2019 GLA SUV

GLA Avantgarde Edition

Fluid moves. Solid muscle.

View Offers

Design

DESIGN

With the character of a Mercedes-Benz SUV, a sporting soul and a compact footprint, the turbocharged GLA is agile, adventurous and adaptable. It's at home in the city, eager when you're far from home, and a perfect fit for today, and tomorrow.


2020 GLA SUV Design
2019 GLA SUV Design
2019 GLA SUV Design

Sized to fit in. Styled to stand out.

Taut, trim and muscular, the GLA is big on style from its iconic grille to its LED taillamps. Big 18-inch or 19-inch wheels and black fender flares lend a confident stance. Chrome and aluminum add elegant accents from bumpers to roof.

2019 GLA SUV Design

Sleek yet spacious. Functional starts with fun.

The compact GLA packs some sizable surprises. Its sensible footprint conceals a cabin that's generous with legroom, headroom and luxury. And while it's solid and strong, it also slips through the wind efficiently and quietly.

2019 GLA SUV Design
2018 GLA SUV Design
2018 GLA SUV Design

Opens hands-free. Perfect when your arms are full.

With the standard foot-operated power tailgate, just a "kick" under the bumper can grant you easy access to the generous cargo area. There's 1,235 litres of cargo room with the rear seats folded, or 421 litres with all five seats in use.

2018 GLA SUV Design Night Package
2018 GLA SUV Design Sport Package

More looks to choose from. More looks you'll get.

Stylish options can make your GLA even bolder. The Sport Package adds 19-inch AMG multispoke wheels, a sporty brake upgrade and AMG lower body styling. The Night Package takes its sporty cues to the dark side with bold black accents.

2018 GLA SUV Performance

PERFORMANCE

Confidence comes from many factors, but it comes alive in the GLA: From its turbo to its tight turning circle, it's a quick-witted, surefooted, fun-loving SUV that's propelled by a legacy of motorsports victory and performance innovation.


2018 GLA SUV Performance

Turbo power. Two litres of pure energy.

With 208 turbocharged horsepower, the GLA 250 quenches your thirst for performance with a minimal appetite for fuel. Advanced Direct Injection and multispark ignition self-tune on the fly, to keep your enthusiasm at full boost.

2018 GLA SUV Performance

Power at your feet. And your fingertips.

The 7G-DCT transmission's offers the smooth refinement of an automatic with sporty reflexes. Its dual-clutch design shifts faster than a human can. While its shift paddles let you take charge of its seven speeds anytime.

2018 GLA SUV Performance

Torque follows traction. Turns grip into go.

Standard variable-torque 4MATIC all-wheel drive can sense the very onset of wheel slip, and instantly reapportion up to 50% of the engine's power to the rear wheels on demand. An Off-Road mode makes the GLA even more capable. [1]

2018 GLA SUV Innovation

INNOVATION

Whether you need to be connected or want to feel protected, the GLA surrounds with advanced technology that's designed to enhance your life on the go, even when you're away from your Mercedes-Benz.


2018 GLA SUV Innovation

Big-screen entertainment. With a wide range of talents.

The standard 8-inch colour display is not only large, it also brings you a big variety of ways to stay entertained and informed. From Bluetooth® audio streaming to standard Apple CarPlay™ and Android Auto, your GLA has your ears covered. [2] [3]

2018 GLA SUV Innovation

Multiple modes. For your many driving moods.

DYNAMIC SELECT dials in the GLA's performance character with the tap of a console button. Throttle, shifting and more sharpen in Sport mode, ease up in ECO, keep calm in Comfort. There's even a mode you can set up yourself.

2018 GLA SUV Innovation

See better by night. Look better by day.

Standard LED headlamps flood the road ahead with light that's brighter, whiter and more like natural daylight. Arching white LED Daytime Running Lamps and LED taillamps with "Stardust" technology earn admiring glances coming and going.

dfvevfeaf

Works like high-tech. Feels like second nature.

Advanced systems make long journeys and close quarters equally easy. Blind Spot Assist can watch your flanks when changing lanes. Available COMAND navigation includes LINGUATRONIC voice control. And optional Active Parking Assist can help you park your GLA hands-free. [4] [5] [6]

2019 GLA SUV Innovation

Helpful connections. To set you free.

From the everyday to the unexpected, Mercedes me connect helps ease your way. You can control vehicle features from your smartphone, set up a service appointment, and more. You can also add In-car WiFi for a low monthly rate. [7] [8]

2018 GLA SUV Innovation

Virtual eyes on the road. And the driver.

Every GLA uses radar to help spot hazards in your path, alert you, and even start braking to help reduce collisions. It can alert you if you seem to be getting drowsy behind the wheel. And a rearview camera is standard, too. [9] [10] [11]

Models

Model Lineup

  • GLA250W4 Image
  • GLA 250 4MATIC SUV
  • $43,600 * MSRP
  • Engine 2.0L turbo I4
  • GLA250W4 Image
  • Acceleration
    0-100 km/hr
    6.6 sec **
  • Power
    @ 5,500 rpm
    208 hp
  • Torque
    @ 1,250-4,000 rpm
    258 lb-ft
Back to top

2019 GLA SUV

VUS GLA

Mouvements fluides. Muscles solides.

Voir les modèles

Design

DESIGN

Ayant le caractère d’un VUS Mercedes-Benz, une âme sportive et une taille compacte, le GLA redessiné est agile, aventureux et adaptable. À l’aise en ville et heureux de vous emmener loin de chez vous, c’est un véhicule parfaitement adapté à votre vie d’aujourd’hui et de demain.


2020 GLA SUV Design
2019 GLA SUV Design
2019 GLA SUV Design

Une taille pratique. Un style unique.

Avec ses lignes tendues, sveltes et musclées, le GLA a du style à revendre, et ce, de sa calandre emblématique à ses feux arrière à DEL. Ses grandes jantes de 18 po ou de 19 po et ses élargisseurs d’ailes noirs lui donnent une allure confiante. Des garnitures en chrome et en aluminium ajoutent une note d’élégance, des pare-chocs au toit.

2019 GLA SUV Design

À la fois élégant et spacieux, il combine plaisir et fonctionnalité.

Le GLA compact vous réserve des surprises de taille. Sa judicieuse conception compacte dissimule un habitacle généreux en termes d’espace pour les jambes, de dégagement à la tête et de luxe. En outre, bien que ce VUS soit solide et robuste, cela ne l’empêche pas de fendre l’air efficacement et silencieusement.

2019 GLA SUV Design
2018 GLA SUV Design
2018 GLA SUV Design

Hayon à ouverture mains libres : l’idéal quand vous avez les bras chargés.

Grâce au hayon électrique livrable, commandé par mouvement du pied, un simple « coup de pied » sous le pare-chocs vous permet de facilement accéder à l’espace de chargement généreux. Vous bénéficiez de 1 235 litres d’espace utilitaire quand les sièges arrière sont rabattus, et de 421 litres quand les cinq sièges sont en place.

2018 GLA SUV Design Ensemble nuit
2018 GLA SUV Design Ensemble Sport

Plus de styles parmi lesquels choisir. Plus de regards admirateurs en perspective.

D’élégantes options peuvent donner une allure encore plus audacieuse à votre GLA. L’Ensemble Sport comprend des jantes AMG multibras de 19 po, un système de freinage sport perfectionné et une carrosserie inférieure de style AMG. L’Ensemble Nuit donne un côté sombre aux éléments sport du véhicule en les revêtant d’audacieuses touches de noir.

2018 GLA SUV Performance

PERFORMANCES

La confiance découle de nombreux facteurs, mais elle prend vie dans le GLA : de son moteur turbo à son faible diamètre de braquage, c’est là un VUS plein d’entrain, vif et au comportement sûr, qui est propulsé par un riche héritage en sport automobile et en innovations axées sur la performance.


2018 GLA SUV Performance

Puissance turbo. Deux litres de pure énergie.

Produisant une puissance turbocompressée de 208 ch, le GLA 250 étanche votre soif de performance tout en affichant un faible appétit pour le carburant. L’injection directe de pointe et l’allumage multiétincelle s’autoajustent instantanément pour garder votre enthousiasme à un pic maximal.

2018 GLA SUV Performance

La puissance à vos pieds… et au bout des doigts.

La transmission 7G-DCT offre le raffinement et la fluidité d’une boîte automatique en plus de réflexes sportifs. Grâce à sa configuration à double embrayage, elle passe les rapports plus rapidement que ne le pourrait un être humain, tandis que ses palettes de changement de vitesse vous permettent de contrôler ses sept rapports à tout moment.

2018 GLA SUV Performance

Une traction intégrale qui garantit une motricité optimale.

De série, la traction intégrale 4MATIC à répartition variable du couple peut détecter le moindre début de patinage et immédiatement envoyer jusqu’à 50 % de la puissance du moteur aux roues arrière sur demande. Un mode Hors route renforce les capacités du GLA. [1]

2018 GLA SUV Innovation

INNOVATION

Que vous ayez besoin d’être connecté ou que vous vouliez vous sentir protégé, le GLA vous entoure d’une technologie de pointe qui est conçue pour améliorer votre vie trépidante, même quand vous n’êtes pas à bord de votre Mercedes-Benz.


2018 GLA SUV Innovation

Un divertissement sur grand écran, qui commence par un plus grand écran.

En plus d’être plus grand, l’écran couleur de 8 po aux couleurs éclatantes vous offre une variété de façons de vous divertir et de rester informé. De la lecture audio en transit Bluetooth® aux systèmes Apple CarPlayMC et Android Auto livrables, votre GLA offre tant de choix que vous n’en croirez pas vos oreilles. [2] [3]

2018 GLA SUV Innovation

De multiples modes pour vos nombreuses humeurs de conduite.

DYNAMIC SELECT permet de modifier les caractéristiques de performance du GLA sur commande d’un bouton situé sur la console. Les réponses de l’accélérateur, les changements de vitesse et d’autres caractéristiques deviennent plus dynamiques en mode Sport, se relâchent en mode ECO et restent calmes en mode Confort. Il y a même un mode que vous pouvez configurer vous-même.

2018 GLA SUV Innovation

Voyez mieux de nuit. Paraissez mieux de jour.

Des phares à DEL livrables inondent la route devant vous d’une lumière plus vive, plus blanche et plus semblable à la lumière du jour. Des feux de jour à DEL blancs en forme d’arc et des feux arrière dotés de la technologie baptisée « Poussière d’étoiles » attirent les regards admirateurs aussi bien quand vous partez que lorsque vous arrivez.

dfvevfeaf

Une haute technologie intuitive.

Des options de pointe vous facilitent autant la vie lors des longs trajets que dans des espaces exigus. La navigation COMAND intuitive comprend un plus grand écran de 8 po et le dispositif de commande vocale LINGUATRONIC. En outre, l’aide active au stationnement peut vous aider à stationner votre GLA sans que vous ayez à toucher le volant. [4] [5] [6]

2019 GLA SUV Innovation

Des connexions utiles destinées à vous libérer.

Du quotidien à l’inattendu, les nouveaux services Mercedes me Connect vous facilitent la vie. Vous pouvez contrôler des caractéristiques de votre véhicule à partir de votre téléphone intelligent, prendre un rendez-vous d’entretien et plus encore. Vous pouvez également ajouter le Wi-Fi moyennant un tarif mensuel bas. [7] [8]

2018 GLA SUV Innovation

Des yeux virtuels sur la route… et sur le conducteur.

Tout GLA fait appel à un radar pour vous aider à détecter des dangers sur votre chemin, vous alerter et même commencer à freiner afin d’aider à réduire le risque d’une collision. Il peut aussi vous prévenir si vous semblez présenter un début de somnolence au volant. En outre, une caméra de recul est également de série. [9] [10] [11]

Modèles

Gamme de modèles

  • GLA250W4 Image
  • VUS GLA 250 4MATIC
  • 43 600 $ PDSF
  • Moteur 4 cyl. en ligne turbo de 2,0 L
  • GLA250W4 Image
  • Accélération
    0-100 km/hr
    6,6 s
  • Puissance
    à 5 500 tr/min
    208 ch
  • Couple
    de 1 250 à 4 000 tr/min
    258 lb-pi

Dimensions

GLA250W4 Side Image
GLA250W4 Front/back Image

Caractéristiques clés

  • Nombre de places
    5
  • Automatic transmission
    Automatique à 7 rapports et à double embrayage 7G-DCT
  • Consommation de carburant en ville
    X,X L/100 km
  • Consommation de carburant sur l’autoroute
    X,X L/100 km
Retour au haut de la page