Mercedes-Benz grille

Owner Resources

At Mercedes-Benz, our task is to deliver the highest quality GenuineParts & Service in the industry. Over a century of experience in vehicle and parts manufacturing enables us to continually deliver outstanding performance of your vehicle.

Mercedes me

All of your vehicle information in one place.

Mercedes me connect allows you to stay in touch with your vehicle from anywhere – while your vehicle stays in touch with everything that’s important to you.

[1]

Changing what's remotely possible.

Discover all the benefits of this new app-based technology, available starting this fall on 2019 Mercedes-Benz passenger cars.

  • Navigation services
  • Remote services
  • Assist services
[1]
Mercedes-Benz Star Access

Mercedes-Benz Star Access™

Thanks to our partnership with Live Nation Canada, Mercedes-Benz customers have access to unforgettable music performances across Canada with premium concert tickets available exclusively for purchase through the Mercedes-Benz Star Access™ Concierge Service.

Learn More

Resources

Operator's Manuals

Find guides and important information about oil changes, tire rotations, filter changes and more to ensure a long and healthy life for your Mercedes-Benz.

Parts & Service

On the road, every decision counts. Let us provide you with the most uncompromising reliability, performance, value, and safety your Mercedes-Benz deserves.

Maintenance

Technician inspecting tire with vehicle owner

Maintaining your Mercedes-Benz

Your Mercedes-Benz is made up of thousands of parts, all working in unison to deliver quality performance, comfort, and safety. See how to properly maintain it at every leg of the journey, and keep it running like new for years to come.

Learn More
Vintage Mercedes-Benz vehicle

High Mileage Award

The Mercedes-Benz High Mileage Award program has been developed to recognize and reward brand loyalty and vehicle durability. The High Mileage Award is available free to Mercedes-Benz owners who have surpassed the 250,000 km, 500,000 km or 1,000,000 km milestone(s).

After successfully completing the award application, owners must take the car to a Mercedes-Benz authorized dealer for odometer verification. Mercedes-Benz owners should expect to receive their grille badge along with a presentation folio with a High Mileage Award certificate in 4-6 weeks time.

Download application (PDF)

Customer Support

We would like to hear from you. If you're looking to get in touch with a Mercedes-Benz Canada representative, this is the place to do it.

Back to top

Mercedes-Benz grille

Ressources du propriétaire

Chez Mercedez-Benz, notre tâche est d’offrir la qualité la plus élevée des Pièces d’origine et du Service après-vente dans l’industrie. Une expérience de plus d’un siècle en fabrication de véhicules et pièces nous permet d’offrir continuellement une performance exceptionnelle à votre véhicule.

Mercedes me

l'Accès Star Mercedes-Benz

l'Accès Star Mercedes-BenzMC

Grâce à notre partenariat avec Live Nation Canada, les clients Mercedes-Benz ont accès à des performances musicales inoubliables partout au Canada avec des billets premium disponibles exclusivement via le service de conciergerie l'Accès Star Mercedes-BenzMC.

En savoir plus

Ressources

Guides d'opération

Vous trouverez les guides et renseignements importants sur les vidanges d’huile, permutations des pneus, remplacements de filtres et plus afin d’assurer une durée de vie longue et saine pour votre Mercedes-Benz.

Pièces et service

Sur la route, chaque décision compte. Laissez-nous vous fournir la fiabilité, les performances, la valeur et la sécurité sans compromis que mérite votre Mercedes-Benz. N'acceptez aucun substitut.

Entretien

Un technicien inspecte un pneu avec le propriétaire du véhicule

Entretenir votre Mercedes-Benz

Votre Mercedes-Benz est composée de milliers de pièces, travaillant de concert afin d’offrir la performance de qualité, confort et sécurité. Voyez comment l’entretenir adéquatement à chaque étape du parcours, et maintenir son fonctionnement comme neuf au cours des années à venir.

En savoir plus
Véhicule vintage mercedes-benz

Trophée pour kilométrage élevé

Le programme Trophée pour kilométrage élevé de Mercedes-Benz a été mis sur pied pour reconnaître et récompenser la fidélité à la marque, et célébrer la durabilité du véhicule. Le Trophée pour kilométrage élevé est offert sans frais aux propriétaires d'une Mercedes-Benz qui a parcouru plus de 250 000 km, 500 000 km ou 1 000 000 km.

Une fois qu'ils ont correctement rempli la formulaire de demande du trophée, les propriétaires doivent conduire leur véhicule chez un concessionnaire Mercedes-Benz agréé qui effectuera une vérification de l'odomètre. Les propriétaires Mercedes-Benz peuvent s'attendre à recevoir leur insigne de calandre et un portfolio de présentation contenant un Certificat de kilométrage élevé dans les 4 à 6 semaines qui suivent.

Télécharger l'application (PDF)

Assistance à la clientèle

Mercedes-Benz est à votre écoute. Si vous souhaitez contacter un représentant de notre Centre d’assistance à la clientèle, vous êtes au bon endroit!

Retour au haut de la page