact avec votre concessionnaire Mercedes-Benz autorisé pour une liste complète des exclusions.

SfMB Image pour Assurance

Assurance Première Classe

Votre véhicule Mercedes-Benz est dans une classe à part. C'est la raison pour laquelle nous vous présentons un programme d'assurance automobile spécialement conçu pour les conducteurs de véhicules Mercedes-Benz. Proposé par Marsh Canada Limitée, un leader canadien en courtage d'assurances et en gestion des risques, et Aviva Canada inc., un des principaux groupes d'assurance de dommages au Canada, le programme d'assurance Première Classe vous permet de bénéficier de taux d'assurance préférentiels ainsi que d'une foule d'avantages. Votre véhicule mérite une protection haut de gamme, et c'est exactement ce que vous obtiendrez avec le programme d'assurance Première Classe.

En savoir plus
SfMB Image pour Ressources

Ressources clientèle

Services financiers Mercedes-Benz offre des ressources pour accéder à votre compte, estimer les paiements, faire une demande de crédit et télécharger notre application mobile. Services financiers Mercedes-Benz est là pour vous aider!

En savoir plus
SfMB Image À propos de nous

À propos de nous et Carrières

Nous sommes plus qu'une simple société de financement. Nous sommes passionnés par nos voitures, nos employés et d'être votre fournisseur principal dans le domaine du financement automobile et de la location de véhicules.

En savoir plus

Avantages

Tandis que les autres institutions financent à peu près tout, notre priorité est essentiellement axée sur les besoins de financement de votre véhicule Mercedes-Benz. En faisant affaires avec nous, vous obtenez:

SfMB Image de service à la clientèle

Un service à la clientèle personnalisé

Le point de départ, c'est vous ainsi que la relation créée à la signature d'un contrat de location ou de financement. Être membre de la famille Mercedes-Benz nous procure un avantage de taille, car nous comprenons les besoins exigeants du conducteur d'un véhicule Mercedes-Benz. C'est pourquoi vous pouvez vous attendre à un service à la hauteur de vos exigences.

SfMB Image de Un seul endroit

Un seul endroit pour répondre à tous vos besoins

Prendre le volant d'un véhicule Mercedes-Benz ne saurait être plus simple. Votre concessionnaire et Services financiers Mercedes-Benz travaillent de pair avec vous afin de vous aider durant tout le processus, à compter de la demande de crédit confidentielle jusqu'à la signature du contrat de location ou d'achat, tout cela en une seule visite.

SfMB Image de Offres

Offres spéciales exclusives

À titre de source de financement privilégiée pour les véhicules Mercedes-Benz, Services financiers Mercedes-Benz vous propose des offres exclusives que l'on ne trouve nulle part ailleurs.

SfMB Image pour la fin de location

Fin de location Première Classe

Vers la fin de votre contrat, vous recevrez de l'information qui vous aidera à assurer une transition en souplesse vers un autre véhicule. Cette information vous permettra de déterminer ce qui constitue de l'usure normale et de l'usure excessive, à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur. Le Guide de fin de location Première Classe que nous vous enverrons vous présente tout le processus de fin de location.

Retour au haut de la page