2020 GLC SUV

GLC SUV

Raising the benchmark, once again.

See models

2020 GLC SUV Design

Design

Benchmarks can't be benched. So the standard-setting GLC SUV enters 2020 with sleeker style and smarter tech. All-LED lighting helps you see and be seen. Fresh details, clean lines and sporty proportions make sure you look great, too.


2020 C-Sedan Design
2020 GLC SUV

Cutting-edge luxury, tailored to a perfect fit.

Spacious and sensuous, the acclaimed GLC cabin advances in refinement. Trim choices include four open-pore woods. And every surface rewards your touch, from genuine aluminum switches to a spectrum of hand-fitted upholstery.

2020 GLC SUV Design

Driving in high definition.

The advanced GLC looks sharp in every sense. An available new 10.25-inch central touchscreen responds to your touch on the console, the steering wheel or itself. A reconfigurable 12.3-inch digital instrument cluster is available, too.

2020 GLC SUV Design
GLC SUV 2020

A firm belief in flexibility.

Fashionable is also functional in a GLC. The roomy rear seat folds down in a 40/20/40 split to accommodate all sorts of people-parcel combos. The available power tailgate opens to reveal a spacious cargo area with underfloor storage. [1]

2020 GLC SUV Design Night Package with 20-inch wheels
2020 GLC SUV Design Sport Package

Wheels that turn heads.

A muscular shape is just the start of a GLC. The Sport package pumps up its style with 19-inch AMG wheels, chiseled bodywork and sporty brakes. The Night Package cloaks all that in gloss black accents. And both offer 20-inch wheel upgrades.

2020 GLC SUV Performance

Performance

The turbo GLC 300 and plug-in hybrid GLC 350e with EQ Power are both energetic and energy-conscious. They embrace the road and your passion for driving with composed comfort and a feeling of confident control. And they reassert the "sport" in SUV.


2020 GLC SUV Performance

Rides with refinement. Corners with confidence.

The fully independent 4-wheel multilink suspension clings to curves yet glides over bumps and is rugged in the rough. Versatile selective damping offers refined comfort, yet firms up instantly in sharp turns.

2020 GLC SUV Performance

More power. For an even more enthusiastic response.

Boosted to 255 hp, the turbocharged GLC 300 can rush to 100 in just 6.2 seconds. Direct Injection and multispark ignition can self-tune in milliseconds. The GLC 350e adds plug-in hybrid power for 315 hp (combined) and 0-100 in 5.7 seconds. [2]

2020 GLC SUV Performance

Nine speeds and five modes. Shifts that suit you.

The 9G-TRONIC 9-speed automatic is smooth, sporty and smart. DYNAMIC SELECT lets you dial in the GLC's driving character, from enthusiastic Sport mode to easygoing ECO. There's even a mode you can set up as you like.

4MATIC: All-wheel drive. For all kinds of drivers.

4MATIC continually sends the engine's torque to the wheels that can put it to the best use. On slippery roads, it elevates driving confidence. It's lightweight, nimble, and fuel-efficient, to enhance handling and fun year-round. [3]

2020 GLC SUV Innovation

Innovation

The GLC's new intelligent voice assistant turns conversational language into cockpit control. The richly tailored cabin wraps state-of-the-art innovation in artful design, pairing sensible benefits with sensory delights.


Say what you want. Your GLC responds.

Using Artificial Intelligence that learns your preferences, MBUX can turn your words into your GLC's action. Say "Hey, Mercedes, I'm chilly" and it can warm the cabin. Say "I need a coffee" and the available MB Navigation can guide you with live on-screen video of turns. [4]

2020 GLC SUV

Touch, swipe, pinch. Your GLC responds to that, too.

Clarity comes from an available new 10.25-inch central touchscreen, Apple CarPlay™ and Android Auto, and Burmester® surround sound. A console touchpad and steering-wheel Touch Control Buttons put a world of features at your fingertips. [5] [6]

It fits in your pocket. And reaches the world.

From the everyday to the unexpected, Mercedes me Connect helps ease your way. You can control vehicle features from your smartphone. Get help in an emergency. Set up a service appointment. And more, all at no charge including 3 years of Mercedes me Assist services. You can also add WiFi for a low monthly rate. [7] [8]

2020 GLC SUV Innovation

It looks out for your future. Milliseconds at a time.

Standard Blind Spot Assist helps make driving or even exiting the car safer. Available assists let you change lanes with a tap of your finger, and can slow your cruising speed for an offramp. A network of sensors can look out for danger ahead, even if it's coming from behind. [9]

2020 C-Sedan Design

It brings new meaning to ambience. Over and over.

Beyond the wide range of upholstery and trim options, available 64-colour LED ambient lighting lets you customize your GLC's cabin any time the mood strikes. There are also multicolour motifs, and you can even say "Hey, Mercedes" to change the colour. [9]

It's a hybrid with an edge. And a plug for your future.

It's a hybrid with an edge. And a plug for your future.

The GLC 350e is the only plug-in hybrid that's also a GLC. So it outperforms and out-innovates: A new, larger battery pack extends its electric-only range, making it possible to run short errands without using any gas. Radar helps it recoup energy as you brake. And GPS map data can better its highway efficiency and in-town range, even when you're not navigating. [4] [10] [12]

Models

Model Lineup

  • GLC300W4 Image
  • GLC 300 4MATIC SUV
  • $48,800 * MSRP
  • Engine 2.0L inline-4 turbo
  • GLC300W4 Image
  • Acceleration
    0-100 km/h
    6.2 sec **
  • Net power
    @ 5,800-6,100 rpm
    255 hp
  • Net torque
    @ 1,800-4,000 rpm
    273 lb-ft

Dimensions

GLC300W4 Side Image
GLC300W4 Front/back Image

Key Features

  • Passenger capacity
    5
  • Transmission type
    9G-TRONIC 9-speed
  • City fuel economy
    TBD L/100 km
  • Highway fuel economy
    TBD L/100 km
  • GLC350E4 Image
  • GLC 350e 4MATIC
  • $61,200 * MSRP
  • Engine 2.0L inline-4 turbo + 90kW electric motor
  • GLC350E4 Image
  • Acceleration
    0-100 km/h
    5.7 sec **
  • Power
    315 hp (combined)
  • Net torque
    516 lb-ft (combined)

Dimensions

GLC350E4 Side Image
GLC350E4 Front/back Image

Key Features

  • Passenger capacity
    5
  • Transmission type
    9G-TRONIC 9-speed
  • City fuel economy
    TBD Le/100 km
  • Highway fuel economy
    TBD Le/100 km
Back to top

2020 GLC SUV

Le VUS GLC 2020 REDESSINÉ

Il hausse à nouveau la barre.

Voir les modèles

2020 GLC SUV Design

Design

Pas question de se reposer sur ses lauriers. C’est pourquoi le GLC, VUS de référence, aborde 2020 avec un style plus élégant et des technologies plus intelligentes. Un éclairage entièrement à DEL vous aide à voir et à être vu. De nouveaux détails, des lignes épurées et des proportions sportives vous garantissent aussi d’avoir fière allure.


2020 C-Sedan Design
2020 GLC SUV

Un luxe d’avant-garde, personnalisé à la perfection.

Spacieux et sensuel, l’habitacle acclamé du GLC se démarque par un raffinement accru. Le choix de garnitures comprend quatre types de bois à pores ouverts. Et chaque surface est agréable au toucher, qu’il s’agisse des boutons en aluminium véritable ou de l’une des nombreuses selleries posées main.

2020 GLC SUV Design

La conduite haute définition.

Un nouvel écran tactile central de 10,25 pouces livrable en option réagit à vos gestes du doigt sur la console, sur le volant ou sur lui-même. Un groupe d’instruments numérique reconfigurable de 12,3 pouces est également proposé.

2020 GLC SUV Design
GLC SUV 2020

Une ferme croyance en la flexibilité.

Style et fonction vont main dans la main à bord du GLC. La banquette arrière spacieuse se rabat selon la configuration 40/20/40 pour accommoder diverses combinaisons de passagers et de bagages. En outre, le hayon électrique livrable en option s’ouvre pour révéler un généreux espace de chargement comprenant un compartiment de rangement de série sous le plancher. [1]

2020 GLC SUV Design Ensemble Nuit avec jantes de 20 pouces
2020 GLC SUV Design Ensemble Sport

Des jantes qui font tourner les têtes.

Une forme musclée n’est que le début pour un GLC. L’Ensemble Sport rehausse son style en le dotant de jantes AMG de 19 pouces, d’une carrosserie ciselée et de freins sport. L’Ensemble Nuit orne le tout de garnitures noires brillantes. En outre, les deux ensembles proposent des jantes de 20 pouces de catégorie supérieure.

2020 GLC SUV Performance

PERFORMANCES

Le GLC 300 turbo et le GLC 350e hybride rechargeable avec EQ Power sont énergiques et écoénergétiques. Vous faisant bénéficier d’un confort serein et d’une maîtrise assurée, ils vous permettent de ne faire qu’un avec la route et de pleinement vous adonner à votre passion pour la conduite. En outre, ils réaffirment le mot « sport » dans VUS.


2020 GLC SUV Performance

Roule avec raffinement. Négocie les virages avec assurance.

La suspension multibras indépendante aux 4 roues colle aux courbes mais glisse au-dessus des bosses et s’avère robuste en terrain difficile. L’amortissement sélectif polyvalent offre un grand confort routier tout en raffermissant instantanément la suspension dans les virages.

2020 GLC SUV Performance

Plus de puissance pour des réactions encore plus enthousiastes.

S’enorgueillissant d’une puissance portée à 255 ch, le GLC 300 à moteur turbocompressé peut bondir de 0 à 100 km/h en seulement 6,2 secondes. Son injection directe et son allumage multiétincelle peuvent ajuster leurs réglages en quelques millisecondes. Le GLC 350e offre en outre une puissance hybride rechargeable se soldant par 315 ch (puissance combinée) et une accélération de 0 à 100 km/h en 5,7 secondes. [2]

2020 GLC SUV Performance

Neuf rapports et cinq modes. Des changements de vitesse adaptés à votre humeur.

La transmission automatique à 9 rapports 9G-TRONIC est souple, sportive et intelligente. Le sélecteur DYNAMIC SELECT vous laisse modifier le tempérament de conduite du GLC, avec des choix allant du mode Sport enthousiaste au mode ECO décontracté. Il y a même un mode que vous pouvez configurer à votre gré.

La traction intégrale 4MATIC. Pour un plaisir de conduire intégral.

La traction intégrale 4MATIC envoie continuellement le couple du moteur aux roues qui peuvent le mieux en tirer parti. Elle rehausse votre confiance au volant sur les routes glissantes. Légère, prompte et écoénergétique, elle améliore la tenue de route et rend la conduite encore plus agréable durant toute l’année. [3]

2020 GLC SUV Innovation

Innovation

Le nouvel assistant vocal intelligent du GLC transforme le langage conversationnel en commandes du poste de conduite. L’habitacle richement aménagé associe des innovations de pointe à un design ingénieux, alliant des avantages pratiques à des plaisirs sensoriels.


Dites ce que vous voulez. Votre GLC réagit.

Grâce à l’intelligence artificielle qui apprend vos préférences, le système MBUX peut transformer vos paroles en actions de la part de votre GLC. Dites « Hé, Mercedes, j’ai froid » et il réchauffera l’habitacle. Dites « J’ai besoin d’un café » et le système de navigation MB livrable pourra vous guider jusqu’à une bonne adresse à l’aide d’une vidéo en temps réel indiquant les virages à l’écran. [4]

2020 GLC SUV

Touchez, balayez, pincez. Votre GLC réagit aussi à tout cela.

La clarté est au rendez-vous, et ce, grâce à un nouvel écran tactile central de 10,25 pouces livrable en option, à Apple CarPlayMC et à Android Auto, ainsi qu’au son ambiophonique Burmester®. Un pavé tactile sur la console et des boutons de commande tactiles sur le volant mettent une foule de fonctions à portée de vos doigts. [5] [6]

Il tient dans votre poche. Et atteint le monde.

Du quotidien à l’inattendu, Mercedes me Connect vous facilite la vie. Vous pouvez contrôler des fonctions de votre véhicule à partir de votre téléphone intelligent, obtenir de l’aide en cas d’urgence, prendre un rendez-vous d’entretien et plus encore – le tout sans frais, y compris 3 ans de services d’assistance Mercedes me. Vous pouvez également ajouter le Wi-Fi moyennant un tarif mensuel bas. [7] [8]

2020 GLC SUV Innovation

Il veille sur votre avenir. Chaque milliseconde.

L’avertisseur d’angle mort de série aide à rendre la conduite ou même votre sortie de la voiture plus sécuritaires. Des systèmes d’aide à la conduite livrables vous permettent de changer de voie d’un simple tapotement du doigt et peuvent réduire votre vitesse de croisière quand vous vous apprêtez à emprunter une bretelle de sortie. Un réseau de capteurs peut rester à l’affût de tout danger, même s’il vient de derrière. [9]

2020 C-Sedan Design

Il redéfinit sans cesse l’ambiance.

Outre la vaste gamme d’options de selleries et de garnitures, l’éclairage d’ambiance à DEL de 64 couleurs livrable en option vous permet de personnaliser l’habitacle chaque fois que vous en avez envie. Il y a aussi des motifs multicolores, et vous pouvez même dire « Hé, Mercedes » pour changer la couleur. [9]

2020 GLC SUV Innovation

Un véhicule hybride de pointe qui vous réserve un avenir électrisant.

Le GLC 350e est le seul véhicule hybride rechargeable qui est aussi un GLC. Par conséquent, il offre des performances supérieures et des innovations remarquables : un nouveau et plus grand bloc-batterie accroît son autonomie en mode 100 % électrique, ce qui permet de faire de petites courses dans les environs sans utiliser d’essence. La technologie radar l’aide à récupérer l’énergie quand vous freinez. De plus, les données cartographiques du système GPS lui permettent de réduire sa consommation sur l’autoroute et d’améliorer son autonomie en ville, même quand vous n’utilisez pas la navigation. [4] [10] [11]

Modèles

Gamme de modèles

  • GLC300W4 Image
  • VUS GLC 300 4MATIC
  • 48 800 $ * PDSF
  • Moteur 4 cyl. en ligne turbo de 2,0 L

Dimensions

GLC300W4 Side Image
GLC300W4 Front/back Image

Caractéristiques clés

  • Nombre de places
    5
  • Type de transmission
    À 9 rapports 9G-TRONIC
  • Consommation de carburant en ville
    X,X L/100 km
  • Consommation de carburant sur l’autoroute
    X,X L/100 km
  • GLC350E4 Image
  • VUS GLC 350e 4MATIC
  • 61 200 $ * PDSF
  • Moteur 4 cylindres en ligne turbo de 2,0 L + moteur électrique de 90 kW

Dimensions

GLC350E4 Side Image
GLC350E4 Front/back Image

Caractéristiques clés

  • Nombre de places
    5
  • Type de transmission
    À 9 rapports 9G-TRONIC
  • Consommation de carburant en ville
    X,X L/100 km
  • Consommation de carburant sur l’autoroute
    X,X L/100 km
Retour au haut de la page