Mercedes-Benz Star Access

Mercedes-Benz Star Access™

Be moved by the power of music.

About

Mercedes-Benz Star Access

Performance Matters

Owning a Mercedes-Benz vehicle means having a passion for great performance. One that can be embraced both on the road and on the stage. Thanks to our partnership with Live Nation Canada, Mercedes-Benz customers have access to unforgettable music performances across Canada with premium concert tickets available exclusively for purchase through the Mercedes-Benz Star Access™ Concierge Service.

Mercedes-Benz Star Access

Concierge Service

The Concierge Service is available to any customer who has purchased a Mercedes-Benz (including Pre-Owned and Vans) or smart fortwo at an authorized Canadian Mercedes-Benz Dealer.

The Concierge is available from Monday to Friday between the hours of 11 am and 7 pm ET (excluding holidays).

Phone: 844-389-STAR

Email: mbstaraccess@livenation.com 

Customers who contact the Concierge outside of hours of operation will be contacted the next business day.

Mercedes-Benz Star Access

Premium tickets

Blocks of premium tickets will be reserved at arenas and seated venues. Sections will vary according to the artist and venue. Tickets will also be available for venues that only offer general admission. All tickets are available on a first-come, first-serve basis and customers will be required to validate their ownership status before the tickets are released. Sign up for Live Nation Canada communications to be the first to know about shows in your area. When signing up, make sure to enter your postal code without a space: A1A1A1, not A1A 1A1. Have more questions? Please view our FAQ section below or Contact Us.

Sign Up

General

Mercedes-Benz Star Access is a program that provides Mercedes-Benz Canada customers access to premium tickets for Live Nation Canada concerts across the country. Customers are able to purchase these premium seats by phone or email through a dedicated bilingual Concierge Service.

The Concierge Service is available to any customer who has purchased a Mercedes-Benz (new, Certified Pre-Owned, Van) or smart fortwo at an authorized Canadian Mercedes-Benz Dealer. Customers will be required to validate their ownership status by providing their VIN, the name of their purchasing dealer and postal code to the Concierge before tickets are released.

For a list of authorized retailers, please visit the Dealer Locator to find out if your purchasing dealer is listed. Mercedes-Benz owners that purchased their vehicle privately or through 3rd party independent dealerships do not qualify to use Mercedes-Benz Star Access.

You can reach the Concierge by phone 844-389-STAR or email mbstaraccess@livenation.com.

Hours of operation:
Monday – Friday (excluding holidays) between the hours of 11 a.m. – 7 p.m. ET. Please allow up to 1 business day for email responses.

When signing up, make sure to enter your postal code without a space: A1A1A1 instead of A1A 1A1.

Tickets

No. All personal and payment information will be kept confidential. However, high level details will be used to validate your ownership status and may be shared with Mercedes-Benz Canada for auditing purposes only. This information will never be used to contact you.

There are blocks of reserved premium tickets at every seated-configuration Live Nation Canada concert across the country. General admission tickets for smaller club shows will also be available for sale on a first-come, first-serve basis.

The block of reserved premium seats varies by venue and artist. Please speak with the Mercedes-Benz Star Access Concierge directly to find out about available seats for shows.

No. There is a limited number of seats available and tickets will be sold on a first-come, first-serve basis.

No. The only way to purchase tickets is through Mercedes-Benz Star Access, facilitated by Live Nation Canada.

No. The Concierge Service can only facilitate the purchase of tickets that are on sale to the general public.

No. Customers will be required to pay the full face value of the tickets.

We recommend that you sign up for Live Nation Canada communications to be kept in the loop about upcoming shows in your area. New shows are constantly being added so this is the best way to make sure that you don’t miss out.

Back to top

Mercedes-Benz Star Access

l'Accès Star Mercedes-BenzMC

Laissez la puissance de la musique vous conduire.

S'inscrire

Aperçu du programme

l'Accès Star Mercedes-Benz

La performance compte

Être propriétaire d'une Mercedes-Benz, c'est être passionné par la haute performance. Celle que l'on atteint sur la route et sur la scène.

Grâce à notre partenariat avec Live Nation Canada, les clients Mercedes-Benz ont accès à des performances musicales inoubliables partout au Canada avec des billets premium disponibles exclusivement via le service de conciergerie l'Accès Star Mercedes-BenzMC.

Mercedes-Benz Star Access

Service de conciergerie

Le service de conciergerie est offert à tout client ayant acheté une Mercedes-Benz (véhicules d'occasion et fourgons inclus) ou une smart fortwo auprès de l'un des concessionnaires Mercedes-Benz autorisés au Canada.

Le service de conciergerie est disponible du lundi au vendredi, de 11 h à 19 h (heure de l’Est), excepté les jours fériés. 

Téléphone: 844-389-STAR

Courriel: mbstaraccess@livenation.com 

Les clients qui contactent le service de conciergerie en dehors des heures d'ouverture seront contactés le jour ouvrable suivant.

Mercedes-Benz Star Access

Billets premium

Des blocs de billets premium seront réservés dans les arénas et les salles avec places assises. Les sections pourront varier en fonction de l'artiste et de l'endroit. Des billets seront également disponibles dans les lieux qui n'offrent que des billets d'admission générale. Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les communications Live Nation Canada et être les premiers informé s des représentations qui ont lieu dans votre région. En vous inscrivant, assurez-vous d’entrer votre code postal sans espace : A1A1A1, et non A1A 1A1. Disponible en anglais seulement. Vous avez des questions? Consultez notre FAQ ou contactez-nous.

S'inscrire (anglais seulement)

Foire aux questions

Demandes générales

l'Accès Star Mercedes-BenzMC est un service qui offre aux clients Mercedes-Benz Canada l'accès à des billets premium pour les concerts Live Nation Canada qui ont lieu partout au pays. Les clients ont la possibilité d'acheter ces places premium par téléphone, par courriel ou via le service de conciergerie bilingue spécialisé.

Le service de conciergerie est offert à tout client ayant acheté un véhicule Mercedes-Benz (véhicules neufs, véhicules d'occasion certifiés, fourgons) ou une smart fortwo auprès de l'un des concessionnaires Mercedes-Benz autorisés au Canada. Les clients devront faire valider leur statut de propriétaire avant de se voir attribuer un billet en fournissant au service de conciergerie leur NIV, le nom de leur concessionnaire et leur code postal.

Utilisez l'outil de localisation des concessionnaires pour obtenir une liste des détaillants autorisés et savoir si votre concessionnaire en fait partie. Les propriétaires Mercedes-Benz qui ont acheté leur véhicule en privé ou via un concessionnaire indépendant ne peuvent pas bénéficier de l'Accès Star Mercedes-BenzMC.

Vous pouvez joindre le service de conciergerie par téléphone (844-389-STAR) ou par courriel

mbstaraccess@livenation.com

Heures d'ouverture :

Du lundi au vendredi, de 11 h à 19 h (heure de l’Est), excepté les jours fériés. Accordez un délai d'un jour ouvrable pour les réponses par courriel.

En vous inscrivant, assurez-vous d’entrer votre code postal sans espace : A1A1A1 au lieu de A1A 1A1.

Demandes de billets

Non. Toutes les informations personnelles et de paiement restent confidentielles. Cependant, des renseignements importants pourront vous être demandés afin de valider votre statut de propriétaire et pourront être partagés avec Mercedes-Benz Canada à des fins de vérification uniquement.

Il y a des blocs de billets premium réservés pour chaque concert Live Nation Canada avec places assises et ce, partout au pays. Des billets d'admission générale sont également disponibles pour les plus petites salles de spectacle selon le principe du premier arrivé, premier servi.

Les blocs de places premium réservées varient en fonction du lieu et de l'artiste. Contactez directement le service de conciergerie Mercedes-Benz pour en savoir plus.

Non. Le nombre de places est limité et les billets sont vendus selon le principe du premier arrivé, premier servi.

Non. La seule façon de se procurer des billets est de les acheter auprès de Live Nation Canada via l'Accès Star Mercedes-BenzMC.

Non. Le service de conciergerie ne peut que faciliter l'achat des billets qui sont mis en vente auprès du public.

Non. Les clients doivent payer la pleine valeur nominale des billets.

Nous vous recommandons de vous inscrire aux communications Live Nation Canada pour être les premiers informés des prochains événements qui ont lieu dans votre région. De nouveaux concerts étant sans cesse ajoutés, c'est la meilleure façon de ne rien rater.

Retour au haut de la page