Mercedes-Benz EQC electric vehicle hero image

EQC: The Mercedes-Benz of electric vehicles.

Fully electric. Pure Mercedes-Benz.

Registration for EQ

We brought you the car. Now, we bring you its future.

An electric future has arrived. It’s an electric vehicle only Mercedes-Benz could deliver: Please welcome the EQC.

  • Interior shot of Mercedes-Benz EQC electric vehicle

The Mercedes-Benz EQC: The Mercedes-Benz of electric vehicles.

The automobile’s future is electric. And now, a Mercedes-Benz leads the charge. The new EQC is the first vehicle produced under the product and technology brand “Mercedes-Benz EQ”. It is also the first in what will be a growing family of all-electric vehicles bearing the three-pointed star. With an uncompromising blend of comfort, performance, design, intelligence and technology, the EQC blazes a new path for electric driving — and for Mercedes-Benz.

To give the EQC a level of performance worthy of its name, we developed an all-new drive system. The vehicle features compact electric drivetrains at each axle, which give the EQC the confident and sporty characteristics of an all-wheel drive vehicle, delivering 402 hp and 564 lb-ft of torque*. With the ability to fast-charge from 10 to 80 percent in 40 minutes, the EQC is poised to conquer any highway.

While the new vehicle instantly registers as a Mercedes-Benz, it also forges a striking new path in design. Grille and headlamps are combined in a sleek black-panel surface at front, an arrangement accentuated by an LED Light Band at the top. Within, an asymmetrical cockpit puts the driver in firm and intuitive control, while rose-gold accents give the electric vehicle its own clear aesthetic. Digital and physical merge seamlessly to empower whoever takes the wheel.

And the vehicle’s technology more than bears that out. Equipped with the all-new MBUX media system, the EQC responds to the driver’s natural, conversational language. The system helps to govern the car’s functions and learns over time. Here, it’s been engineered with additional EQ settings to help manage the vehicle’s charge status, energy flow, range display and other features of electric driving. Along with the ECO Assist system that helps maintain maximum efficiency, the EQC is more than just an electric vehicle: It’s a bold statement about the future of driving.

*Preliminary numbers
Vehicle may not be exactly as shown.

Back to top

Image de héros pour véhicule électrique EQC Mercedes-Benz

EQC: La Mercedes-Benz des véhicules électriques.

Entièrement électrique. 100 % Mercedes-Benz.

Nous avons inventé l’automobile. Maintenant, nous vous présentons son avenir.

Un futur électrique est arrivé. C’est un véhicule électrique que seule Mercedes-Benz pouvait créer : veuillez accueillir l’EQC.

  • Plan intérieur du véhicule électrique EQC Mercedes-Benz

La Mercedes-Benz EQC : La Mercedes-Benz des véhicules électriques.

L’avenir de l’automobile est électrique. Et maintenant, une Mercedes-Benz mène la charge. Le nouvel EQC est le premier véhicule produit sous la marque de produits et de technologies « Mercedes-Benz EQ ». C’est aussi le premier membre d’une famille de véhicules entièrement électriques arborant l’étoile à trois branches, qui ne cessera de s’agrandir. Offrant une combinaison sans compromis de confort, de performances, de design, d’intelligence et de technologie, l’EQC ouvre une nouvelle voie pour la conduite électrique – et pour Mercedes-Benz.

Pour donner à l’EQC un niveau de performance digne de ce nom, nous avons mis au point un tout nouveau système d’entraînement. Le véhicule est doté de chaînes cinématiques électriques compactes à chaque essieu, ce qui donne à l’EQC les caractéristiques sûres et sportives d’un véhicule à traction intégrale, développant 402 ch et un couple de 564 lb-pi*. Grâce à une capacité de recharge rapide permettant de passer de 10 % à 80 % d’état de charge en 40 minutes, l’EQC est prêt à conquérir n’importe quelle autoroute.

Bien que l’on reconnaisse immédiatement que le nouveau véhicule est une Mercedes-Benz, il ouvre une nouvelle voie saisissante en matière de design. La calandre et les phares sont regroupés dans un élégant panneau noir à l’avant, une configuration accentuée par un bandeau lumineux à DEL au sommet. À l’intérieur, un poste de conduite asymétrique fait bénéficier le conducteur d’un contrôle ferme et intuitif, tandis que des garnitures or rose donnent au véhicule électrique une esthétique épurée et unique. Les éléments numériques et physiques fusionnent harmonieusement pour conférer une plus grande maîtrise à quiconque prend le volant.

*Chiffres préliminaires
Certains véhicules peuvent être montrés avec de l'équipement en option ou de l'équipment non disponible au Canada. 

Véhicules Apparentés

Retour au haut de la page