2019 Mercedes-Maybach

Mercedes-Maybach

An experience like no other.

2019 Mercedes-Maybach

Introduction

A Mercedes-Maybach expands the pleasures of motoring to new dimensions. Its lengthened wheelbase heightens your comfort. Exquisite appointments reach beyond accommodating. And with distinctive new details, it's travel in one of its most distinguished forms.


2019 Mercedes-Maybach Design

design

A Mercedes-Maybach carries itself as elegantly as it carries its passengers. It's not merely stretched but artfully, and aerodynamically, sculpted to command the eye as well as the road. And exclusive styling envelops a cabin at the pinnacle of luxury.


2019 Mercedes-Maybach Design
2019 Mercedes-Maybach Design

Unmistakable presence. With an eye to the future.

What makes tomorrow's classic is how captivating it is today. A new, bespoke grille cascades with fine chrome vanes. And rich new paintwork can drape its sweeping yet majestic body in impossibly deep gloss or dramatic new two-tones.

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Design

Unmatched comfort. From precisely matched elements.

Industry-first ENERGIZING Comfort Control can rejuvenate your senses and relax your body with a symphony of climate, fragrance, ambient lighting and music. Even the massaging seats are included in the range of treatments you can select.

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Design

Unparalleled accommodations. In a choice of configurations.

The Mercedes-Maybach rear cabin raises first-class travel to great heights without leaving the ground. Heated, ventilated, massaging and power-reclining Executive rear seats are standard. Individual power seats with calf rests and folding tables are available.

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Design

Unique appointments. Tailored to suit you.

Diamond-quilted, button-tufted Exclusive Nappa or designo semi-aniline leather is hand-fitted to each seat, with new color offerings and matching throw pillows. Exotic, hand-finished wood, satin aluminum and more Nappa leather cover nearly every other surface.

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Innovation

INNOVATION

A Mercedes-Maybach hallmark is making first-of-its-kind technology feel instantly like second nature. Indulgences quickly become must-haves in a cabin where your experience benefits directly from the deep experience of the people who create it.


2019 Mercedes-Maybach Innovation
2019 Mercedes-Maybach Innovation

Sees the road ahead. And makes it smoother.

A network of radar, camera and navigation technologies act to anticipate what's ahead and watch all around you. From negotiating traffic to changing lanes with a tap of your finger, new systems collaborate to help make travel easier, safer and smoother. [1]

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Innovation

Brings you the world. And a world of convenience.

Dual 12.3-inch widescreens are set side-by-side: a reconfigurable instrument panel and a central screen for entertainment, navigation and more. New 64-colour ambient lighting also lets you control zones and select themes. [2]

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Innovation

Stands out by day. Outshines at night.

Unmistakable triple-band LED Daytime Running Lamps attract other drivers' attention and everyone's admiration. Ultra Wide Beam active LED headlamps better illuminate the roadsides. LED taillamps sparkle with a new "Stardust" effect.

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Innovation

In tune with your desires. And your devices.

Apple CarPlay™ and Android Auto expand your choices in entertainment and navigation. Their unique interfaces work like your phone because they integrate with it, even its voice controls. You can even charge your phone wirelessly. [3] [4]

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Performance

Performance

A Mercedes-Maybach performs with the elegance of an athlete. V8 or V12 power, advanced chassis technology and a highly rigid body take to the road, and all of its challenges, with confidence and composure to delight driver and passengers alike.


2019 Mercedes-Maybach Performance

Adapts to the road. Responds to the driver.

The S 560's self-leveling AIRMATIC suspension adapts at each wheel to take corners and bumps in stride. The S 650's MAGIC BODY CONTROL camera-scans the road ahead, to proactively counteract bumps and dips as you reach them. It can even lean into curves like a slaloming skier.

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Performance

Eight or twelve cylinders. Twin turbos. A singular standard.

The advanced 4.0L biturbo V8 in the S 560 turns racing-born technologies into 463 hp with exceptional efficiency. The S 650's handcrafted 621-hp biturbo V12 generates a torrent of torque with seamless ease.

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Performance

Ready for takeoff. Relaxed on the open road.

With nine speeds, the S 560's 9G-TRONIC transmission is swifter, smoother and more versatile. The S 650's 7-speed handles its massive V12 torque with ease. Both offer quick takeoffs, quiet cruising, and seamless acceleration in between.

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Innovation

All-wheel control. For all-season confidence.

The all-wheel-drive S 560 4MATIC continually sends torque to the wheels that can use it best. Lightweight, nimble and efficient, 4MATIC enhances handling on wet or dry roads, for a supreme sensation of confidence in any season. [5]

Models

Model Lineup

  • S560X4 Image
  • Mercedes-Maybach S 560 4MATIC Sedan
  • $209,000* MSRP
  • Engine 4.0L V8 biturbo
  • S560X4 Image
  • Acceleration
    0-100 km/h
    4.8 sec
  • Power
    @ 5,250-5,500 rpm
    463 hp
  • Torque
    @ 2,000-4,000 rpm
    516 lb-ft

Dimensions

S560X4 Side Image
S560X4 Front/back Image

Key Features

  • Passenger capacity
    5
  • Automatic Transmission
    9G-TRONIC 9-speed automatic
  • City fuel economy
    TBD L/100 km
  • Highway fuel economy
    TBD L/100 km
  • S650X Image
  • Mercedes-Maybach S 650 Sedan
  • $240,500* MSRP
  • Engine 6.0L V12 biturbo
  • S650X Image
  • Acceleration
    0-100 km/h
    4.7 sec
  • Power
    @ 5,000 rpm
    621 hp
  • Torque
    @ 2,300-4,200 rpm
    738 lb-ft

Dimensions

S650X Side Image
S650X Front/back Image

Key Features

  • Passenger capacity
    5
  • Automatic Transmission
    7G-TRONIC PLUS 7-speed automatic
  • City fuel economy
    TBD L/100 km
  • Highway fuel economy
    TBD L/100 km
Back to top

2019 Mercedes-Maybach

Berline Mercedes-Mayback

Distinguée. Différente. Décidée.

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Design

design

Une Mercedes-Maybach se déplace avec élégance tout en transportant ses passagers. Elle n’est pas simplement allongée, mais savamment et aérodynamiquement sculptée pour attirer les regards et maîtriser la route. En outre, un style exclusif empreint l’habitacle, qui vous offre le summum du luxe.


2019 Mercedes-Maybach Design
2019 Mercedes-Maybach Design

Présence indubitable. Avec un oeil sur l'avenir.

Ce qui fait les classiques de demain, c’est ce qui nous fascine aujourd’hui. Une nouvelle calandre sur mesure arbore de fines lamelles chromées verticales. De plus, une nouvelle gamme de peintures riche peut revêtir la carrosserie à la fois majestueuse et élancée d’une seule teinte élégante ou d’un deux tons dramatique.

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Design

Un confort inégalé découlant d’éléments assortis avec précision.

Première de l’industrie, la commande Confort énergisant peut raviver vos sens et détendre votre corps grâce à une symphonie de confort thermique, de parfum, d’éclairage d’ambiance et de musique. Même les sièges massants sont inclus dans la gamme des traitements que vous pouvez choisir.

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Design

Des équipements inégalés, à configurer à votre gré.

L’arrière de l’habitacle de la Mercedes-Maybach élève le voyage en première classe à de nouveaux sommets sans quitter le sol. Les fauteuils présidents arrière chauffants, ventilés, à fonction massage et à inclinaison électrique sont de série. Des sièges individuels à repose-mollets et à tablette pliante sont livrables.

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Design

Des aménagements uniques conçus pour répondre à vos désirs.

Du cuir nappa exclusif ou semi-aniline designo à matelassage en losanges et à capitons en forme de boutons est posé à la main sur chaque siège. Il est offert dans de nouveaux coloris avec des coussins décoratifs assortis. Du bois exotique fini à la main, de l’aluminium satiné et plus de cuir nappa couvrent presque toutes les autres surfaces.

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Innovation

INNOVATION

Une des caractéristiques de la Mercedes-Maybach est de faire en sorte que sa technologie d’avant-garde s’utilise de façon tout à fait naturelle. Les équipements de luxe deviennent rapidement des incontournables dans un habitacle où votre expérience profite directement de la grande expérience des gens qui l’ont créé.


2019 Mercedes-Maybach Innovation
2019 Mercedes-Maybach Innovation

Voit la route devant vous et vous aide à la parcourir.

Un réseau de radars, de caméras et de technologies de navigation surveillent la route devant vous et tout autour. Affrontez la circulation avec aisance ou changez de voie par simple tapotement du doigt grâce aux systèmes qui travaillent de concert pour rendre vos déplacements plus simples, plus sécuritaires et plus doux. [1]

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Innovation

Vous offre le monde. Et un monde de commodités.

Deux écrans larges de 12,3 po sont disposés côte à côte : un tableau de bord reconfigurable et un écran central pour le divertissement, la navigation et plus. L’éclairage d’ambiance standard de 64 couleurs vous permet également de contrôler des zones et de sélectionner des thèmes. [2]

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Innovation

Brille de jour comme de nuit.

Les feux de jour uniques, caractérisés par une triple bande à DEL, attirent l’attention des autres conducteurs et l’admiration de tous. Les phares actifs à DEL à faisceaux ultra-larges éclairent mieux les côtés de la route. Enfin, les feux arrière à DEL étincellent grâce à leur effet dit « poussière d’étoiles ».

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Innovation

Connecté à vos désirs… et à vos appareils.

Apple CarPlayMC et Android Auto élargissent vos options en matière de divertissement et de navigation. Leurs interfaces uniques fonctionnent comme votre téléphone parce qu’elles s’y intègrent, même pour ce qui est des commandes vocales. Vous pouvez même recharger votre téléphone sans fil. [3] [4]

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Performance

PERFORMANCES

Une Mercedes-Maybach est une voiture performante qui affiche l’élégance d’un athlète. Un moteur V8 ou V12, un châssis à technologie de pointe et une carrosserie extrêmement rigide lui permettent de dompter la route et de relever tous les défis qu’elle lui réserve avec assurance et sang-froid, pour le plus grand plaisir du conducteur comme des passagers.


2019 Mercedes-Maybach Performance

S’adapte à la route. Obéit au conducteur.

La suspension AIRMATIC à nivellement automatique de la S 560 s’adapte à chaque roue pour affronter les virages et les bosses avec aplomb. La suspension MAGIC BODY CONTROL de la S 650 balaie la route devant vous au moyen d’une caméra, afin de contrer proactivement les bosses et les trous à mesure que vous les atteignez. Elle peut même se pencher dans les courbes comme le ferait un skieur de slalom.

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Performance
2020

Huit ou douze cylindres. Deux turbos. Une référence unique.

Le V8 biturbo de 4,0 litres de pointe de la S 560 transforme les technologies de course en 463 ch avec une efficacité exceptionnelle. Le V12 biturbo assemblé main de 621 ch de la S 650, lui, génère un torrent de couple avec aisance.

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Performance
2020 Class

Prête pour le décollage. Détendue sur la route.

Avec ses neuf rapports, la transmission 9G-TRONIC de la S 560 est plus rapide, plus douce et plus polyvalente. La boîte à 7 rapports de la S 650 gère le couple massif de son V12 avec aisance. Toutes deux offrent des démarrages rapides, un roulement silencieux et des accélérations fluides entre les deux.

2019 Mercedes-Maybach Innovation

La traction intégrale pour une confiance toutes saisons.

La traction intégrale de la S 560 4MATIC envoie continuellement le couple aux roues qui peuvent le mieux en tirer parti. Léger, agile et efficace, le système 4MATIC améliore la tenue de route sur les chaussées sèches ou mouillées pour vous procurer un sentiment de confiance suprême en toute saison. [5]

Modèles

Gamme de modèles

  • S560X4 Image
  • Berline Mercedes-Maybach S 560 4MATIC
  • 212 000 $ PDSF
  • Moteur Moteur V8 biturbo de 4,0 L
  • S560X4 Image
  • Accélération
    0-100 km/h
    4,8 s
  • Puissance
    de 5 250 à 5 500 tr/min
    463 ch
  • Couple
    de 2 000 à 4 000 tr/min
    516 lb-pi

Dimensions

S560X4 Side Image
S560X4 Front/back Image

Caractéristiques clés

  • Nombre de places
    5
  • Automatic transmission
    Automatique à 9 rapports 9G-TRONIC
  • Consommation de carburant en ville
    X,X L/100 km
  • Consommation de carburant sur l’autoroute
    X,X L/100 km
  • S650X Image
  • Berline Mercedes-Maybach S 650
  • 247 000 $ PDSF
  • Moteur Moteur V12 biturbo de 6,0 L
  • S650X Image
  • Accélération
    0-100 km/h
    4,7 s
  • Puissance
    de 5 000 tr/min
    621 ch
  • Couple
    de 2 300 à 4 200 tr/min
    738 lb-pi

Dimensions

S650X Side Image
S650X Front/back Image

Caractéristiques clés

  • Nombre de places
    5
  • Automatic transmission
    Transmission automatique à 7 rapports 7G-TRONIC PLUS
  • Consommation de carburant en ville
    X,X L/100 km
  • Consommation de carburant sur l’autoroute
    X,X L/100 km
Retour au haut de la page