2020 CLS Coupe

CLS 4-door Coupe

A uniquely functional coupe. An unmistakably fashionable cut.

View Inventory

2020 CLS Coupe Design

DESIGN

When the first CLS debuted, its "four-door coupe" shape sparked a sleek new era in car design. Now in its third generation, it's in better shape than ever. Standard AMG styling, 19-inch wheels and LED lighting reveal its lean, toned muscle.


2020 AMG CLS Design
2020 AMG CLS Design

Five seats at the forefront of style.

A flowing sculpture of leather, wood and satin aluminum, the CLS cabin welcomes five passengers to space and style. The roomy rear cabin now offers seating for three. Heated, contoured power front seats envelop you in artful design and advanced comfort.

2020 CLS Coupe Design
2020 CLS Coupe Design
2020 CLS Coupe Design

A sensation for all your senses.

The CLS entices you with a rich palette of leathers and woods, and 64 colours of LED ambient lighting, even in the dash vents. Available ENERGIZING Comfort can relax or rejuvenate you with light, sound, climate and fragrance.

2020 CLS Coupe Design

Technology with a human touch.

Smartphone-like Touch Controls let you swipe and select features and settings from the steering wheel. Your left thumb controls the instrumentation screen. Navigation, audio and all the features of the central screen are under your right thumb.

2020 CLS Coupe Design

Part control room, part screening room.

A 12.3-inch screen unites navigation, entertainment, numerous comfort settings with intuitive touchpads on the console and steering wheel. An available 12.3-inch digital instrument cluster offers a variety of display designs.

2020 CLS Coupe Performance

PERFORMANCE

Innovative EQ Boost electrifies an exuberant turbo inline-6 to benefit power, torque, efficiency and emissions all at once. And thrill the driver all the time.


2020 CLS Coupe Performance

Straight six with an electrifying twist.

A 362-hp turbo inline-6 teams tradition with technology. It's electrified with a 48-volt Integrated Starter-Generator that can seamlessly provide a boost of 21-hp yet allow fuel-free coasting and lower emissions.

2020 CLS Coupe Performance

Power in all the right places.

The CLS 450 4MATIC continually sends torque to the wheels that can use it best. Lightweight, efficient 4MATIC adds all-wheel driving confidence on slippery roads, heightens fun in dry corners, and even quickens takeoffs. [1]

2020 CLS Coupe Performance

Nine speeds with know-how.

With nine speeds and fingertip shift paddles, the advanced 9G-TRONIC automatic transmission is more flexible, decisive, and adaptable. The multiple modes of DYNAMIC SELECT let you fine-tune the driving character of your CLS.

2020 CLS Coupe Performance

Hugs the road, embraces change.

The standard AGILITY CONTROL suspension firms up to take on corners, relaxes to tame rough roads. Optional self-leveling AIR BODY CONTROL adapts to the road, to cargo and passenger loads, and to the modes of DYNAMIC SELECT.

2019 CLS Coupe Innovation

INNOVATION

Always a trendsetter in style, the CLS has long been a leader in innovation as well. With industry-inspiring Mercedes-Benz driver assists, lighting advances and cabin tech, the CLS delivers intelligence with intuitive ease.


2020 CLS Coupe Innovation

Reaches farther, reacts faster.

"Car-to-X" technology lets your CLS communicate with a central hub to report and receive updates about driving conditions beyond your line of sight. PRE-SAFE Sound can sense an impending collision and pre-trigger your ears' natural defense against loud noises. [2] [3]

 2020 CLS Coupe Innovation

Insightful, and in sight.

Virtual instruments appear to float above the hood in a full-color display of vital driving data. The available Head-Up Display lets you see your driving speed, speed limits, navigation info and more while you stay focused on the road. [4] [5]

Protective, proactive and progressive.

It can change lanes with a tap of the turn signal. Tell you when the speed limit changes. And prepare for an impact before it reaches you. Available driver assists help make driving simpler, safer and smoother, from long drives to hair-raising split seconds. [6]

2020 CLS Coupe Innovation

More brilliant by degrees.

Having pioneered adaptive LED headlamps for all cars years ago, today's CLS reaches far and wide to brighten the road ahead. Available Active MULTIBEAM LED headlamps adapt to corners and other cars, while illuminating more of the roadsides.

 2020 CLS Coupe Innovation

Unplug and play.

Your smartphone. Your voice. Your CLS, your way. Standard Apple CarPlay™ and Android Auto help you stay connected and on course. There's even standard wireless charging, just one more way your CLS makes sure you arrive re-energized. [7]

Models

Model Lineup

  • CLS450C4 Image
  • CLS 450 4MATIC Coupe
  • $82,500 * MSRP
  • Engine 3.0L inline-6 turbo with EQ Boost
  • CLS450C4 Image
  • Acceleration
    0-100 km/h
    4.8 sec **
  • Power
    @ 5,500-6,100 rpm
    362 hp
  • Torque
    @ 1,600-4,000 rpm
    369 lb-ft
Back to top

2020 CLS Coupe

Coupé 4 portes CLS

Un coupé particulièrement fonctionnel. Une allure résolument élégante.

Voir les stocks

2020 CLS Coupe Design

DESIGN

Quand le premier CLS a fait ses débuts, sa forme de « coupé quatre portes » a marqué le début d’une nouvelle ère dans le design automobile. Maintenant dans sa troisième génération, il est plus en forme que jamais. Son style AMG de série, ses jantes de 19 pouces et son éclairage à DEL révèlent sa musculature svelte et tonique.


2020 AMG CLS Design
2020 AMG CLS Design

Cinq sièges à l’avant-garde du style.

Sculpture de cuir, de bois et d’aluminium satiné aux lignes fluides, l’habitacle du CLS accueille pour la première fois cinq passagers. L’arrière spacieux de l’habitacle offre maintenant trois places assises. Les sièges avant électriques chauffants et profilés vous font bénéficier d’un confort remarquable tout en affichant un design ingénieux.

2020 CLS Coupe Design
2020 CLS Coupe Design
2020 CLS Coupe Design

Une sensation pour tous vos sens.

Le CLS vous séduira par sa riche palette de cuirs et de bois, ainsi que par ses 64 couleurs d’éclairage ambiant à DEL, y compris dans les bouches d’aération du tableau de bord. La commande Confort énergisant livrable en option peut vous détendre ou vous revigorer au moyen de l’éclairage, du son, de la climatisation et de la diffusion de parfum.

2020 CLS Coupe Design

La technologie avec une touche humaine.

Réagissant aux mouvements de balayage tout comme l’écran d’un téléphone intelligent, des commandes tactiles vous permettent de parcourir et de sélectionner des fonctions et des réglages à partir du volant. Votre pouce gauche contrôle l’écran d’instrumentation. La navigation, les fonctions audio et toutes les fonctions de l’écran central sont accessibles du pouce droit.

2020 CLS Coupe Design

En partie salle de commande et en partie salle de visionnement.

Un écran de 12,3 po combine la navigation, le divertissement et de nombreux réglages de confort avec des pavés tactiles intuitifs sur la console et le volant. Un groupe d’instruments numérique de 12,3 po livrable en option offre une variété de styles d’affichage.

2020 CLS Coupe Performance

PERFORMANCES

L’innovant alterno-démarreur intégré EQ Boost électrifie un tout nouveau six cylindres en ligne turbo pour optimiser à la fois la puissance, le couple, l’efficacité et les émissions. Et pour enthousiasmer le conducteur chaque fois qu’il prend le volant.


2020 CLS Coupe Performance

Six cylindres en ligne électrifié. Décharge d’adrénaline assurée.

Un nouveau 6 cylindres en ligne turbo de 362 ch allie tradition et technologie. Il est électrifié au moyen d’un nouvel alterno-démarreur intégré de 48 volts qui peut aisément fournir une puissance supplémentaire de 21 ch tout en permettant une conduite en roue libre sans carburant et des émissions réduites.

2020 CLS Coupe Performance

La puissance aux bons endroits.

Le CLS 450 4MATIC envoie continuellement le couple aux roues qui peuvent le mieux en tirer parti. Légère et efficace, la traction intégrale 4MATIC ajoute à votre confiance sur les routes glissantes, accroît votre plaisir de conduire dans les virages sur les chaussées sèches et rend même les démarrages plus rapides. [1]

2020 CLS Coupe Performance

Neuf vitesses avec un grand savoir-faire.

Avec ses neuf vitesses et ses palettes de changement de vitesse permettant de passer les rapports du bout des doigts, la transmission automatique 9G-TRONIC de pointe est plus souple, plus énergique et plus adaptable. Les multiples modes de DYNAMIC SELECT vous permettent de modifier le tempérament de conduite de votre CLS.

2020 CLS Coupe Performance

Étreint la route. Embrasse le changement.

La suspension Agility Control de série se raffermit pour négocier les virages et s’assouplit pour dompter les routes difficiles. Offerte en option, la suspension AIR BODY CONTROL à nivellement automatique s’adapte à la route, au poids du chargement et des passagers, ainsi qu’aux modes du sélecteur DYNAMIC SELECT.

2020 CLS Coupe Innovation

INNOVATION

Toujours à l’avant-garde an matière de style, le CLS est aussi depuis longtemps un chef de file en matière d’innovation. Offrant des systèmes d’aide à la conduite Mercedes-Benz et des avancées en matière d’éclairage et de technologies pour l’habitacle qui inspirent l’industrie, le CLS associe intelligence et utilisation intuitive.


2020 CLS Coupe Innovation

Voit plus loin. Réagit plus vite.

La technologie « Car-to-X » permet à votre CLS de communiquer avec une plateforme centrale pour transmettre et recevoir des mises à jour sur les conditions de conduite au-delà de votre ligne de vision. Le dispositif PRE-SAFE Sound peut détecter une collision imminente et prédéclencher un réflexe de défense naturelle de vos oreilles contre les bruits forts. [2] [3]

 2020 CLS Coupe Innovation

Bien pensé et bien en vue.

Des instruments virtuels semblent flotter au-dessus du capot dans un affichage couleur des données de conduite essentielles. L’affichage à tête haute livrable vous permet de voir votre vitesse de conduite, les limites de vitesse, les informations de navigation et plus encore tout en restant concentré sur la route. [4] [5]

Un pionnier protecteur et proactif.

Il peut changer de voie par une simple pression sur le clignotant, indiquer quand la limite de vitesse change et se préparer à faire face à un impact avant qu’il n’ait lieu. Les systèmes d’aide à la conduite proposés contribuent à rendre la conduite plus simple, plus sécuritaire et plus fluide, et ce, aussi bien lors des longs trajets que durant les accélérations fulgurantes et exaltantes. [6]

2020 CLS Coupe Innovation

Plus brillant que jamais.

Depuis longtemps pionnier des phares adaptatifs à DEL pour toutes les voitures, le CLS d’aujourd’hui projette des faisceaux de lumière sur une longue et large surface pour éclairer la route. Les phares actifs à DEL multifaisceaux livrables en option s’adaptent aux courbes et aux autres véhicules tout en éclairant une plus grande partie des bas-côtés de la route.

 2020 CLS Coupe Innovation

Débranchez et jouez.

Votre téléphone intelligent. Votre voix. Votre CLS, à votre façon. De série, Apple CarPlayMC et Android Auto vous aident à rester connecté et sur la bonne voie. Vous disposez même de la recharge sans fil de série, une des nombreuses façons dont votre CLS veille à ce que vous arriviez à destination avec le plein d’énergie. [7]

Modèles

Gamme de modèles

  • CLS450C4 Image
  • Coupé CLS 450 4MATIC
  • 82 500 $ * PDSF
  • Moteur 6 cylindres en ligne turbo de 3,0 L avec EQ Boost
Retour au haut de la page