2020 C-Class Sedan

C-Class Sedan

Designed to move you. Engineered to move you ahead.

See models

2020 C-Sedan Design

Design

The C-Class wraps countless technological advances in seductive style. Sleek body sculpting, a wide range of wheel choices, and all-LED lighting highlight its athletically elegant shape. Its acclaimed cabin brings new dimensions of enjoyment.


Cinematic screens make you the action hero.

The sensually sculpted cabin is both functional and feature-rich. Advanced innovations harmonize with five options in hand-finished wood trim. A 12.3-inch digital instrument cluster and 10.25-inch centre screen are available.

2020 C-Sedan Design
2020 C-Sedan Design

Steering-wheel touchpads put the world at your thumbs.

Two smartphone-like pads lets you scroll, swipe and select numerous features and settings with your thumbs on the steering wheel. Shift paddles, cruise and more put control in your hands. The AMG Interior Package includes a sporty flat-bottom wheel.

2020 C-Sedan Design

See and be seen more beautifully than ever.

Standard multi-element LED headlamps offer brighter, more natural illumination by night, eye-catching design by day. The available Active MULTIBEAM LED Lighting System has a look all its own, and adapts for curves and vehicles ahead.

2020 C-Sedan Design
2020 C-Sedan Design
2020 C-Sedan Design
2020 C-Sedan Design
2020 C-Sedan Design
2020 C-Sedan Design

Six wheel options show how you roll.

Wheels are as personal as paint colours when you're showing off your style. The C 300 Sedans come standard with sporty 17-inch alloys, plus five additional options in 18-inch and 19-inch sizes, including four AMG designs.

AMG C-CLASS SEDAN Night Package
C-CLASS SEDAN Sport Package

Boldness is in the eye of the beholder.

Pump up the C-Class muscle with the Sport Package: AMG bodywork and wheels, a diamond-block grille, plus special sport brakes and suspension. Add the Night Package to dress it all in gloss black elements.

2020 C-Sedan Performance

Performance

The C-Class doesn't merely look powerful and poised. With turbo power, nine speeds, and the year-round grip of standard 4MATIC all-wheel drive, the C-Class has the agility, strength and confidence to match the beauty of its well-toned body.


2020 C-Sedan Performance

Turbo power to move you.

A twin-scroll turbo, Direct Injection and CAMTRONIC valve adjustment team up for 255 hp in the C 300 engine. Unleashing all 273 lb-ft of torque from just 1,800 rpm, it also reins in fuel consumption in town or on the highway. [1]

Nine speeds to serve you.

Quick, smooth and smart, the 9G-TRONIC transmission helps keep the turbo engine's power on point. Shift paddles let you take charge of its nine speeds, while three overdrive ratios offer relaxed highway cruising.

S Sedan class page

Poise that began with a patent.

Mercedes-Benz engineers invented the multilink suspension to optimize both agility and refinement. Agility Control in the C 300 Sedans firms up in corners, stays supple on rough roads. The Sport Package takes it all to an even sportier state of tune.

2020 C-Sedan Performance

A mode for every driving mood.

DYNAMIC SELECT dials in the car's performance character with the tap of a console button. Five modes vary shift points, throttle response, steering feel and more, from easygoing ECO to sharp Sport+. Or create your own Individual mode.

2020 C-Sedan Innovation

Innovation

The C-Class offers useful, helpful and thoughtful innovations, from an advanced suite of driver assists, to user-friendly technologies, to enjoyable luxuries. You can even change up the cabin's style with 64 colours of LED ambient lighting.


2020 C-Sedan Innovation

Clearer directions, easy connections.

Available Apple CarPlay™ and Android Auto let you enjoy more from your own smartphone. Another navigation option is COMAND, which brings you voice control not only for navigation and audio, but also many cabin features. [2] [3]

2020 C-Sedan Innovation

Virtual eyes, for easier drives.

Standard Blind Spot Assist helps make driving or even exiting the car safer. Available assists let you change lanes with a tap of your finger, and can slow your cruising speed for an offramp. A network of sensors looks out for danger ahead, even if it's coming from behind. [4]

2020 C-Sedan Innovation

Arrive recharged, without plugging in.

No cable required with the available wireless charging. A station in the console lets you refuel your compatible phone's battery as you drive. NFC pairing connects your phone more easily, and links it every time you enter the car. [5]

2020 C-Sedan Innovation

Helpful connections, to set you free.

From the everyday to the unexpected, Mercedes me connect helps ease your way. You can control vehicle features from your smartphone (including Remote Start), set up a service appointment, and more. You can also add In-car Wi-Fi for a low monthly rate. [6]

Models

Model Lineup

  • C300W4 Image
  • C 300 4MATIC Sedan
  • $46,400 * MSRP
  • Engine 2.0L inline-4 turbo
  • C300W4 Image
  • Acceleration
    0-100 km/h
    5.9 sec
  • Power
    @ 5,800-6,100 rpm
    255 hp
  • Torque
    @ 1,800-4,000 rpm
    273 lb-ft

Dimensions

C300W4 Side Image
C300W4 Front/back Image

Key Features

  • Passenger capacity
    5
  • Automatic Transmission
    9G-TRONIC 9-speed
  • City fuel economy
    TBD L/100 km
  • Highway fuel economy
    TBD L/100 km
Back to top

2020 C-Class Sedan

Berline de classe C

Conçue pour vous transporter, au sens propre comme au sens figuré.

Voir les modèles

2020 C-Sedan Design

Design

La Classe C enveloppe d’innombrables avancées technologiques dans un style séduisant. Une carrosserie aux lignes élancées, un vaste choix de jantes et un éclairage intégralement à DEL mettent en valeur sa silhouette élégante et athlétique. En outre, son habitacle acclamé inaugure de nouvelles dimensions en matière de plaisir.


Des écrans géants font de vous le héros de l’action.

L’habitacle sensuellement sculpté est à la fois fonctionnel et riche en équipements. Les innovations de pointe s’harmonisent avec cinq options de boiseries finies à la main. Un nouveau groupe d’instruments numériques de 12,3 po et un écran central de 10,25 po sont proposés.

2020 C-Sedan Design
2020 C-Sedan Design

Des pavés tactiles situés sur le volant mettent le monde à portée de vos pouces.

Grâce à deux pavés situés sur le volant, semblables à ceux des téléphones intelligents, vous pouvez faire défiler, glisser et sélectionner de nombreux réglages et fonctions au moyen de vos pouces. Les palettes de changement de vitesse, le régulateur de vitesse et d’autres éléments mettent le contrôle entre vos mains. L’Ensemble Intérieur AMG comprend un volant sport à partie inférieure plate.

2020 C-Sedan Design

Voyez et soyez vu plus merveilleusement que jamais.

De série, les nouveaux phares à DEL multiéléments offrent un éclairage plus lumineux et plus naturel la nuit et se démarquent par un design accrocheur le jour. Le système d’éclairage actif à DEL multifaisceaux livrable en option a une apparence unique et s’adapte aux courbes et aux véhicules qui vous précèdent.

2020 C-Sedan Design
2020 C-Sedan Design
2020 C-Sedan Design
2020 C-Sedan Design
2020 C-Sedan Design
2020 C-Sedan Design

Six modèles de jantes au choix pour exprimer votre style.

Les jantes sont un choix aussi personnel que les couleurs de peinture lorsque vous exhibez votre style. Les Berlines C 300 sont dotées de série de jantes sport en alliage de 17 po, et cinq options supplémentaires de 18 po et de 19 po sont proposées, dont quatre modèles AMG.

AMG C-CLASS SEDAN Night Package
C-CLASS SEDAN Sport Package

L’audace de séduire.

Donnez une allure encore plus musclée à la Classe C en la dotant de l’Ensemble Sport. Celui-ci comprend une carrosserie et des jantes AMG, une calandre à blocs-diamants, ainsi qu’une suspension et des freins sport spécialement mis au point. Ajoutez l’Ensemble Nuit pour orner le tout d’éléments noirs brillants.

2020 C-Sedan Performance

PERFORMANCES

La Classe C n’a pas seulement l’air puissante et sûre d’elle. S’enorgueillissant d’une boîte à 9 rapports, d’une puissance turbocompressée et de l’adhérence toutes saisons que lui confère la traction intégrale 4MATIC de série, elle se démarque par une agilité, une force et une confiance aussi impressionnantes que sa carrosserie musclée.


2020 C-Sedan Performance

Une puissance turbocompressée pour vous transporter.

Pour le nouveau moteur de la C 300, un turbocompresseur à deux volutes, l’injection directe et le réglage des soupapes CAMTRONIC s’associent pour générer une puissance de 255 ch. Libérant tout son couple de 273 lb-pi à partir de seulement 1 800 tr/min, ce moteur se démarque aussi par sa consommation frugale en ville ou sur l’autoroute. [1]

Neuf rapports à votre service.

Rapide, souple et intelligente, la transmission 9G-TRONIC aide à maintenir la puissance du moteur turbo à votre disposition. Les palettes de changement de vitesse vous permettent de prendre le contrôle de ses neuf rapports, tandis que trois vitesses surmultipliées garantissent une conduite détendue sur l’autoroute.

2020 C-Sedan Performance

Un brevet comme point de départ.

Les ingénieurs Mercedes-Benz ont inventé la suspension multibras pour optimiser à la fois l’agilité et le raffinement. La suspension Agility Control des Berlines C 300 se raffermit dans les virages, mais reste souple sur les routes cahoteuses. L’Ensemble Sport rend les réglages encore plus sportifs.

2020 C-Sedan Performance

Un mode pour chaque humeur de conduite.

DYNAMIC SELECT modifie les caractéristiques de performance de la voiture sur simple commande d’un bouton situé sur la console. Cinq modes – allant du programme ECO décontracté au mode Sport+ dynamique – font varier les points de changement de vitesse, la réponse de l’accélérateur, le ressenti de la direction et plus encore. Vous pouvez même créer votre propre mode individuel.

2020 C-Sedan Innovation

Innovation

La Classe C offre des innovations utiles, pratiques et bien pensées, allant d’une série de dispositifs d’aide à la conduite de pointe à des technologies conviviales, en passant par des caractéristiques de luxe agréables. Vous pouvez même modifier le style de l’habitacle grâce aux 64 couleurs de l’éclairage d’ambiance à DEL.


2020 C-Sedan Innovation

Des indications plus claires. Des connexions faciles.

Les interfaces Apple CarPlayMC et Android Auto offertes en option vous permettent de profiter de plus de fonctionnalités de votre propre téléphone intelligent. Une autre option de navigation est le système COMAND, livré avec la commande vocale qui vous permet de contrôler non seulement la navigation et les fonctions audio, mais aussi de nombreuses caractéristiques de l’habitacle. [2] [3]

2020 C-Sedan Innovation

Des dispositifs haute technologie qui vous facilitent la vie.

L’avertisseur d’angle mort de série aide à rendre la conduite ou même votre sortie de la voiture plus sécuritaires. Des systèmes d’aide à la conduite livrables vous permettent de changer de voie d’un simple tapotement du doigt et peuvent réduire votre vitesse de croisière quand vous vous apprêtez à emprunter une bretelle de sortie. Un réseau de capteurs est à l’affût de tout danger, même s’il vient de derrière. [4]

2020 C-Sedan Innovation

Rechargez vos batteries sans aucun branchement.

Aucun câble n’est requis avec la recharge sans fil livrable. Une station dans la console vous permet de recharger la batterie de votre téléphone compatible pendant que vous conduisez. Le jumelage par CCP connecte votre téléphone plus facilement et le relie au véhicule chaque fois que vous montez à bord. [5]

2020 C-Sedan Innovation

Des connexions utiles destinées à vous libérer.

Du quotidien à l’inattendu, les nouveaux services Mercedes me Connect vous facilitent la vie. Vous pouvez contrôler des caractéristiques de votre véhicule à partir de votre téléphone intelligent (y compris le démarrage à distance), prendre un rendez-vous d’entretien et plus encore. Vous pouvez également ajouter le Wi-Fi embarqué moyennant un tarif mensuel bas. [6]

MODÈLES

Gamme de modèles

  • C300W4 Image
  • C 300 4MATIC Sedan
  • 46 400 $ * PDSF
  • Moteur 2.0L inline-4 turbo
  • C300W4 Image
  • Accélération
    0-100 km/h
    5.9 sec
  • Puissance
    @ 5,800-6,100 rpm
    255 hp
  • Couple
    @ 1,800-4,000 rpm
    273 lb-ft

Dimensions

C300W4 Side Image
C300W4 Front/back Image

Caractéristiques clés

  • Nombre de places
    5
  • Transmission Automatique
    9G-TRONIC 9-speed
  • Consommation de carburant en ville
    TBD L/100 km
  • Consommation de carburant sur l’autoroute
    TBD L/100 km
Retour au haut de la page