E-Class Wagon

The 2019

E-Class Wagon

Innovations for future generations.

See models
E-Wagon Innovation

INNOVATION

For generations, no other wagon has been so coveted for its innovation, luxury, safety and style. In many ways, it's always been a masterpiece of intelligence. The 2019 E 450 4MATIC Wagon is simply the most masterful, and beautiful, yet.


E-Wagon Innovation
E-Wagon Innovation

It keeps its virtual eyes on the road, and the driver.

Standard E-Class safety systems keep a constant vigil. Radar-based Active Brake Assist helps mitigate forward collisions. Blind Spot Assist and a rearview camera watch your sides and behind you. And ATTENTION ASSIST can help sense a driver getting drowsy. [1]

It can look out for you in more ways. And move you farther from harm's way.

PRE-SAFE Impulse Side is an industry-first option that can help prepare you for an impending side impact. By rapidly inflating the front-seat bolster, it can move you further from an intrusion and help reduce impact forces. [2]

E-Wagon Innovation

It evolves the benefits of opposable thumbs.

Two smartphone-like pads let you control many features without taking a hand from the wheel. Swipe and select from the central screen with your right thumb. Change settings on the screen between the gauges with your left.

When it hears a crash coming, it can guard your hearing.

Mercedes-Benz engineers are human engineers first. When PRE-SAFE Sound senses an impending collision, it emits safe "pink noise" via the audio system to pre-trigger your ears' natural defense against the loud noises of an accident. [3]

E-Wagon Design

DESIGN

Spacious, meet stylish. Sensible, meet sensuous. The E-Class Wagon cabin is a flowing sculpture where information flows seamlessly as well. From intuitive controls to aromatherapy and a hot stone massage, it's a sensation for all your senses.


E-Wagon Design

Expansive, brilliant, and easy to reconfigure.

A panoramic 12.3-inch screen unites navigation, entertainment and many comfort settings. Animated and intuitive, it lets you personalize your E-Class to suit your needs. An optional second 12.3-inch screen includes a reconfigurable instrument cluster.

Flexible, spontaneous, and also easy to reconfigure.

With a 40/20/40 second row and a rear-facing third row, the E-Class Wagon can seat up to seven or carry an abundance of cargo. A parcel net, elastic side strap, vertical net and self-rising cover await you inside its power liftgate. [4]

E-Wagon Design

Atmosphere, ambience, and an aura that adapts to yours.

Finely crafted finishes and sustainable materials surround you. Climate and sound systems immerse you. An E-Class cabin suits your style, and even changes to suit your mood with 64 colours of LED ambient lighting.

E-Wagon Performance

PERFORMANCE

Only one wagon is an E-Class. With increased biturbo power, agile all-wheel-drive handling, load leveling and five selectable drive modes, you can enjoy space in the back and sportiness on a back road at the same time.


E-Wagon Performance

Two turbos, nine speeds, five drive modes

The E 450's new 362-hp biturbo V6 is more responsive yet responsible. Its advanced 9-speed delivers swift and smooth shifts. And DYNAMIC SELECT lets you fine-tune the drivetrain, chassis and more with the tap of a console button.

E-Wagon Performance Available 19-inch AMG wheels
E-Wagon Performance Luxury Package

In the moment on any road, in every season

Standard 4MATIC all-wheel drive responds instantly to the grip at each wheel. Available AIR BODY CONTROL handles curves and cargo with equal expertise. It's self-leveling, self-lowering, and driver-adjustable.

Models

Model Lineup

  • E450S4 Image
  • E 450 4MATIC Wagon
  • $75,900* MSRP
  • Engine 3.0L V6 biturbo
  • E450S4 Image
  • Acceleration
    0-100 km/h
    5.2 sec
  • Power
    @ 5,500-6,000 rpm
    362 hp
  • Torque
    @ 1,800-4,500 rpm
    369 lb-ft

Dimensions

E450S4 Side Image
E450S4 Front/back Image

Key Features

  • Passenger capacity
    7
  • Automatic Transmission
    9G-TRONIC 9-speed
  • City fuel economy
    12.3 L/100 km
  • Highway fuel economy
    8.9 L/100 km
Back to top

E-Class Wagon

E-Class Wagon

Des innovations pour les futures générations.

Voir les stocks

E-Wagon Innovation

INNOVATION

Depuis des générations, aucune autre familiale n'a été aussi convoitée pour son innovation, son luxe, sa sécurité et son style. À bien des égards, elle a toujours été un chef-d'œuvre d'intelligence. La familiale E 450 4MATIC 2020 est tout simplement la plus belle et la plus magistrale des familiales.


E-Wagon Innovation
E-Wagon Innovation

Ses yeux virtuels restent braqués sur la route et le conducteur.

Les dispositifs de sécurité de série de la Classe E restent toujours vigilants. La fonction radar du freinage d’urgence assisté actif contribue à modérer les collisions à l’avant. L’avertisseur d’angle mort et la caméra arrière surveillent les côtés et l’arrière du véhicule. ATTENTION ASSIST aide à détecter la somnolence potentielle du conducteur. [1]

Elle vous protège mieux que jamais contre les accidents et blessures.

PRE-SAFE Impulse Side est un dispositif novateur qui vous prépare à encaisser un choc latéral imminent. En gonflant rapidement le coussin du siège avant, il vous écarte d’une intrusion et réduit la force de l’impact. [2]

E-Wagon Innovation

Elle optimise les avantages des pouces opposables.

Deux claviers de type téléphone intelligent permettent de commander de nombreuses fonctions de la voiture, sans jamais lâcher le volant. Balayez et choisissez avec votre pouce droit sur l’écran central. Changez les réglages à l’écran entre les instruments, avec votre pouce gauche.

E-Wagon Innovation

Dès qu’elle détecte une collision imminente, elle protège votre ouïe.

Les ingénieurs de Mercedes-Benz font toujours preuve d’humanité. Dès que le dispositif PRE-SAFE Sound détecte une collision imminente, il émet un bruit rose par l’intermédiaire du système audio pour conditionner les défenses naturelles de l’ouïe contre la déflagration produite par un accident. [3]

E-Wagon Design

DESIGN

Spacieuse et élégante, elle fait aussi preuve d’une sensualité raisonnée. L’habitacle d’une familiale de la Classe E est une sculpture fluide où l’information circule sans obstacle. Des commandes intuitives à l’aromathérapie et au massage par pierres chaudes, elle fait appel tous vos sens.


E-Wagon Design

Généreuse, brillante et de configuration facile.

Un écran panoramique de 12,3 pouces groupe la navigation, le divertissement et de nombreuses fonctions de confort. Animé et intuitif, il vous laisse personnaliser votre Classe E selon vos besoins. Un deuxième écran de 12,3 pouces en option comprend un groupe d’instruments reconfigurable.

Souple, spontanée et facile à réaménager.

Avec une deuxième rangée de sièges 40/20/40 et une troisième rangée orientée vers l’arrière, la familiale de Classe E peut accueillir jusqu’à sept personnes ou transporter beaucoup de bagages. Derrière son hayon à commande électrique, un filet de retenue de colis, une bande latérale élastique, un filet vertical et un couvercle auto-relevant vous attendent. [4]

E-Wagon Design

Une atmosphère et une ambiance agréables vous entourent.

Une finition très soignée et des matières durables vous entourent. La climatisation et le système sonore vous cajolent. L’habitacle de la classe E s’adapte à votre style et peut même changer en fonction de votre humeur, grâce aux 64 couleurs de l’éclairage ambiant à DEL.

E-Wagon Performance

PERFORMANCES

Une seule familiale est une Classe E. Avec une puissance biturbo accrue, une maniabilité agile sur toutes les roues motrices, un nivellement de la charge de série et cinq modes de conduite sélectionnables, vous pouvez profiter à la fois de l'espace à l'arrière et de la conduite sportive sur une route secondaire.


E-Wagon Performance

Deux turbos, neuf rapports, cinq modes de conduite

Le V6 biturbo de 362 ch de la Familiale E 450 est réactif tout en étant responsable. Sa boîte à 9 rapports sophistiquée offre des changements de vitesse rapides et en douceur. Et DYNAMIC SELECT vous permet de régler avec précision la transmission, le châssis et plus encore d'un simple clic sur un bouton de la console.

E-Wagon Performance Jantes AMG de 19 pouces livrables
E-Wagon Performance Ensemble Luxe

Toujours attentive sur n’importe quelle route, en toute saison.

La traction intégrale 4MATIC de série réagit instantanément à l'adhérence de chaque roue. L'AIR BODY CONTROL, disponible en option, gère les courbes et le chargement avec la même expertise. Il est auto-nivelant, auto-abaissable et réglable par le conducteur.

Modèles

Gamme de modèles

  • E450S4 Image
  • Familiale E 450 4MATIC
  • 76 400 $ PDSF
  • Moteur V6 biturbo de 3,0 L
  • E450S4 Image
  • Accélération
    0-100 km/h
    5,1s
  • Puissance
    de 5 500 à 6 000 tr/min
    362 ch
  • Couple
    de 1 800 à 4 500 tr/min
    369 lb-pi

Dimensions

E450S4 Side Image
E450S4 Front/back Image

Caractéristiques clés

  • Nombre de places
    7
  • Automatic transmission
    À 9 rapports 9G-TRONIC
  • Consommation de carburant en ville
    X,X L/100 km
  • Consommation de carburant sur l’autoroute
    X,X L/100 km
Retour au haut de la page