Mercedes-Benz Genuine Oil

Genuine Engine Oil

The first oil to earn the star.

Mercedes-Benz Genuine Oil

The only oil with Mercedes-Benz know-how

Many factors influence the quality of engine oil - high temperatures, combustion residues, dirt particles caused by abrasion and other factors lead to premature ageing of the oil. Mercedes-Benz Genuine Engine Oils have been formulated to provide unrivaled protection and increased longevity, reducing mechanical friction of moving engine components. Our oil ensures that the engine in your Mercedes can operate reliably in any season and in all weather conditions by retaining its lubricating properties from minus 30 to plus 260 degrees Celsius. With Mercedes-Benz genuine oil you‘re therefore not only opting for the lubricant that is perfect for your vehicle but also for the one with a special kind of staying power.

Genuine Mercedes-Benz Oil Filters

Mercedes-Benz Genuine Engine Oils, developed by the experts who built your engine.

Who knows best what properties the perfect oil for our cars should have? Our scientists and engineers, who, with their innovative energy, expertise and many years of experience, also built our engines. They have developed the special lubricant for your vehicle: genuine engine oil from Mercedes-Benz.

Mercedes-Benz Genuine Oil

Lower consumption. Fewer emissions. Greater performance.

Thanks to the special quality of Mercedes-Benz genuine engine oil you have a clear benefit when it comes to economic driving. It reduces friction, contains highly effective additives which make it last longer, and helps to give a consistently high level of performance. You can fully exploit your engine’s potential in different driving conditions and still use less fuel. It also brings an environmental benefit: working together with our state-of-the-art exhaust gas aftertreatment systems, it helps to reduce the emission of harmful substances.

Back to top

L’huile à moteur d’origine

L’huile à moteur d’origine

La première huile digne de l’étoile.

L’huile à moteur d’origine

La seule huile avec le savoir-faire de Mercedes-Benz

Plusieurs facteurs influencent la qualité de l’huile moteur – les températures élevées, résidus de combustion, particules de saleté causées par l’abrasion et autres facteurs entraînant le vieillissement prématuré de l’huile. Les huiles moteur d’origine Mercedes-Benz sont formulées afin d’offrir une protection inégalée et une durabilité accrue, réduisant le frottement mécanique des composants mobiles du moteur. Notre huile assure que le moteur de votre Mercedes peut fonctionner de façon fiable dans toutes les saisons et conditions météorologiques en conservant ses propriétés de lubrification de moins 30 à plus 260 degrés Celsius. Avec l’huile moteur d’origine Mercedes-Benz, vous ne choisissez pas seulement le lubrifiant qui est parfait pour votre véhicule mais aussi celui avec une durabilité particulière.

Filtres à huile d’origine Mercedes-Benz

Les huiles moteur d’origine Mercedes-Benz, développées par les experts qui ont fabriqué votre moteur.

Qui connait au mieux les propriétés que l’huile optimale pour nos véhicules doit posséder? Nos scientifiques et ingénieurs, avec leur énergie innovatrice, expertise et plusieurs années d’expérience, qui ont également fabriqué nos moteurs. Ils ont développé le lubrifiant spécial pour votre véhicule : huile moteur d’origine de Mercedes-Benz.

L’huile à moteur d’origine

Une faible consommation. Moins d’émissions. Plus de performance.

La qualité supérieure de l’huile à moteur d’origine Mercedes-Benz vous donne un avantage indéniable du point de vue économique. Notre huile réduit la friction, contient des additifs qui augmentent sa durabilité et contribue à maintenir un niveau supérieur de performance. Vous pouvez exploiter pleinement le potentiel de votre moteur dans toutes sortes de conditions routières et continuer à réduire votre consommation d'essence. Elle apporte également des avantages environnementaux, en association avec nos systèmes d’échappement, notre huile réduit les émissions de toxines dommageables pour l’environnement.

Retour au haut de la page