2019 C-Class Coupe

The redesigned 2019

C-Class Coupe

The future keeps looking better.

See models
2019 C-Coupe Design

DESIGN

Its wind-slicing shape is sharpened. Its athletic stance, reasserted. Its brilliant details, brightened. The sporty C-Class Coupe displays its state-of-the-art innovations and heightened power in a muscular frame with more power to seduce.


2019 C-Coupe Design

Control in your hands.

A world of features are as close as your thumbs. Two smartphone-like pads on the steering wheel let you scroll, swipe and select what you see on the car's two vivid screens. The AMG Interior Package includes a sporty flat-bottom wheel.

2019 C-Coupe Design C 300 4MATIC Coupe with Night Package
2019 C-Coupe Design C 300 4MATIC Coupe
2019 C-Coupe Design
2019 - C-coupe
Support in every corner.

Support in every corner.

Four individually contoured seats highlight the artfully sculpted cabin. Hug the road with any of five 18-inch or 19-inch wheel designs, and three styling choices: standard, Sport Package and the black-accented Night Package.

2019 C-Coupe Performance

PERFORMANCE

Solid muscle that's taut in the curves, the C-Class Coupe body is the precise rendition of how it feels from behind the wheel. More turbo power and a paddle-shifted 9-speed fuel your spirit, without using much fuel.


2019 C-Coupe Performance

More hp, with more mpg.

A twin-scroll turbo, Direct Injection and CAMTRONIC valve adjustment team up for 255 hp and 273 lb-ft of torque in the new C 300 engine. And even though it's more powerful, it's also more efficient, with as little as X.X L/100 km on the highway. [1]

2019 C-Coupe Performance

More grip, more go, in any season.

Standard 4MATIC all-wheel drive responds instantly to the traction at each wheel. By expertly sending power to where grip can become go, it adds to your confidence in winter and on wet roads, and to your fun in dry corners.

2019 C-Coupe Performance

Independently nimble, for precision as a team.

The 4-wheel multilink suspension is sport-tuned for agility and precise response. Agility Control instantly firms up in corners, yet stays refined on rough roads. Subtle lowering feels good on the move, and looks great standing still.

2019 C-Coupe Performance

Five driving modes, for your many driving moods.

DYNAMIC SELECT dials in the car's performance character with the tap of a console button. Five modes vary shift points, throttle response, steering feel and more, from easygoing ECO to sharp Sport+. Or create your own Individual mode.

2019 C-Coupe Innovation

Innovation

For every sense, the C-Class Coupe has a sensation. New driving assists, next-generation safety systems, and 64 colours of ambient lighting enhance your feeling of well-being, and being well ahead of the crowd.


2019 C-Coupe Innovation

A display that's a showcase.

An available 10.25" central screen vividly presents audio, vehicle settings and more. Multimedia options include Apple CarPlay™, Android Auto, and COMAND navigation with voice control that can also operate many cabin features such as turning on heated seats. [2] [3]

2019 C-Coupe Innovation

A charger without a plug.

No cable required with the available wireless charging. A station in the console lets you charge your compatible phone's battery as you drive. NFC pairing connects your phone more easily, and links it every time you enter the car. [4]

2019 C-Coupe Innovation

The next generation of driving ease.

Available new driver assists help ease any journey, changing lanes with a tap of your finger, or knowing to slow for an exit or school zone. A network of sensors keeps a virtual eye out for danger ahead, even if it's coming from behind. [5]

2019 C-Coupe Innovation

Helpful connections, to set you free.

From the everyday to the unexpected, new Mercedes me connect helps ease your way. You can control vehicle features from your smartphone (including Remote Start), set up a service appointment, and more. You can also add In-car Wi-Fi for a low monthly rate. [6]

Models

Model Lineup

  • C300C4 Image
  • C 300 4MATIC Coupe
  • $49,800* MSRP
  • Engine 2.0L inline-4 turbo
  • C300C4 Image
  • Acceleration
    0-100 km/h
    6.0 sec
  • Power
    @ 5,800-6,100 rpm
    255 hp
  • Torque
    @ 1,800-4,000 rpm
    273 lb-ft

Dimensions

C300C4 Side Image
C300C4 Front/back Image

Key Features

  • Passenger capacity
    4
  • Automatic Transmission
    9G-TRONIC 9-speed
  • City fuel economy
    TBD L/100 km
  • Highway fuel economy
    TBD L/100 km
Back to top

2020 C-Class Coupe

COUPÉ DE CLASSE C

Envie de prendre une longueur d’avance ? Prenez le volant.

Voir les modèles

2020 C-Coupe Design

DESIGN

Sa silhouette qui fend le vent est effilée. Sa posture athlétique respire la confiance. Ses détails étincelants brillent de mille feux. Le sportif Coupé de Classe C affiche ses innovations à la fine pointe de la technologie et son design ingénieux à travers une allure musclée au pouvoir séducteur.


2020 C-Coupe Design

Le contrôle est entre vos mains.

Un monde de fonctionnalités se trouve à portée de vos pouces. Grâce à deux pavés situés sur le volant, semblables à ceux des téléphones intelligents, vous pouvez faire défiler, glisser et sélectionner ce que vous voyez sur les deux écrans aux couleurs éclatantes de la voiture. L’Ensemble Intérieur AMG comprend un volant sport à partie inférieure plate.

2020 C-Coupe Design Coupé C 300 4MATIC avec Ensemble Nuit
2020 C-Coupe Design Coupé C 300 4MATIC
2020 C-Coupe Design
2020 - C-coupe
Support in every corner.

Du soutien dans chaque virage.

Tout comme ses quatre sièges aux contours individuels épousent votre morphologie, la Classe C fait corps avec la route avec n’importe lequel des cinq modèles de jantes de 18 po ou de 19 po. Les trois styles de carrosserie proposés comprennent le style de série, l’Ensemble Sport et l’Ensemble Nuit, qui se démarque par des touches de noir.

2020 C-Coupe Performance

PERFORMANCES

Une musculature solide et tendue dans les courbes, la carrosserie du Coupé de Classe C reflète avec précision ce que l’on ressent au volant. Une puissance turbocompressée accrue et une transmission à 9 rapports avec palettes de changement de vitesse au volant alimentent votre esprit, sans utiliser beaucoup de carburant.


2020 C-Coupe Performance

Puissance et rendement énergétique accrus.

Pour le nouveau moteur du C 300, un turbocompresseur à deux volutes, l’injection directe et le réglage des soupapes CAMTRONIC s’associent pour générer 255 ch et un couple de 273 lb-pi. Bien que ce moteur soit plus puissant, il est aussi plus efficace, ne consommant que X,X L/100 km sur l’autoroute. [1]

2020 C-Coupe Performance

Plus d’adhérence et de motricité en toute saison.

La traction intégrale 4MATIC de série réagit instantanément à la motricité de chaque roue. En envoyant habilement de la puissance là où l’adhérence peut se transformer en motricité, elle accroît votre confiance en hiver et sur les chaussées mouillées, et votre plaisir dans les virages sur les routes sèches. [2]

Indépendamment agile, pour un travail d’équipe précis.

La suspension multibras aux 4 roues est caractérisée par des réglages sport pour favoriser l’agilité et des réponses précises. La suspension Agility Control se raffermit instantanément dans les virages, mais demeure raffinée sur les routes cahoteuses. Son abaissement subtil procure d’agréables sensations en mouvement et donne fière allure au véhicule à l’arrêt.

2020 C-Coupe Performance

Five driving modes, for your many driving moods.

DYNAMIC SELECT modifie les caractéristiques de performance de la voiture sur simple commande d’un bouton situé sur la console. Cinq modes – allant du programme ECO décontracté au mode Sport+ dynamique – font varier les points de changement de vitesse, la réponse de l’accélérateur, le ressenti de la direction et plus encore. Vous pouvez même créer votre propre mode individuel.

2020 C-Coupe Innovation

Innovation

Le Coupé de Classe C offre des sensations qui combleront chacun de vos sens. De nouveaux systèmes d’aide à la conduite, des dispositifs de sécurité de nouvelle génération et 64 couleurs d’éclairage ambiant rehaussent votre sentiment de bien-être tout en vous procurant celui d’être bien en avance sur les autres.


2020 C-Coupe Innovation

Un écran qui est une vitrine de technologie.

Un écran central de 10,25 po livrable en option présente de façon vivante les fonctions audio, les réglages du véhicule et plus encore. Les options multimédias comprennent Apple CarPlayMC, Android Auto et la navigation COMAND avec la commande vocale, qui permet également de contrôler de nombreuses fonctions de l’habitacle comme l’activation des sièges chauffants. [3] [4]

2020 C-Coupe Innovation

Un chargeur sans prise.

Aucun câble n’est requis avec la recharge sans fil livrable. Une station dans la console vous permet de recharger la batterie de votre téléphone compatible pendant que vous conduisez. Le jumelage par CCP connecte votre téléphone plus facilement et le relie au véhicule chaque fois que vous montez à bord. [5]

2020 C-Coupe Innovation

La facilité de conduite de prochaine génération.

De nouveaux dispositifs d’aide à la conduite livrables contribuent à faciliter tout trajet, en changeant de voie sur simple tapotement de votre doigt ou en sachant qu’il faut ralentir à l’approche d’une sortie ou d’une zone scolaire. Un réseau de capteurs se tient prêt à détecter tout danger, même s’il vient de derrière. [6]

2020 C-Coupe Innovation

Des connexions utiles destinées à vous libérer.

Du quotidien à l’inattendu, les nouveaux services Mercedes me Connect vous facilitent la vie. Vous pouvez contrôler des caractéristiques de votre véhicule à partir de votre téléphone intelligent (y compris le démarrage à distance), prendre un rendez-vous d’entretien et plus encore. Vous pouvez également ajouter le Wi-Fi embarqué moyennant un tarif mensuel bas. [7]

Modèles

Gamme de modèles

  • C300C4 Image
  • Coupé C 300 4MATIC
  • 50 100 $ * PDSF
  • Moteur 4 cyl. en ligne turbo de 2,0 L
  • C300C4 Image
  • Accélération
    0-100 km/h
    6,0 s
  • Puissance
    à 5 800 à 6 100 tr/min
    255 ch
  • Couple
    @ 1,800-4,000 rpm
    273 lb-ft

Dimensions

C300C4 Side Image
C300C4 Front/back Image

Caractéristiques clés

  • Nombre de places
    4
  • Transmission Automatique
    À 9 rapports 9G-TRONIC
  • Consommation de carburant en ville
    TBD L/100 km
  • Consommation de carburant sur l’autoroute
    TBD L/100 km
Retour au haut de la page