2019 E-Class Coupe

The 2019

E-Class Coupe

Improve your view. And your outlook.

See Models
2019 E-Coupe Design

Design

To the E-Class Coupe, tradition doesn't mean looking back, it's all about looking ahead to the future and looking forward to every drive. Within its timelessly modern body you'll discover the agility of an athlete and the passion of an artist.


2019 E-Coupe Design

Design is a romance language.

With class-exclusive pillarless design and four power windows, an E-Class coupe offers airy openness with the strength of a Mercedes-Benz. It takes an unmatched depth of engineering to bring design to the height of passion.

2019 E-Coupe Design

The love of driving comes from within.

Individual seating for four adults is an E-Class coupe hallmark. So is individuality. The rear cabin has adult-size room. And every detail feels special, from the intriguing, illuminated air vents to exquisite options in exotic wood trim.

2019 E-Coupe Design

See more of the world.

With frameless side windows and a giant standard panoramic sunroof, the E-Class offers more than a mere view. From horizon to horizon, to the sun and the stars, it can bring sweeping vistas and a brighter outlook to everyone on board.

2019 E-Coupe Design
2019 E-Coupe Design
2019 E-Coupe Design

Improve what others see, too.

The view of an E-Class is as pleasing as the view out. Chrome-tipped pins radiate from the Star in its grille. LED taillamps wrap around its rear shoulders. AMG wheels come in 18-inch or optional 19-inch designs. And a new Night Package adds bold contrast.

2019 E-Coupe Innovation

Innovation

More than a seductive coupe, it's also a sensible E-Class. First-of-their-kind technologies bring driving safety, comfort and connectivity into a new era: Where cars can talk to each other, and look out for you, like no one else's coupe.


2018 E-Coupe Innovation

What you can't see, and won't hear, can help you.

Radar and other sensors watch for vehicles, pedestrians and obstacles in your path when driving, reversing or parking. PRE-SAFE Sound can sense an impending collision and pre-trigger your ears' natural defense against loud noises. [1] [2]

2019 E-Coupe Innovation

Even the view inside is panoramic.

A 12.3-inch screen unites navigation, entertainment, numerous comfort settings with an intuitive touchpad on the console. A second 12.3-inch digital instrument cluster is also available. Apple CarPlay™ and Android Auto are standard. [3] [4]

Swivels to brighten curves, swings to set your mood.

With 100% LED lighting, the E-Class is better-equipped to help you see and be seen. Optional MULTIBEAM headlamps adapt to curves and traffic ahead. In the cabin, 64 colours of ambient lighting let you suit your mood, or set a new one.

2019 E-Coupe Innovation

A sense of well-being comes from all your senses.

From seat belts that reach out to greet you, to seats that can soothe you with heat, ventilation or a massage, an E-Class offers innovative comfort. Available new ENERGIZING Comfort can relax or rejuvenate you with 64 colors of light, sound, climate and fragrance.

2019 E-Coupe Innovation

Works like high-tech. Feels like second nature.

Advanced driving assistance options can make any drive a breeze, from cruise control that goes with the flow and follows the lanes, to technology that interprets traffic signs. You can even change lanes as easily as using the turn signal. [5] [6] [7]

2019 E-Coupe Performance

Performance

The E-Class may look agile standing still, but wait until you feel it in motion. It's longer and wider, yet lighter and tighter. With two turbos and nine speeds, it's quicker. And while its lines are sleeker, its moves are even smoother in the curves.


2019 E-Coupe Performance

A pair of turbos, with multiple benefits.

A more powerful 362-hp biturbo V6 can whisk you from 0 to 100 km/h in 5.2 seconds. Its Direct Injection and multispark ignition can self-tunes every few milliseconds, on the fly, to optimize performance and efficiency. [8]

A mode for every mood, and for every driver in you.

DYNAMIC SELECT dials in the car's performance character with the tap of a console button. The throttle, shifting, chassis and more sharpen in Sport mode, ease up in ECO. There's even a mode you can set up as you like.

2019 E-Coupe Performance

Nine speeds, for stronger launches and smoother lounging.

With nine speeds and multiple modes, the advanced 9G-TRONIC automatic transmission is more flexible in range, more decisive in response. Shift paddles let you take charge for yourself with a flick of your fingertips.

2019 E-Coupe Performance

Athletic ability starts with agility.

AGILITY CONTROL firms up the multilink suspension in corners, stays tame on the highway. Multimode options include DYNAMIC BODY CONTROL with electronically adjustable damping, or adaptive and self-leveling AIR BODY CONTROL.

Enjoying the drive is always in season.

The E 450 4MATIC sends torque to the wheels that can use it best. On slippery roads, 4MATIC adds all-wheel driving confidence. In dry corners, it adds fun. Light, nimble and efficient, you'll enjoy its benefits year-round. [9]

Models

Model Lineup

  • E450C4 Image
  • E 450 4MATIC Coupe
  • $74,900* MSRP
  • Engine 3.0L V6 biturbo
  • E450C4 Image
  • Acceleration
    0-100 km/h
    5.2 sec
  • Power
    @ 5,500-6,000 rpm
    362 hp
  • Torque
    @ 1,800-4,500 rpm
    369 lb-ft

Dimensions

E450C4 Side Image
E450C4 Front/back Image

Key Features

  • Passenger capacity
    4
  • Automatic Transmission
    9G-TRONIC 9-speed
  • City fuel economy
    12.5 L/100 km
  • Highway fuel economy
    9.1 L/100 km
Back to top

2019 E-Class Coupe

2019

Coupé de Classe E

Améliorez votre vue. Et vos perspectives.

Voir les modèles
2019 E-Coupe Design

Design

Pour le Coupé de Classe E, la tradition ne signifie pas qu’il faut rester tourné vers le passé, mais qu’il faut avoir le regard tourné vers l’avenir et aller de l’avant. Sa carrosserie moderne et intemporelle exprime l’agilité d’un athlète et la passion d’un artiste.


2019 E-Coupe Design

Le design est un langage romantique.

Avec son design sans montants exclusif dans sa catégorie et ses quatre vitres électriques, le Coupé de Classe E combine une apparence ouverte et aérée avec la robustesse d’une Mercedes-Benz. Les ingénieurs ont soulevé des montagnes pour porter le design jusqu’au sommet de la passion.

2019 E-Coupe Design

La passion de conduire vient de l’intérieur.

Des sièges individuels pour quatre adultes sont un attribut caractéristique du Coupé de Classe E, tout comme l’individualité. L’arrière de l’habitacle offre de la place pour deux adultes et chaque détail est exceptionnel, des saisissantes bouches d’aération éclairées aux superbes boiseries exotiques qui sont proposées.

2019 E-Coupe Design

Voyez plus du monde.

Grâce à des vitres latérales sans cadre et à un énorme toit ouvrant panoramique, la Classe E offre bien plus qu’une simple vue. D’un horizon à l’autre et du soleil aux étoiles, elle peut faire bénéficier chacun à bord d’un vaste panorama et d’une meilleure perspective.

2019 E-Coupe Design
2019 E-Coupe Design
2019 E-Coupe Design

Une merveille pour les yeux des autres aussi.

Une Classe E est aussi agréable à admirer que la vue qu’elle offre du monde extérieur. Des clous à embout chromé rayonnent à partir de l’étoile au sein de sa calandre. Des feux arrière à DEL enveloppent ses épaules arrière. Des jantes AMG sont offertes en version de 18 po ou, en option, sous forme de modèles de 19 po. En outre, un nouvel Ensemble Nuit ajoute un contraste audacieux.

2019 E-Coupe Innovation

Innovation

Bien plus qu’un coupé séduisant, c’est aussi une Classe E sensée. Des technologies inédites propulsent la sécurité au volant, le confort et la connectivité dans une nouvelle ère, où les voitures peuvent communiquer entre elles et veiller sur vous comme aucun autre coupé.


2018 E-Coupe Innovation

Ce que vous ne pouvez ni voir ni entendre peut vous aider.

Des radars et d’autres capteurs repèrent les véhicules, les piétons et les obstacles qui se trouvent sur votre chemin quand vous roulez, quand vous faites marche arrière ou quand vous stationnez. Le son PRE-SAFE peut détecter une collision imminente et prédéclencher le réflexe de défense naturelle de vos oreilles contre les bruits forts. [1] [2]

2019 E-Coupe Innovation

Même la vue intérieure est panoramique.

Associé à un pavé tactile intuitif situé sur la console, un écran de 12,3 po regroupe la navigation, le divertissement et de nombreux réglages de confort. Un second groupe d’instruments numérique de 12,3 po est également proposé. Apple CarPlayMC et Android Auto sont de série. [3] [4]

Pivote pour éclairer les courbes et se plie à votre humeur.

Avec son éclairage entièrement à DEL, la Classe E est mieux équipée pour vous aider à voir et à être vu. Les phares MULTIFAISCEAUX proposés en option s’adaptent aux courbes et à la circulation devant vous. Dans l’habitacle, l’éclairage d’ambiance offre le choix entre 64 colouris afin que vous puissiez créer l’atmosphère la mieux adaptée à votre humeur.

2019 E-Coupe Innovation

Tous vos sens vous procurent un sentiment de bien-être.

Avec des caractéristiques allant de ceintures de sécurité qui s’avancent pour vous accueillir à des sièges qui peuvent vous apaiser grâce à leur chauffage, leur ventilation ou leur fonction massage, la Classe E offre un confort innovant. La nouvelle commande Confort énergisant proposée en option peut vous relaxer ou vous revigorer au moyen de 64 couleurs d’éclairage, du son, de la climatisation et du parfum diffusé dans l’habitacle.

2019 E-Coupe Innovation

Une haute technologie intuitive.

Des options d’aide à la conduite de pointe peuvent faciliter tout trajet, et ce, du régulateur de vitesse qui s’adapte au rythme du trafic et qui suit les voies jusqu’à une technologie qui interprète les panneaux de signalisation. Vous pouvez même changer de file aussi facilement qu’en activant le clignotant. [5] [6] [7]

2019 E-Coupe Performance

PERFORMANCES

La Classe E peut sembler agile à l’arrêt, mais attendez de la sentir en mouvement. Plus longue et plus large, elle affiche néanmoins une plus grande légèreté et des lignes plus tendues. Dotée de deux turbos et de neuf vitesses, elle est aussi plus rapide. Et tandis que ses lignes sont plus épurées, ses mouvements sont encore plus fluides dans les courbes.


2019 E-Coupe Performance

Une paire de turbos offrant de nombreux avantages.

Un V6 biturbo plus puissant de 362 ch peut vous catapulter de 0 à 100 km/h en 5,2 secondes. Son injection directe et son allumage multiétincelle peuvent s’ajuster tous les millièmes de seconde pour optimiser les performances et l’efficacité. [8]

Un mode pour chaque humeur et pour chaque conducteur en vous.

DYNAMIC SELECT permet de modifier les caractéristiques de performance de la voiture sur commande d’un bouton situé sur la console. Les réponses de l’accélérateur, les changements de vitesse, le châssis et d’autres éléments deviennent plus dynamiques en mode Sport et se relâchent en mode ECO. Il y a même un mode que vous pouvez configurer à votre gré.

2019 E-Coupe Performance

Neuf rapports pour des démarrages plus vifs et une conduite plus fluide.

Comprenant neuf rapports et plusieurs modes, la transmission automatique 9G-TRONIC de pointe est plus souple et plus rapide à la détente. Des palettes de changement de vitesse vous permettent de passer les rapports vous-même du bout des doigts.

2019 E-Coupe Performance

L’agilité est à la base de la sportivité.

AGILITY CONTROL raffermit la suspension multibras dans les virages et fait preuve de souplesse sur l’autoroute. Les options multimodes comprennent la suspension DYNAMIC BODY CONTROL à amortissement réglable électroniquement ou la suspension AIR BODY CONTROL adaptative et à nivellement automatique.

Le plaisir de conduire est au rendez-vous en toute saison.

Le Coupé E 450 4MATIC transmet le couple aux roues qui peuvent le mieux l’utiliser. Sur les routes glissantes, la traction intégrale 4MATIC ajoute à votre confiance au volant. Dans les virages sur les chaussées sèches, elle ajoute à votre plaisir de conduire. C’est un système léger, agile et efficace dont vous apprécierez les avantages pendant toute l’année. [9]

Modèles

  • E450C4 Image
  • Coupé E 450 4MATIC
  • 74 900 $* PDSF
  • Moteur V6 biturbo de 3,0 L

Dimensions

E450C4 Side Image
E450C4 Front/back Image

Caractéristiques clés

  • Nombre de places
    4
  • Automatic Transmission
    À 9 rapports 9G-TRONIC
  • Consommation de carburant en ville
    X,X L/100 km
  • Consommation de carburant sur l’autoroute
    X,X L/100 km
Retour au haut de la page