Mercedes-AMG C-Class Coupe

The redesigned 2019

AMG C-Class Coupe

Fly the coupe.

View models

AMG C 43 and C 63 S COUPES

If you want a performance coupe with a great track record, an AMG C-Class has a legacy filled with track records, including years of German Touring Car Championships. More than thoroughbreds, they can also make every day a thoroughly joyous drive.

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Coupe
Mercedes-AMG

A race that knows no finish line.

In an old mill in 1967, two automotive engineers with a passion for motorsports began turning Mercedes-Benz sedans into winning racecars. Today, as the performance division of Mercedes-Benz, AMG continues to create victory on the track and desire on the streets of the world. Every Mercedes-AMG vehicle is the product of craftsmen, designers and engineers who live to test limits, and for a singular goal: Driving Performance.

Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Performance

Born to perform, developed to outperform

A Mercedes-AMG engine only starts with the state of the art. From there, everything from fuel pressure to exhaust routing is developed to quicken, heighten and intensify its response, and yours. Developed for AMG's racecars, patented NANOSLIDE cylinder walls cut friction, raising endurance and power.


Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Performance

More power, the most power, and then some.

AMG engineering and hardware fortify the AMG C 43's biturbo V6, raising its output to 385 hp for 2019. A biturbo V8, each engine handcrafted by its own master, makes the 503-hp C 63 S more powerful than any coupe in its segment.

Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Performance

A torrent of torque, precisely metered.

The C 43's AMG Performance 4MATIC all-wheel drive combines light weight with a 31:69 front/rear torque split to match agility with tenacity. An electronically controlled limited-slip differential is standard in the C 63 S, to brilliantly balance the torque sent to its rear wheels. [1]

Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Performance

Nine speeds, to keep power at hand.

Every AMG C-Class features a quick-shifting 9-speed for 2019. Both the multiclutch AMG SPEEDSHIFT MCT in the C 63 S and the C 43's AMG SPEEDSHIFT TCT offer multiple modes and direct multi-gear downshifts with a double-click of the "minus" shift paddle.

Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Performance

AMG RIDE CONTROL, to help unwind the curves.

Adaptive AMG RIDE CONTROL suspension offers multiple modes and many talents. Its 3-stage electronically controlled shock absorbers can adjust in milliseconds to help take winding roads and hard turns in stride. With rigid components and flexible range, it's track-tuned and road-ready.

Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Performance

Many modes, for all your driving moods.

AMG DYNAMIC SELECT lets you alter the shifting, throttle, chassis and more via a console button. Modes include Comfort, Slippery, Sport+, and make-your-own Individual, plus RACE on the C 63 S. A standard new AMG DRIVE UNIT adds drive-mode controls with color displays to the C 63 S steering wheel. [2]

2018 Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Performance

Calipers of a higher caliber, for unfading confidence.

Multipiston fixed front calipers apply strong, more even braking force. Sizable discs are cast with their perforations in place, not drilled later. Racing-proven compound front discs on the AMG C 63 S can be upgraded to extreme-performance Carbon Ceramic brakes. [3] [4]

Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Design

A world of performance at your fingertips.

The AMG C-Class cockpit envelops you in advanced tech. With Touch Control Buttons, shift paddles and a choice of trim options, the new AMG Performance steering wheel keeps it within easy reach. Vivid displays include a 10.25-inch center screen and an available 12.3-inch digital instrument panel.


Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Design AMG C 63 S Coupe
Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Design AMG C 43 Coupe

Toned muscle, tuned to your own style.

Distinctive details define the muscular bodies of each AMG C-Class coupe, from their grilles to their tailpipes. AMG wheel choices, no fewer than four per model, range from 18 inches to mixed 19/20-inch forged-alloy options for the C 63 S. And styling options include gloss black and carbon fibre accents. [5] [6] [7]

2018 Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Design

Exquisitely finished, yet always open to change.

Power front sport seats or available AMG Performance seats, along with a stylish range of upholstery and cabin trim options, let you tailor your C-Class for a perfect fit. And with a standard Panoramic sunroof and 64-colour LED cabin lighting, you can refresh its ambience any time you want.

Models

Model Lineup

  • C43C4 Image
  • AMG C 43 4MATIC Coupe
  • $62,300* MSRP
  • Engine AMG-enhanced 3.0L V6 biturbo
  • C43C4 Image
  • Acceleration
    0-100 km/h
    4.7 sec
  • Power
    @ 6,100 rpm
    385 hp
  • Torque
    @ 2,500-5,000 rpm
    384 lb-ft

Dimensions

C43C4 Side Image
C43C4 Front/back Image

Key Features

  • Passenger capacity
    4
  • Transmission type
    AMG SPEEDSHIFT TCT 9-speed
  • City fuel economy
    12.9 L/100 km
  • Highway fuel economy
    8.8 L/100 km
  • C63CS Image
  • AMG C 63 S Coupe
  • $84,600* MSRP
  • Engine Handcrafted AMG 4.0L V8 biturbo
  • C63CS Image
  • Acceleration
    0-100 km/h
    3.9 sec
  • Power
    @ 5,500-6,250 rpm
    503 hp
  • Torque
    @ 2,000-4,500 rpm
    516 lb-ft

Dimensions

C63CS Side Image
C63CS Front/back Image

Key Features

  • Passenger capacity
    4
  • Transmission Type
    AMG SPEEDSHIFT MCT 9-speed
  • City fuel economy
    13.9 L/100 km
  • Highway fuel economy
    9.2 L/100 km
Back to top

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Coupe

2019

Le Coupé de Classe C AMG

Pilotez le coupé.

Voir les modèles

COUPÉS C 43 AMG ET C 63 S AMG

Si vous voulez un coupé performant avec un excellent palmarès la piste, un Classe C AMG a un héritage rempli de records sur piste, y compris des années de Championnats allemands de voitures de tourisme. Plus que des pur-sang, ils peuvent aussi faire de chaque jour une promenade vraiment exaltante.

Mercedes-AMG C-Class Coupe
Mercedes-AMG

Une course sans ligne d’arrivée.

En 1967, dans un vieux moulin, deux ingénieurs automobiles passionnés de sport automobile ont commencé à transformer des berlines Mercedes-Benz en voitures de course gagnantes. Aujourd’hui, en tant que division haute performance de Mercedes-Benz, AMG continue à cumuler les victoires sur les circuits de course et à susciter le désir sur les routes du monde entier. Chaque véhicule Mercedes-AMG est le fruit du savoir-faire d’artisans, de designers et d’ingénieurs qui vivent pour repousser les limites et qui partagent le même objectif : l’optimisation des performances.

Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Performance

Né pour exceller. Conçu pour se dépasser.

Seuls des composants de pointe entrent dans la fabrication d’un moteur Mercedes-AMG. À partir de là, tout, de la pression du carburant au guidage des gaz d’échappement, est mis au point de façon à accélérer et à intensifier ses réactions… et les vôtres. Conçues pour les voitures de course d’AMG, les parois de cylindres NANOSLIDE brevetées réduisent le frottement, augmentant ainsi l’endurance et la puissance.


Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Performance

De la puissance, plus de puissance, et plus encore.

L’ingénierie et l’équipement AMG renforcent le V6 biturbo du C 43 AMG et portent sa puissance à 385 ch en 2019. Avec un V8 biturbo, chaque moteur fabriqué à la main par son propre maître, le C 63 S de 503 ch est plus performant que tout autre coupé de sa catégorie.

Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Performance

Un torrent de couple, dosé avec précision.

La traction intégrale 4MATIC Performance AMG du C 43 associe un poids léger à une répartition du couple avant/arrière de 31:69 afin d’associer agilité et ténacité. Un différentiel à glissement limité à commande électronique est de série sur le C 63 S, pour équilibrer brillamment le couple transmis aux roues arrière. [1]

Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Performance

Neuf vitesses, pour garder la puissance à portée de main.

En 2019, tous les Classe C AMG sont dotés d’une transmission à 9 rapports à réponse rapide. La MCT SPEEDSHIFT AMG à embrayages multiples des modèles C 63 et la TCT SPEEDSHIFT AMG du C 43 offrent toutes deux plusieurs modes et des rétrogradations directes de plusieurs rapports simplement en double-cliquant sur une palette de changement de vitesse.

Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Performance

RIDE CONTROL AMG aide à déjouer les courbes.

La suspension adaptative RIDE CONTROL AMG est dotée de plusieurs modes et de nombreux talents. Ses amortisseurs à 3 niveaux à commande électronique peuvent s’ajuster en quelques millisecondes pour aider à prendre les routes sinueuses et les virages serrés en toute sécurité. Avec ses composants rigides et sa gamme flexible, elle est prête à rouler sur piste et sur route.

Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Performance

Plusieurs modes pour vos nombreuses humeurs de conduite.

La fonction DYNAMIC SELECT AMG vous permet de modifier les changements de vitesse, l’accélérateur, le châssis et plus encore grâce à un bouton sur la console. Les modes comprennent Comfort, Dérapage, Sport+, et Individuel à configurer soi-même, en plus de RACE sur le C 63 S. Une nouvelle unité de conduite AMG de série ajoute au volant du C 63 S des commandes en mode conduite avec écran couleur. [2]

2018 Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Performance

Des étriers de calibre supérieur, pour une confiance inébranlable.

Les étriers avant fixes multipistons appliquent une force de freinage plus vigoureuse et uniforme. Les disques de grande taille sont coulés avec leurs perforations en place et non pas percés par la suite. Les disques avant composés éprouvés en compétition du C 63 S AMG peuvent être remplacés par des freins en carbone céramique extrêmement performants. [3] [4]

Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Design

Un monde de performance au bout de vos doigts.

L’habitacle de la Classe C AMG vous enveloppe d’une technologie de pointe. Avec ses touches de commande tactiles, ses palettes de changement de vitesse et son choix d’options de garnitures, le nouveau volant Performance AMG garde tout à portée de main. Les écrans lumineux comprennent un écran central de 10,25 pouces et un tableau de bord numérique de 12,3 pouces.


Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Design Coupé C 63 S AMG
Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Design Coupé C 43 AMG

Des muscles toniques, moulés à votre image

Des détails uniques définissent le corps musclé de chaque coupé de Classe C AMG, de la calandre aux embouts d’échappement. Le choix de jantes AMG, pas moins de quatre par modèle, varie de 18 po à une combinaison d’options en alliage forgé de 19/20 po pour le C 63 S. Et les options de style comprennent le noir lustré et des accents en fibre de carbone. [5] [6] [7]

2018 Mercedes-AMG C-Coupe Design

Finition exquise, mais toujours ouverte au changement.

Les sièges sport à réglage électrique à l’avant ou les sièges sport Performance AMG en option, ainsi qu’une gamme élégante de capitonnages et d’options de garnissage d’habitacle, vous permettent de créer votre classe C sur mesure. Et avec un toit ouvrant panoramique de série et un éclairage de cabine à DEL de 64 couleurs, vous pouvez rafraîchir son ambiance à tout moment.

Modèles

Gamme de modèles

  • C43C4 Image
  • Coupé AMG C 43 4MATIC
  • 62 300 $* PDSF
  • Moteur V6 biturbo de 3,0 L perfectionné par AMG
  • C43C4 Image
  • Accélération
    0-100 km/h
    4,7 s
  • Puissance
    à 6 100 tr/min
    385 ch
  • Couple
    de 2 500 à 5 000 tr/min
    384 lb-pi

Dimensions

C43C4 Side Image
C43C4 Front/back Image

Caractéristiques clés

  • Nombre de places
    4
  • Type de transmission
    SPEEDSHIFT TCT AMG à 9 rapports
  • Consommation de carburant en ville
    12,9 L/100 km
  • Consommation de carburant sur l’autoroute
    8,8 L/100 km
  • C63CS Image
  • Coupé AMG C 63 S
  • 84 600 $* PDSF
  • Moteur V8 biturbo AMG de 4,0 L assemblé main
  • C63CS Image
  • Accélération
    0-100 km/h
    3,9 s
  • Puissance
    de 5 500 à 6 250 tr/min
    503 ch
  • Couple
    de 2 000 à 4 500 tr/min
    516 lb-pi

Dimensions

C63CS Side Image
C63CS Front/back Image

Caractéristiques clés

  • Nombre de places
    4
  • Transmission Type
    SPEEDSHIFT MCT AMG à 9 rapports
  • Consommation de carburant en ville
    13,9 L/100 km
  • Consommation de carburant sur l’autoroute
    9,2 L/100 km
Retour au haut de la page