E-Class Cabriolet

Roadside Assistance

When you drive a Mercedes-Benz, assistance is on-call 24/7, so if you ever need it, we'll be there.

Benefits

  • Mercedes Owner arriving for service

A friendly voice. A helping hand.

We are committed to making the overall ownership experience of a Mercedes-Benz vehicle the best in the automotive industry. The Mercedes-Benz Canada Roadside Assistance Program is an integral part of this commitment.

Roadside Assistance is available virtually anywhere in Canada or the continental United States, providing Mercedes-Benz owners with peace of mind wherever and whenever they need it.

Specific coverage details can be obtained by calling Mercedes-Benz Roadside Assistance at 1 800 387-0100.

 

Services

Vehicle towing with Mercedes-Benz Roadside Assistance

Trip Interruption

If a non-accident related mechanical breakdown occurs during the warranty period, your vehicle can be towed by Mercedes-Benz Roadside Assistance to an authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership for repairs. And if you’re more than 80km from home when the breakdown occurs you may be eligible for up to $500 in hotel accommodations and up to $600 for alternate transportation expenses while your car is being repaired at an authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. [1]

Learn more
QR code to help passengers and first responders stay safe

Rescue Assist

Mercedes-Benz is committed to safety through Rescue Assist – the first-ever use of QR codes to help passengers and first responders stay safe. The QR code in a Mercedes-Benz vehicle quickly identifies where batteries, airbags and other structural elements are located to safely perform the rescue. When you scan the QR code, within seconds, a webpage will open to a structural view of the vehicle. Rescue Assist is both free and easy to use.

Download the "Guidelines for Rescue Services" document (PDF)
Technician inspecting car on hoist

Approved Collision Centers

By choosing a Mercedes-Benz Approved Collision Centre you will not only have the peace of mind of knowing your Mercedes-Benz has been repaired correctly, it has also been returned to the exacting standards to which it was built. The technicians working to restore your vehicle’s appearance and performance are the people who know it best.

Find a Collision Centre
Contact Roadside Assistance by phone

Getting Help

To contact Roadside Assistance by phone, call 1-800-387-0100. You will be asked the following information:

  • Your name
  • Vehicle Identification Number (VIN)
  • Year, model and colour of vehicle
  • Phone number
  • Location of the disabled vehicle
  • Description of the problem

Additional Resources

Disclaimers

Back to top

Cabriolet de Classe E

Assistance routière

Lorsque vous conduisez une Mercedes-Benz, l’Assistance se tient à votre disposition 24 heures par jour 7 jours par semaine, alors si vous en avez besoin, nous serons là.

Avantages

  • Propriétaire d’une Mercedes arrivant pour une visite d’entretien

Une voix amicale. Une main tendue.

Nous sommes engagés à rendre l’expérience globale de propriété d’un véhicule Mercedes-Benz la meilleure dans l’industrie automobile. Le Programme d’assistance routière Mercedes-Benz Canada fait partie intégrante de cet engagement.

L’Assistance routière est disponible presque partout au Canada ou aux États-Unis continentaux, offrant la tranquillité d’esprit aux propriétaires Mercedes-Benz où et quand ils en besoin.

Vous pouvez obtenir les détails spécifiques de la couverture en appelant au numéro de l’Assistance routière Mercedes-Benz à 1 800 387-0100.

Services

Vehicle towing with Mercedes-Benz Roadside Assistance

Interruption de voyage

Si une panne mécanique non reliée à un accident survient pendant la période de garantie, votre véhicule peut être remorqué par l’Assistance routière Mercedes-Benz à un établissement concessionnaire agréé Mercedes-Benz pour les réparations. Si vous êtes à plus de 80 km de votre résidence lorsque la panne survient, vous pouvez être admissible à jusqu’à 500 $ pour l’hébergement à l’hôtel et jusqu’à 600 $ pour les frais de transport alternatif lorsque votre véhicule est réparé à un établissement concessionnaire agréé Mercedes-Benz. [1]

En savoir plus
QR code to help passengers and first responders stay safe

Assistance de secoure

Mercedes-Benz est engagée à la sécurité par le biais de l’Assistance de secours – le tout premier usage des codes QR pour aider les passagers et premiers répondants à demeurer en sécurité. Le code QR dans un véhicule Mercedes-Benz identifie rapidement où se situent les batteries, coussins gonflables et autres éléments structuraux afin d’effectuer le sauvetage en toute sécurité. Lorsque vous balayez le coPDF)de QR, en quelques secondes, une page Web affichera un vue structurelle du véhicule. L’Assistance de secours est gratuite et facile à utiliser.

Télécharger "Guide pour services de secours" (PDF)
Technicien inspectant une voiture sur un élévateur

Centres de collision approuvés

En choisissant un Centre de collision approuvé par Mercedes-Benz, vous bénéficierez de la tranquillité d’esprit associée au fait de savoir que non seulement votre Mercedes-Benz sera réparée comme il faut, mais aussi qu’elle vous sera rendue dans un état conforme aux strictes normes observées lors de sa fabrication. En effet, les techniciens qui travaillent à restaurer l’apparence et les performances de votre véhicule sont ceux qui le connaissent le mieux.

Trouver un centre de collision
Contacter l’Assistance routière par téléphone

Comment obtenir de l’aide

Pour contacter l’Assistance routière par téléphone, composez le 1 800 387-0100. On vous demandera de fournir les informations suivantes :

  • Votre nom
  • Le numéro d’identification du véhicule (NIV)
  • L’année, le modèle et la couleur de votre véhicule
  • Votre numéro de téléphone
  • L’emplacement du véhicule en panne
  • Une description du problème

Ressources additionnelles

Retour au haut de la page